For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Phoenix,  Feb 11, 2014

If you are on a decorating budget these are great chairs. Otherwise you would be at a quality furniture store and pay more for higher quality chairs, right? That being said, these are very nice chairs. Not difficult to put together, just FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS. Shorter screws for the front legs and longer screws for the back legs. A couple may not seem to line up, but just angle the screws a bit and they do catch and screw in. Do not put the first screw for each leg all the way in, start both screws so they just catch and then finish screwing them in equally. Nice textured vinyl and railheads. Nice big seat. all in all, a very good chair. I did 2 chairs on each side and choose 2 accent chairs for the ends of the table. Great look!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Chairs!
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 30, 2013

These chairs are great. I didn't review them when I first got them to see how well they held up. The chairs are so comfortable to sit in. Everyone that sits in them comment on how comfortable they are. The look is great. I like a dressy kitchen...These chairs fit the bill and you can just wipe them with a spill. I am constantly complemented on how nice they look. They really exceeded my expectations.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chairs for Home and Office
 from HoustonTX,  May 9, 2013

I bought a set of 8 chairs for my dining room. However, I needed some guest chairs in my office and took two to work and everyone loved them. They are very unique and tasteful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These look fantastic.
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 14, 2013

These look really great in the room, the faux alligator finish is super masculine and not something you see a lot of on chairs. Shipped quickly, well packaged, no missing parts, easy enough to put together. Will probably order 2 more if they go on sale again. Thanks, Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close enough.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Moderate - not low or high.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chairs
 from Massachusetts,  Dec 18, 2012

These chairs were really well made and sturdy, color is beautiful. I have seen these for more money , very good price on overstock and they arrived in perfect condition, and were very easy to attach legs.. took 15 minutes. The chairs are very stylish, and looked exactly as in picture. they are very comfortable and very pretty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect, rich chocolate brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was very good, well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING WESTMONT CHAIRS
 from Austin Texas,  Jun 5, 2012

I saw these chairs on Overstock about a year ago and fell in love. They were my dream chairs and I wanted them like crazy however i could not afford them and I had never bought anything online before. I looked at them almost every single day and my worst fear happened and they were gone. Depression. Sadness. NO CHAIRS. Then about six months later I received an email that there we 18 in stock. I did the happy dance and sat back down at my lap top and pushed all of the correct buttons and to my relief I was the proud owner of 6 amazing, solid, soft, large, milk chocolate brown (faux) alligator leather and shiny silver nail head chairs. I was amazed, still amazed and I am sure will always be amazed at the beauty and quality of my new chairs. My family will have so many beautiful memories maid while sitting in these chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is outstanding and very top line.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? these chairs are far more superior than the web site described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Alligator Chairs
 from Riverside, CA,  Nov 5, 2011

Looking for accent chairs, I had seen plenty. Didn't want ones that look everyone else's I know. So the Faux Alligator style chairs caught my eye. Not only did I like the texture aspect of the chair, I had been wanting nailhead accented chairs for a few years, but hadn't seen any I wanted to buy. So I waited. Finding these, which went together well, was a nice choice. I am glad I came across them, because they are masculine, yet can fit into almost any type of decor. They work for me!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The dark brown is dark brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think it's fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs are absolutely beautiful.
 from Cranberry Twp., PA,  Nov 6, 2013

These chairs are absolutely beautiful. I could not be more pleased. They are a very high quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice set of accent chairs
 from coconut creek,florida,  Jul 10, 2013

These are good buy for the price.They are good accent chairs for the bedroom.I highly recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chairs
 from Chicago,  Jul 3, 2013

These chairs turned out to be better than expected. They are comfortable and classy looking. Especially for the price, you can't go wrong.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I thought!!
 from New York, NY,  Aug 12, 2012

I got these chairs and size is miss leading, they are uncomfortable, and when I sat on it my doughtier said momy you look like a kid in a small chair. I was very disappointed!!! I send them back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor, very small chairs.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not even close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the chairs
 from michigan,  Nov 7, 2011

When the chairs arrive you need to put the legs on. I ordered 3 sets for my kitchen. The scale of the chair is smaller than I expected, but very comfortable. The faux leather should be easy to wipe clean with kids, we will see.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice chairs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top