Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Georgia,  Sep 9, 2013

I just LOVE this table. I wanted something unique, different and contemporary and this table is IT. My only complaint (and its very minor) is I wish the glass was just a tich thicker, but this is easy to remedy. It is the perfect color, height and size for the end of a sectional sofa and holds a decent sized lamp quite nicely! I would definitely recommend this. For the price, you can't go wrong!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 from Cleveland Oh,  Jun 29, 2013

I was looking to replace two large wood end tables with something modern to go with a new sectional. I love the round design. It compliments the fabric with circles. I also love how lightweight the tables are. It's easy to move them to wherever someone is sitting on the sectional. They are small though. A small picture frame, glass, and remote pretty much fill them up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lightweight but sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect color and size
 from Cleveland, OH,  Apr 1, 2014

The table isn't as gold/shiny as it appears in the picture - I like the muted gold finish and there is not assembly which is always a plus

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Right table, WRONG color....
 from raleigh, nc,  Mar 26, 2014

We really liked the table ,but it was nowhere close to the brush gold picture shown on Overstock. It was a great size to set beside a club chair, I and to return because it was too dark and rustic looking being the dark brown color of metal that it was.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as advertised
 from Tucson AZ,  Feb 23, 2014

Great for a small living room. Can go with gold or silver and perfect for what I needed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my end table
 from Indianapolis Indiana,  Feb 18, 2014

The barrel end table adds that bit of dash to my otherwise boring living room. I normally lean toward more traditional furniture but this end table caught my eye. Lucky me, the table gives my home a much needed facelift at a very affordable price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table, well constructed but not really gold
 from New Jersey,  Feb 6, 2014

Nice table. Well constructed and sturdy. The color is more brown than gold.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bronz table
 from New York,  Feb 3, 2014

I get alot of compliments for this table. Its everything I expected it to be.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table--wrong color
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jan 23, 2014

The color indicated on line is far brighter, more gold, than the table that arrived. It is actually more of a rusted gold color--more muted and rustic.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another Overstock winner!
 from Texas,  Jan 9, 2014

Ordered two of these end tables to use with a large sectional sofa. They are perfect! They even match the metal frames of the coffee and sofa tables we already had. Order came quickly and with great packaging and the tables fit the description and picture exactly. We have in the past ordered everything from a large dining table and tv console to small household items. Overstock has never let me down.....ever!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
end tables
 from Miami FL,  Jan 9, 2014

Great end tables! Sturdy and stylish. I use them as night tables and these are perfect match with my decor. Great value for great design

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice end table
 from Oregon,  Jan 1, 2014

nice table. my only complaint is that it is a little darker than pictured.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits the bill
 from Missoula, MT,  Jan 1, 2014

I wanted a side table that didn't take up visual space and the open design of this table fits the bill! I've ordered quite a few items from Overstock in the last year and they have always been just perfect. I just ordered a sofa (my largest purchase yet!) and I'm hoping for the same great experience.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly Made
 from MS,  Dec 10, 2013

I was disappointed in this product because the glass top was not cut to specification - and did not fit at all. The table itself was pretty, but not very sturdy. Even if I had loved the table, there is no way I could have kept it because the glass top was the incorrect size. Poor manufacturing...

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
modern side table
 from Atlanta,  Sep 25, 2013

Love this modern/contemporary side table that is small enough to fit anywhere.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute table; perfect size.
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jun 27, 2013

Was looking for a small table to sit between two chairs that back up to a charcoal wall. This table fits perfectly and the gold color really stands out against the dark wall. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Table was exactly as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice table
 from Clemson, SC,  Jun 26, 2013

good fit for a little window area where we sip coffee.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent table
 from Memphis, TN,  Jun 18, 2013

I really like this table-- it is slightly bigger than I was expecting from the photos (mind you, I was too lazy to measure out the dimensions before purchasing).. but really pleased by its size and scale. Great table to compliment a corner chair-- the style is eclectic and does not appear heavy in the space. Glad I bought this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Weave Barrel table Looks Great
 from Chicago,  Jun 3, 2013

I purchased a coffee table set from another company. I needed to replace a wooden round table with a more modern look that sat between two chairs. I found what I was looking for with this Barrel Weave Design. It looks as if it was custom made to go with the set I already have. The golden weave color matches the linear weave pattern of my coffee table set. The look is contemporary and airy. I am very delighted with the table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very acurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a simple, stylish end table that does not add weight to room decor; nor does it block light. Perfect for this year's nautical themes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality. Fairly heavy. Does not teeter.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top