Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Totally worth the price
 from DE,  Dec 3, 2013

Prettier than the photos. Rich colors. Soft texture. Great price for a large rug. It really completes our dining room. Delivery was fast!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful beyond what I expected.
 from Orange, VA,  Nov 8, 2012

This was my first purchase and I was so pleased. The rug quality was so superior to what I expected for the price I paid. I will definetly be purchasing more from Overstock in the future and telling all my friends about it. The colors are vibrant. The size rug I purchased, the quality of the rug could never have been bought at that price. I looked at alot of rugs before purchasing this one and would have had to pay between $400 to $600 for the same rug somewhere eles.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the rug had more red in it than what I expected, but was actually what I was looking for
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Much better quality than what I would have gotten anywhere else for the price : If I could have found anything that size for that price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful comfy rug
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Nov 18, 2014

This is our first buy from overstock. It came just on time and has so many vibrant colors and much prettier than in pic. We have put it in our Family room on carpet. It does not move at all. Color coordination is very well done and thickness of the rug is pretty thick and makes you feel comfortable. I am happy with the product so far and recommend it highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's alright
 from Utah,  Oct 29, 2014

For the cash, it is a good deal, but does look like a cheaper rug when it arrived. With that being said, we decided to keep it and give it a try since it is under the dining room table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome bang for your buck!
 from NJ,  Oct 22, 2013

Although it may be a little early to write a review for I just got the delivery of the rug today, I couldn't stop myself from doing so. The rug is simply awesome. I didn't want to spend a fortune yet was looking for something with quality and beauty. This fulfills the both. I wasn't sure about the quality so much when I was ordering it but thought of taking my chances after reading the reviews and am so glad I did. Thank you everyone for the reviews. Those who are reading this, it's awesome rug for the price. I researched for about a month before finalizing this one. So I know for sure it's the best value for my money. Worth every single penny. Feels so soft to the feet. Color, pattern, design quality everything is just fantastic. Love Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs Huniah
 from queens,NY,  Jan 1, 2013

I defiantly love the carpet. Its every penny worth the price. For a carpet that big it was very well priced. It fits perfectly in our family room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was very close to the picture. The colors were a little dull than what was shown online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth The Money!
 from McCalla, AL,  Dec 1, 2012

Only paid $*** for a 8' X 10' rug. Can't beat it, with free shipping. It looks good too! Nobody believes the price I paid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Real close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Definitely worth more than the amount paid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty much, dead on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wentworth red
 from westfield,nj,  Nov 17, 2012

the rug was nicer in design than expected , love the muted pattern and seems forgiving to stains -we have in our dining room and so far so good -love this rug love the colors deep rich red mostly some cream and black -def a keeper-feels soft enough too

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors are nicer in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful addition
 from Pullman, WA,  Nov 14, 2012

This rug is exactly what my living room needed. It's the perfect size and the colors make the room pop!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears to be high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red rug
 from Houston, tx,  Oct 4, 2012

Nice rug...perfect for my living room. This really brightened up the space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? This is a little lighter red than I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice rug
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
red panel rug
 from Rhinelander,  Sep 18, 2012

purchased for my mother for new home , price was awesome for size, really pulled the room together

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great size for price colorful, appears well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft rug with great colors!
 from Rogers, AR,  Aug 7, 2012

I love this rug even more than other rugs I looked at in some stores around town (which were also more expensive). This is a great, soft rug and is a WONDERFUL value! I highly reccomend it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors are a hair brighter in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was initially worried that the rug would be poor quality due to the price but I was pleasantly suprised to find out how soft and how well it is made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Boulder, CO,  Jun 12, 2012

You can't get a decent 8x10 rug with nice plush for under 2 or 3 hundred bucks. This price made it possible to get 2 and we were able to throw out all of our other pieces to have a nice rug in both the office and in the bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am so pleased with this purchase. The rug is in a very dark den, it's color was just what I needed and durability is a definite plus. I would order ten more if I had rooms to fit!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more vibrant - the colors just pop
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great - standing up to foot traffic and my two dogs playing.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this rug
 from rochester,ny,  Apr 14, 2012

We are very pleased with this purchase. will definitely buy this way again. the price was excellent!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the rug color is more red than in the photo, which is ok with me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice. thick enough and laid flat right away.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought