Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pasta machine
 from manistee,mi,  Jan 26, 2013

very happy with the product, glad it was made in the USA

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Difficult to use
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Apr 2, 2014

Verdict is still out on this one. I cannot use the countertop clamp because of my countertops (mosaic tile!)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL PASTA RESULTS
 from I'm from Manchester, NH,  Feb 13, 2014

I PURCHASED THIS ITEM AS A GIFT FOR MY DAUGHTER. SHE SENT ME A PHOTO OF THE PASTA THAT SHE MADE AND IT WAS BEAUTIFUL! THERE'S NOTHING LIKE HOMEMADE FRESH PASTA!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pasta Machine
 from Kempner, TX,  Nov 19, 2013

Easy to assemble and use, excellent for the task at hand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for cutting any pliable substance
 from Clovis CA,  Sep 27, 2013

Can be used for any pliable substance to cut into strips or sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Pasta Machine
 from Cincinnati, OH,  May 21, 2013

This is a great pasta machine especially for a beginner like me. It's perfect for the purpose it was intended and that is just to make homemade pasta for me & my husband and occasional company.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little kitchen tool
 from Florida,  May 14, 2013

I have been watching chefs make noodles on TV and had to have a pasta maker. Glad I broke down and got it. Very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pasta Maker
 from Huffman, Texas,  Mar 7, 2013

My wife has put this item to good use.And it is simple enough for my 6 yr. old grand daughter to use while Nana is teaching her how to cook.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pasta maker
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jan 4, 2013

I bought this for my husband and he enjoyed making fresh pasta with it. He said it was very easy to use.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. think it is well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes Great Pasta
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jan 2, 2013

We recently started making pasta by hand with a rolling pin, but it took a lot of force to roll the dough out and we always ended up with noodles that were too thick. This pasta machine has made it easy. It clamps to the counter and stays in place. It is easy to flatten the dough and cut the noodles. The Fettuccine is a great size, but I wish that the Spaghetti setting would cut the noodles a little thicker because it is more like angel hair and it is very hard to keep the noodles from clumping together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality- sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought