Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Nice rug
 from Morgan Hill, CA,  Nov 3, 2014

Very nice rug for the price. Color and style are great. Added a lot of character to my living room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good Style : Excellent
Beautiful rug!
 from East Coast,  Oct 22, 2013

Love everything about this rug! It's even prettier than the picture. My only complaint is it's kind of rippled due to how it was rolled up but after it straightens out, it'll be perfect.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality; decent size. .
 from California,  Mar 4, 2013

Good and decent size. Same as in pic.Arrived earlier than estimated.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? almost same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? almost same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from san francisco, ca,  Feb 21, 2013

This is a very nice rug. The colors are pretty and the design is pleasing to the eye. The size of this rug is perfect for our living room and has made the room very inviting and cozy. I am happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Florida,  Jan 10, 2013

I LOVE this rug. We were hesitant to buy a rug online, but the quality and price were so much better than anything we had seen in the stores, within our budget. I recommend getting the extra thick padding, if you have tile floors like I do.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was pretty much as seen on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is well made and very thick.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the rug was exactly as listed.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug of my Dreams!
 from Fresno, CA,  Jan 9, 2013

I never thought I would find a rug that looked this good and for such a great price. Don't hesistate to buy this if it's your style, you won't be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug for the price
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Nov 11, 2012

This rug was not a disappointment by any stretch. I've seen some cheaper rugs and the colors make them LOOK cheap. This rug has very rich colors and is nicely produced. It makes a statement and is a nice addtion to the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better in person, very rich and vibrant, not gawdy colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality appearance; rug could be thicker but great product for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy this carpet!!!
 from Allentown, PA,  Oct 7, 2012

Reasonable delivery time. Can't beat the shipping price $2.95!!! The carpet is just beautiful in person! We placed the carpet in the living room over light colored wood laminate floors and it just made the room. It helped to tye together the accent colors in the room and made it feel more homey. I only wish they also sold a runner or an accent rug of the same design. In anycase, I am super pleased with the carpet. This is my first Overstock.com purchase and I will definiely be shopping here again and again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even better in person. Choclotate brown, deeper beige vs. ivory, sage, cobalt blue, tans, rust, varying browns and greens.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic quality and ooh so soft to the touch.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty good, the review are always the most helpful.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for the price!
 from San Diego,  Jul 22, 2012

Great rug for the price! The quality is better than I expected. Lots of colors: sage green, rust red, deep red, olive green, brown, tan, ivory, khaki, soft blue and some black lines.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close to photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price it's a good deal.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug at a Great price!
 from Charlotte,  Jul 18, 2012

This rug was just was we were looking for at a price that we were willing to spend on a rug for a room that hardly gets used. Quality of the rug is fantastic for a manufactured rug, it's not thick and the weave in dense so it's perfect for a high traffic area as well. Size and colors were as described and the picture is a very accurate depiction of what you get. The blues are a bit lighter than the picture. Another reviewer said the blue was more "muted" and I agree. The blue is more of a baby blue color rather than a dusty or denim blue. We have dusty blue chair covers in the room and it still goes well with them even if the blue is a bit lighter than we expected. We are very happy with the rug, it is gorgeous. This items shipped fast and was dropped off by Fed Ex as scheduled. No wrinkled edges or other wrinkles after about 15 minutes, GREAT! Thanks Overstock!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just like the picture, blue more like a baby blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jun 20, 2012

As I unrolled the carpet upon arrival, I was so happy to see that it was just as I had imagined. The blue color was more muted than the image, but close enough to match my decor. I am very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The blue was more muted. All other colors were as seen on the screen.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality most especially for the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Tulsa, Ok,  Jun 9, 2012

Brought this carpet for my living room and couldn't be happier. It adds a lot visually to the room with out being too much and is super soft. Great price, too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug was beautiful!
 from Wartburg, TN,  May 15, 2012

This rug was exactly as described and I was impressed with the quality. It was a great value and beautiful!!! I won't hesitate to buy another.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOOOVE the colors
 from Priest River ID,  Apr 25, 2012

Not a thick rug but I knew that and I bought it based solely on color. This rug is WAY better in person. I was hesitant thinking it would be too light it's not too light it's perfect! It will not show dirt easily at all. I am so glad I bought this for such a great price! I am trying to figure out how to add pictures. XXXXXXXXXXXXXX

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? darker more rich beautiful!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. about 1/2 inch thick, rich in colors, not lined I love it!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Forest Rings Multi Rug (8' x 10')
Sale $184.77
Was $205.30
Compare $321.09
Save 42%
(68)
Lagoon Multi Transitional Area Rug
Sale $140.39
Was $155.99
Compare $188.45
Save 26%
Back to top