Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from New England,  Mar 28, 2014

I love this rug. It is a deep red not maroon as it looks in the picture. It feels soft and nice quality. It's definitely worth the price. I have had no problems with it moving but I do have a footstool on it. I bought the grip pad to go underneath but haven't felt I needed it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wentworth Red Panel Rug
 from Florida,  Jan 15, 2014

Love, love, love this rug! I bought it for the look, but plan to buy another because it feels so soft on my bare feet. Every one who sees it comments on it. Best online purchase I have ever made!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from walla walla, wa,  Aug 7, 2013

larger and more brilliant than I could have imagined. Perfect fit for the room, would recommend to anyone. Seems to fit with all décor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from New Orleans, LA,  May 14, 2013

I like the rug. You can't be the price. It looks nice, feels nice and is the perfect size. I am definitely satisfied with this purchase. I wish they had a smaller version to put in my entryway.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are pretty close to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, soft texture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from a,  Feb 22, 2013

I am so happy with this rug.Arrived so quickly I could hardly believe it. Colors are fantastic...not too bright or too dull. Livened up the room and exactly what I wanted, High quality no curling corners thick rug. Awesome rug at amazing price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 29, 2012

Can't beat this rug for the price. It actually looks better in person then it did on the website. It's exactly what I wanted and looks great in my apt. Also shipped really fast. I would definitely recommend it and would shop her again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the colors are great. very rich. match the look on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is really good, especially for the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase!
 from Gainesville, FL,  Dec 1, 2012

I was very impressed with this rug - the pile is thicker than I thought it would be and softer. A bargain for a great quality product. I would recommend this rug to anyone looking for something to add warmth and depth to their living space!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is rich and warm, very close to what is shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is much thicker and softer than any rug I've purchased in this price range. Good quality product!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from Virginia,  Sep 5, 2012

I am pleased with my new rugs! They are beautiful and durable for everyone in my family. I have 3 dogs, a cat, and 2 grandchildren.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? vivid description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality for such a good price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? quite accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought