Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
stainless steel solar lights
 from Stagecoach, Nevada,  May 7, 2013

After purchasing 2 sets i bought one more as these are a great price and value. They are easily placed and batteries were ready. will purchase several more sets for front acre.. We have heavy winds and I needed glass and stainless steel lights as the plastic discolors and breaks after one winter .. These lights get full Nevada ---read blazing ___sun so they needed to be sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Ft. Scott,Ks,  May 26, 2013

I have bought many different sets of lights, but these are the best so far. Very sturdy and well made. Went together very easily. A nice bright light and regal looking. I would by these again in a heart beat. You get what you pay for and this is a great buy for 14 lights.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking lights
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jun 11, 2013

Nice looking lights with good illumination. They look good in my garden.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solar lights
 from penn,  Jun 6, 2013

These are the best solar lights I have ever purchased. I am sure they will last for years, they are absolutely wonderful

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it is fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solar patio/walkway lights
 from Rockville MD,  May 31, 2013

Very good quality and look great. Easily assembled - you need to assemble poles and yard spikes to the lights. Excellent quantity for this set. It was enough to do the perimeter of our large patio. Very happy with glass globes; looking forward to them holding up in the weather.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I was expecting stainless steel, but these are bronze color coated. Fine by me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Westinghouse Premium Stainless Steel Solar Lights
 from White Mountain Lake, AZ,  Aug 1, 2013

I am so pleased with this product, that I can honestly recommend it to the most skeptical customer. No surprises or disappointments with these lights! Any time in the future I need solar lights I will definitely look for Westinghouse lights.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color was much nicer than the site picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The best quality I've ever received from many other solar lights I've gotten elsewhere!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Couldn't have been more accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
linda350
 from Madisonville, KY,  Jun 22, 2013

My husband was so impressed with these lights that he immediately went to work placing them in the ground. They look beautiful lining the sides of our driveway. Very Impressive! Would recommend them too anybody. They are better than any we have seen at any of our local stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are the prettiest landscape lights that we have ever seen. They are made very well. In fact, I know now why they call them premium. The best lights that we have ever bought.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These lights are good quality
 from PA,  Jun 20, 2013

I wanted new solar lights for my landscaping, and these seemed to fit the bill. When i received them and put them together i was pleasantly surprised with the quality and as well the brightness of the lights. Would recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality - metal with glass
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Product
 from California,  Jun 18, 2013

Well made product. Metal and glass rather than plastic. Time consuming to assemble, but not difficult. The lights work well, producing white (not yellowish) light. Very nice along walkway.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very precise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solar light
 from Pennsylvania,  Jun 12, 2013

Easy assembly, look nice, not very bright,but enough to illuminate path at night

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Y
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than plastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Y
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from PA,  Feb 8, 2014

For being solar lights they give off nice light. They look nice also.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional quality
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Oct 16, 2013

Love the Bronze color heavy duty construction love them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent white light.
 from California,  Oct 14, 2013

I really like these lights. Unfortunately they don't get full sun for long (due to not getting the sun in our backyard) so the lighting doesn't last long at night. The lights that are in full sun are bright and white which I love. They add a little class to your yard. I wasn't disappointed at all.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Plymouth, Ma,  Sep 26, 2013

This is a great product and it really helps lite up our walkway! Great quality, heavy product, and easy to install

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solar lights
 from denver, colorado,  Aug 28, 2013

These lights are very good quality and put off a nice soft ambient light. Every one worked after charging for a day and look very nice, easy to assemble, and lovely to look at.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Glass and metal, these lights don't look cheap like most solar lights. Bright enough to enhance the walkway, I was surprised that 14 lights seemed too crowded to put across the front flowerbed. I eventually placed 4 at the rear of the property, a nice bonus decoration. Easy to assemble, these lights began working immediately, although I would say ultimate brightness was achieved in a couple of days.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Solar Lights
 from The Woodlands, TX,  Aug 7, 2013

As with all solar lights, I was skeptical. But, to my surprise they are very nice. The light is just about right for my backyard and they are very durable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice being stainless steel and glass
 from New York,  Jul 28, 2013

Bought one 14 count set for my son and he liked them and ordered another set to finish off his backyard.Very good quality and very good price for the amount you get. Has only had them a month without any flaws but another year will really tell.That is only reason I didn't give a perfect score. Hope they truly are what we hope they are! Would recommend these as far as quality and affordability.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solar Lights
 from Seattle, wa,  Jul 26, 2013

These are the best solar lights I have ever bought. They are bright, attractive, and the price is excellent. I am going to order another set.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely garden lighting
 from Cape Cod. MA,  Jul 26, 2013

These lights give better light than others we have had in the past. They are a good buy for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid and provide good light
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top