Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Weston 24-inch Pub Stool
 from Virginia,  Sep 5, 2014

Love this stool. It is beautiful, solid and a perfect fit for my bar. I got tired of wobbly squeaky stools and this one is nice and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An excellent purchase
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 6, 2014

I only bought one of these, because I have had problems in the past with wooden chairs/stools being damaged in shipment, and not being as sturdy as I had hoped. This is everything I had hoped for. The color is just as it is shown, a very warm cherry color, and it is very sturdy. It is so perfect for my kitchen pass-through countertop that I'm going to order another one. A great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We can finally sit at our peninsula!
 from New Jersey,  Jan 9, 2014

After many years of not wanting to spend too much on stools for our peninsula in the kitchen, I found these. They are sturdy and have a simple look, which makes them very unobtrusive. I bought the black, which happens to match my pub style dining room table. I wish I could find a comfortable topper for them as they are hard, but still comfortable. Also, I can see that they foot bar will wear as the paint is already wearing away. I know this really can't be helped, and they have a rustic look, so it will be fine. I thought they were a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as in picture. Sturdy, well made.
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jun 30, 2013

Needed extra seating for the dining table on occasion. Thought these would make good side tables when not being used as seats. They are just what I needed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Weathered Oak is just as grey as in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy, finish is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Monika
 Jun 7, 2016

I was really excited to receive these stools as they match the table I ordered perfectly; however, upon receipt I was very disappointed. I am not sure why exactly but all the 4 edges of the stool seat are very scratched (deep and about 2.5 inches long). Not sure if the manufacturer was going for an antique look but it literally looks damaged. I actually zoomed into the picture and you can see the damages on the seat as well... call me picky but I expect brand new stools to be in perfect condition... this was no where near that

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 May 13, 2016

antique white color is perfect. granted they have some fake wear and tear marks, but they read well and are comfortable. would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid stool
 May 12, 2016

Great stools. Minor areas where the paint was not complete, but otherwise great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boadicea
 Mar 20, 2016

Poor quality and cheap looking. A mistake purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 Aug 20, 2015

Stools arrived quickly, were easy to assemble and are sturdy. Great value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovetosave
 Jul 14, 2015

Easy to assemble...nice color...good value!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not fully painted, but adequate
 from California,  Oct 3, 2014

As others have stated, the paint job was incomplete on the sides of the stools. It didn't bother me enough to send them back, especially because I have a toddler who is likely to be damaging them anyway in the near future. They look as pictured, but are definitely not high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
And made in America!
 from Cape Cod MA,  Jul 24, 2013

Item came with one mark on each stool - looks like a minor abrasion on both. Used off white furniture repair paint pen and the blemish disappeared. Sturdy and well made. Off white color is exactly what I was looking for. Nice stools! Comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought