Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Weighmax Chrome Digital Food Scale
 from North Carolinia,  Nov 13, 2010

I really love this sacle I use it all the time I had one in England and had to leave it there so It nice to have it back I would reaommend it to everyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quick and easy scale
 from Florida,  Jun 14, 2013

easy to use but a little big for a scale, great for measuring foods for Weight Watchers!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excelent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this scale
 from Renton Wa,  Apr 5, 2013

I love this scale it was just what I needed It seems to be accurate and the bowl is a good size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW - ESSENTIAL KITCHEN TOOL
 from Sequim Washington,  Mar 14, 2013

I HAD ALWAYS THOUGHT THAT A OWNING A KITCHEN SCALE WAS AN OPTIONAL PIECE OF EQUIPMENT, BOY WAS I WRONG. I USE THIS ITEM FREQUENTLY. MANY RECIPES GO BY WEIGHT MEASUREMENTS SO IT IS ESSENTIAL TO MEASURE PROPERLY. IT IS SIMPLE TO USE AND VERY EASY TO STORE. ONCE YOU HAVE YOURS YOU'LL WONDER WHAT YOU WAITED FOR SO LONG.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. PRODUCT BETTER THAN DESCRIBED
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? SPOT ON
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Digital food scale
 from Phoenix AZ,  Mar 11, 2013

Exactly what I was looking for in a food scale for my kitchen to get rid of some older non digital ones that I never quite trusted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from San Jose, CA,  Feb 17, 2013

This scale works great, have had for about a month no issues works perfectly every time. Love this scale.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Excellent Product. The web site description and comments on the product were exactly what I was looking for and wasn't disappointed when it arrived at my home. Just what I was looking for and the picture of product online was exactly what it looked like when I opened the box. If you are looking for a nice looking and great digital scale I would totally recommend this one. Very pleased!!!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is top shelf!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect description of product..what was written was what I recevied and expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful food scales
 from Emporia, VA,  Oct 17, 2012

I love this food scale. It is a great product for people watching their food intake and calories.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for the price
 from New Mexico,  Aug 10, 2012

I use the scale every day, it is compact and easy to store.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Easy to use
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The scale is exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Birmingham, AL,  Jan 25, 2012

I use it everyday. It's easy to store and easy to carry around in the kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The image is very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice scale.
 from South TX,  Jan 17, 2012

I could even weigh my small dog on this thing. Is worth the money for a excellent scale. I will be using a lot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was better than expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Portland, OR,  Jan 1, 2012

Great scale at a great price. Works well, easy to clean, and the little dish is a great dust cover for the scale.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price.
 from New York,  Oct 12, 2011

This scale is easy to use with a plate, bowl or just to place an item on. The onle thing, digital readout is not so bright and a little difficult to read.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this scale!
 from Georgia,  Aug 7, 2011

My scale before this one was not digital and was very basic and annoying. SO this scale was quite a step up for me. It hasn't disappointed on any level. I have weighed all kinds of food (flour to cheese) and it has performed well. The instructions included were obviously written by someone not familiar with the english language-since the operation of the scale is simple this small glitch was more entertaining that anything.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description and reviews very helpful.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scale is a very good value.
 from Rhode Island,  Aug 3, 2011

This scale is very compact with a huge plastic container to hold any type of food. It is easy to clean and read and it can also be used w/o the container. I think it is a very good value for the price. I have used it several times since purchasing it and would recommend this product to anyone. I especially like it for its size which is easy to store.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? vert accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
use it all the time!
 from georgia,  Jun 9, 2011

i am on Weight watchers and this scale is so simple to use and matches my kitchen which is also stainless steel. love it!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Scale
 from TX,  Apr 23, 2011

The Weighmax Chrome Digital Food Scale is very easy to use and looks nice on the counter top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent. Kitchen scale is beautiful
 from Arizona,  Apr 9, 2011

The scale came in good time, was well wrapped, and works well. I'd order from this seller again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Practical Food Scale
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Mar 7, 2011

Nice looking, sturdy, and lightweight. Comes with a bowl. Reasonably priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 from Northern California,  Jan 29, 2011

Arrived quickly, very easy to use and works perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought