Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Path lighting lights
 Dec 15, 2015

Very good for dolor lights they keep their brightness all night and I have had no problems with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 Oct 22, 2015

I have had these lights for 16 months now. They still work and look great! Would definitely purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dramos
 Oct 2, 2015

These lights are amazing. They are very bright and long lasting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great solar set
 Sep 1, 2015

Sturdy and well built. Throws a nice light too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CPA
 Jun 29, 2015

THE BEST,PRICE WAS GOOD, EASY TO ASSEMBLE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the money
 Apr 21, 2015

Sorry to say I would not recommend these. They looked more expensive than they were and the light color/shape they displayed was nice. However extremely poor quality. Had to return after having in the ground for a few ninths...Overstock was awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice style
 Mar 21, 2015

Worked all winter still look nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still works!
 Feb 17, 2015

Had these up for over a year. Just wipe them off every month and the will keep on shinning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from PA,  Feb 8, 2014

For being solar lights they give off nice light. They look nice also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional quality
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Oct 16, 2013

Love the Bronze color heavy duty construction love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent white light.
 from California,  Oct 14, 2013

I really like these lights. Unfortunately they don't get full sun for long (due to not getting the sun in our backyard) so the lighting doesn't last long at night. The lights that are in full sun are bright and white which I love. They add a little class to your yard. I wasn't disappointed at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Plymouth, Ma,  Sep 26, 2013

This is a great product and it really helps lite up our walkway! Great quality, heavy product, and easy to install

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solar lights
 from denver, colorado,  Aug 28, 2013

These lights are very good quality and put off a nice soft ambient light. Every one worked after charging for a day and look very nice, easy to assemble, and lovely to look at.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality, they don't look like solar lights.
 from Albany, NY,  Aug 21, 2013

Glass and metal, these lights don't look cheap like most solar lights. Bright enough to enhance the walkway, I was surprised that 14 lights seemed too crowded to put across the front flowerbed. I eventually placed 4 at the rear of the property, a nice bonus decoration. Easy to assemble, these lights began working immediately, although I would say ultimate brightness was achieved in a couple of days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Solar Lights
 from The Woodlands, TX,  Aug 7, 2013

As with all solar lights, I was skeptical. But, to my surprise they are very nice. The light is just about right for my backyard and they are very durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Westinghouse Premium Stainless Steel Solar Lights
 from White Mountain Lake, AZ,  Aug 1, 2013

I am so pleased with this product, that I can honestly recommend it to the most skeptical customer. No surprises or disappointments with these lights! Any time in the future I need solar lights I will definitely look for Westinghouse lights.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color was much nicer than the site picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The best quality I've ever received from many other solar lights I've gotten elsewhere!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Couldn't have been more accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice being stainless steel and glass
 from New York,  Jul 28, 2013

Bought one 14 count set for my son and he liked them and ordered another set to finish off his backyard.Very good quality and very good price for the amount you get. Has only had them a month without any flaws but another year will really tell.That is only reason I didn't give a perfect score. Hope they truly are what we hope they are! Would recommend these as far as quality and affordability.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solar Lights
 from Seattle, wa,  Jul 26, 2013

These are the best solar lights I have ever bought. They are bright, attractive, and the price is excellent. I am going to order another set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely garden lighting
 from Cape Cod. MA,  Jul 26, 2013

These lights give better light than others we have had in the past. They are a good buy for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid and provide good light
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solar lights
 from Wisconsin,  Jul 20, 2013

They work great. I bought two sets and am thinking about buying another.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought