Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Georgia,  Sep 9, 2013

I just LOVE this table. I wanted something unique, different and contemporary and this table is IT. My only complaint (and its very minor) is I wish the glass was just a tich thicker, but this is easy to remedy. It is the perfect color, height and size for the end of a sectional sofa and holds a decent sized lamp quite nicely! I would definitely recommend this. For the price, you can't go wrong!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 from Cleveland Oh,  Jun 29, 2013

I was looking to replace two large wood end tables with something modern to go with a new sectional. I love the round design. It compliments the fabric with circles. I also love how lightweight the tables are. It's easy to move them to wherever someone is sitting on the sectional. They are small though. A small picture frame, glass, and remote pretty much fill them up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lightweight but sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The table is a nice looking table, but it arrived with the glass top in about a million pieces. I ended up ordering another top from a different company because it was quicker than sending this back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Got this to go beside a leather reading chair with ottoman in my husband's study. It looks great next to the heaviness of the chair - a brown wooden table would look too solid and stiff. This is masculine without being stuffy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice table
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jan 3, 2015

I bought this table in gold color. I am using it as a plant stand in my living room. It looks great and have received several compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice table, GREAT customer service
 from Durham, NC,  Dec 29, 2014

This is a great looking end table. It's the right size and fits with the Zen look I was going for. What's really terrific, however, is how Overstock handled a problem. The first table that was delivered had a glass top that didn't fit properly into the table. I used Live Chat to ask for ideas since I really liked the table and wanted to keep it, and they promised to get back to me within 24-48 hours. Right. But they DID!! A very competent representative called and said she had looked up the history of returns for this table. In the past few months, only one had the same problem as mine. She suggested that Overstock send me a new table so I could switch out the glass tops or try the new table intact. Overstock send a prepaid label and really easy to follow return instructions. The new table arrived and it's perfect. I've packed the defective table into the package and it's all ready to be returned. Yes, I really, really like the table but I REALLY, REALLY like Overstock's customer service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WELL MADE AND STURDY
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Dec 11, 2014

Love this stand in my living room. It lends an eclectic feel since I have both traditional and modern furniture. The color isn't true though. It looks more gold in the photo and it is actually more bronze/brown but I had read the other reviews so was ready for that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Side table
 from Illinois,  Dec 6, 2014

Beautiful and simple table. Love the look and quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome end table!
 from New York, NY,  Dec 3, 2014

I totally love this end table. It looks great and is sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little table
 from Portland, Oregon,  Nov 16, 2014

This is a great side table with an interesting design though subtle and clean also. The only assembly was putting the glass in the top - simple.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice side table
 from Capital Heights, MD,  Sep 27, 2014

I like this table even though it's not as high as I thought. It's has a decent weight and the smoke glass top adds to the appearance. I'm using as a side table .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 9, 2014

Love this table. Very stylish and fits with so many things. Highly recommend it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality table
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jul 13, 2014

Have seen this or another table like it for much higher. Was very pleased! Looks great and great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
end table
 from cathedral city, ca.,  Jul 8, 2014

This was the first for me to buy furniture on line. But this table had the size, shape, and design I was looking for in a small den. I was very surprised with the good quality of the metal and thickness of glass top. Nice warm bronze shade...this was a winner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
weave metal barrel end table
 from Inkster, MI,  Jun 21, 2014

The tables are perfect at the end of my couch however the color is not gold and looks more like a dark wood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different color
 from IL,  Jun 3, 2014

This is not as shiny as it is in the picture. I ordered this to add a little 'metallic' to my room, and this is just as brown as my wooden table was. I didn't expect it to be quite as shiny as the picture, given the 'antique' description, but this is even more dull. I like the weave though, so I think I will keep it and paint it. oh well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect color and size
 from Cleveland, OH,  Apr 1, 2014

The table isn't as gold/shiny as it appears in the picture - I like the muted gold finish and there is not assembly which is always a plus

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Right table, WRONG color....
 from raleigh, nc,  Mar 26, 2014

We really liked the table ,but it was nowhere close to the brush gold picture shown on Overstock. It was a great size to set beside a club chair, I and to return because it was too dark and rustic looking being the dark brown color of metal that it was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as advertised
 from Tucson AZ,  Feb 23, 2014

Great for a small living room. Can go with gold or silver and perfect for what I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my end table
 from Indianapolis Indiana,  Feb 18, 2014

The barrel end table adds that bit of dash to my otherwise boring living room. I normally lean toward more traditional furniture but this end table caught my eye. Lucky me, the table gives my home a much needed facelift at a very affordable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought