Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Outstanding quality
 from Springfield, MO,  Jun 13, 2011

When my order arrived it was wrong. I called customer service and told them what happened. Outstanding man helped me out and within 1 week I had the correct Chair Pads. The quality is outstanding...color is great..they don't slip on the chairs because they have a non-slip on the bottom of the chair pads. Yes I would recommend these to my friends, etc. Thank you Overstock..great job...

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed!
 from east coast -south,  Aug 7, 2012

These chair pads were perfect for use on wood, swivel, painted barstools (Windsor backs) -- stay in place and are virtually indestructable -- perfect for beach house use! So glad I looked on Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality --
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nonslip chair pads really stay in place
 from Nevada,  Jan 3, 2012

I wanted nonslip pads and that is very true about these pads, but they are not very thick to sit on, so the chair still feels hard if you sit on it very long. They look nice and the cranberry color is just right for what I wanted. So far they are wearing well, but I have not had to clean them, so I don't know how they hold up to washing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. chair pads feel sturdy and color looks great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so good!
 Jul 28, 2016

These chair pads were great to start with but over time (a year or so) I noticed that the non slip rubber on the bottoms started to deteriorate causing all of these small sand-like particles to get all over the seat of the chair! They were a mess and I finally through the pads away! I would not recommend them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bebe chair pads
 Jun 18, 2016

The chair pads are very pretty but they slide in medal chairs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 Jun 5, 2016

Thanks for the fast shipping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No slip doesn't last
 Feb 17, 2016

The design is as pictured- got the brown and they look like whole grain taco chips! The nonslip surface wears out quickly but doesn't leave any marks. The puppy has managed to chew a couple but they haven't unraveled beyond the damage he did. Chairs are more comfortable with than without

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scratchy to sit on
 Nov 10, 2015

Seemed well made, but felt 'scratchy' when seated upon. Wasn't sure if it was the wool or the construction of the pad, but I sent it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, but not non-slip
 May 8, 2015

I bought this set to protect antique bed stairs because our dog's nails were scratching it up. The pads did not stay in place and I had to buy rug tape. I would not recommend them for actual chair pads because the material is scratchy. They look cute though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair Pad
 Apr 21, 2015

Don't like them. They are very itchy and also leave a sticky residue on your chair surface. Bought 8 of them ugh!!! Need to find something else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Non skid
 from Fenton, Michigan,  Oct 13, 2014

The non skid application on the one side of the chair pad caused a tacky film to occur on the wood stained chars. Took a strong solvent to remove that wax or what ever was used to create the non skid substance applied to the pads.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied
 from Atlanta ga,  Feb 23, 2014

Thou the original order was incorrect, I was walked thru the return process, which I'm very new at, and was very satisfied. I was treated with very polite response to my problem and received the correct items and full return on the problem order. I'm very Leary of ordering online as I am of that " other" generation. I ordered an item recently that I wasn't happy with, and returned it. It ended up costing me ****** I've learned to read return specs before ordering off the internet. I prefer to shop in person, therefore touching the item or seeing the quality in person. That being said, I would not hesitate to order from overstock in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money
 from Buffalo, NY,  Dec 20, 2013

The size was extremely small and they slide all over. Don't waste your money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair pads & pretty, too.
 from Saugerties, NY,  Dec 3, 2013

I love the chair pads as they are perfect for kitchen chairs & should wear extremely well. I would highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 from Buena Vista, CO,  Sep 21, 2013

I had pads like this years ago and love the look. These are so much better because the bottom has a coating that doesn't let them slide around. That makes a huge difference, they do stay put! We bought the "black" and they are pretty true to the picture, maybe a bit more subtle in color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Non slip chair pad
 from MA,  Jul 24, 2013

I looked in various stores and catalogs to find braided chair pads with no luck; Overstock.com had just what I was looking for. good quality, wool is a bit coarse but I figure they will soften with use. I got the black and the color is rich.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair pads
 from Pa,  May 31, 2013

these were small, thin and added nothing in the way of looks or comfort.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair pads!
 from Chattaroy, WA,  Apr 3, 2013

Love the chair pads. It was my error that they were wool...bare legs proves itchy as wool products would be. Other than that, perfect color and great quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? coloring was perfect and spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair pads bunch up
 from Missoula, MT,  Jan 2, 2013

These chair pads are okay but they bunch up every time you stand up so that the edges are sticking straight up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality marginal.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was acccurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy these
 from South East USA,  Jul 18, 2012

These make much better rugs or place mats than chair pads! They are very scratchy and provide no cushion at all. They look good but are soooo uncomfortable. I realized I needed to replace them when everybody removed them before sitting down at the table! LOL Oh well, they were inexpensive and looked good! I now have the traditional padded cushions and everyone sits on them!!! Live & learn

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Might be good quality but not a good product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought