Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 141-160 of 190 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Bench
 from Clifton, VA,  Sep 17, 2010

I bought this bench for my master bedroom. It's well made and was easy to put together. The detail on the bench is very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
received bench
 from Independence, OH,  Aug 13, 2010

I received the bench for my foyer and am completely satisfied with the appearance, the packaging with simple instructions and hardware. The shipping service is amazing, less than a week to receive. The few parts were coded for simple assembly. Thanks for a great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bench
 from Utica, NY,  Aug 12, 2010

Great bench! It was super easy to assemble and fits perfectly in our front foyer. Very nice quality, very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mahogany bench
 from Mantua, UT,  Aug 11, 2010

For the most part I was very happy with the bench. The stain and varnish finish were not great but the rest was good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bench
 from alton, illinois,  Aug 7, 2010

great little bench for the price.great at the foot of a bed or in a small foyer. very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comment
 Aug 6, 2010

Received in excellent condition and in a timely manner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good solid bench
 from texas,  Aug 4, 2010

Shipped quickly and arrived intact, with no missing parts. Assembly (by myself) was pretty easy. My only issue was one of the wood plugs that cover the screws was too loose and kept falling out; a little bit of glue solved that. It's a great addition to my bedroom, looks nice, very solid. Note that it's a bit narrow, probably only one person can sit at a time unless they are both really skinny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bench
 from California,  Jul 28, 2010

Love It! Easy to put together. Took about 45 minutes. Very sturdy and nice looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was my first purchase with Overstock.com. The Mahogany Bench is perfect! I use it by my back door as a place for people to sit and take off their shoes. It's very sturdy and the style is perfect with my traditional decor. It was easy to assemble. I received the item just 4 days after I ordered it. It was packaged well. Almost too good to be true for the price I paid for the bench and the service! I will not hesitate to shop at Overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bench for the price
 from Delmarva,  Jul 9, 2010

This is a great little bench for the price. I just received it today and it arrived in good condition and was very easy to put together. It seems very sturdy also. Overall, a very good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from MD,  Jul 2, 2010

I love my Mahogany Bench. It looks beautiful and very rich in my entryway. It was very easy to assemble. I highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 Jun 30, 2010

I love my new Wendell Mahogany bench! It was easy to assemble and the wood quality is great. It looks like a muvh more expensive piece of furniture and it looks great in my entryway! I would recommend it to anyone and will certainly feel confident ordering from overstock.com in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wendell Bench
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 13, 2010

Very nice bench for large porch or entry way and reasonably priced

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bench
 from Traverse City, MI,  Jun 4, 2010

Excellent product. Well represented on the website. Easy to assemble and arrived packages very well. Great looking bench.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Macomb, Michigan,  Jun 3, 2010

The bench was were nice and I would order it again, however one of armrests were broken . The company was contacted and in days a new part was delivered at no cost. I am very happy with the bench and it looks great in the family room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bench!
 from Georgia,  Jun 2, 2010

Love this bench! It is solid & very attractive.Easy to assemble.Highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't Forget
 from Beaufort, MO,  Jun 1, 2010

It's a perfect piece so you "don't forget". It was purchased as a resting place for stuff when your arms are full and a place to kick off your shoes. It's actually used more as a good place to put things that you don't want to forget on the way out. The bench is good quality and you couldn't ask more from the shipping. It was well protected in the packaging and assembled very easily. It is a very sturdy piece. I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wood bench
 from PNSTBOB-PARKESBURG,PA,  Jun 1, 2010

Well you guys(overstock) did it again!!amazing quality,great looks,easy assembly,only 8 bolts. I put this bench together in 15 min.In previous reviews,some people had wished the bench be a little bigger,however in my case ,it was the perfect size for the area i had in mind.quick shipping,and well packed.A 5 star preformance,keep up the good work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 1, 2010

I really love the color of the bench and it was very easy to assemble. Looks wonderful in my foyer and just the right fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bench
 from Boston, MA,  May 29, 2010

I am very pleased with this bench. It looks exactly as shown in the picture. It is a small bench, but fits perfectly in my entryway. I believe they have the pillow and the flower in the picture to show just how small the bench is. It's good for one person to use to tie thier shoes or something, but I don't think its quite big enough to be considered a functional piece of everyday furniture. It was just what I was looking for and easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 141-160 of 190 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought