Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Price Great Product
 from Atlanta, ga,  Dec 12, 2012

Best residential smoker out there. Set it and forget it. Now thats the way you cook. I purchased a gas smoker from the local big box store and a customer talked me into this one. I am happy he did. The temperature isn't limited like many other electric smokers so when I finished the meat during large dinners or parties, the girls use it to keep the sides warm. Strongly recommend this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well packed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keeps your smoker very dry
 Jun 6, 2016

I store our smoker outside and this keep the water off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tom
 May 21, 2016

Seems to work well, time will tell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit the smoker perfectly!
 Dec 29, 2015

I am so glad that I purchased this. It fits my Brandly smoker perfectly! It will work very well to keep it out of the rain and snow this winter!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Sep 4, 2015

Live and AZ and we have dust storms unfortunately. This stops that. Clean as new and stored on the porch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cover
 Aug 22, 2015

Wearing nice in the weather

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cover
 May 30, 2015

Fits my four rack smoker like a glove Very thick and weather resistant Great product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cover!
 Apr 24, 2015

Works perfectly with the smoker so glad we got it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Cover for our Smoker
 Feb 19, 2015

Keeps the smoker looking great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Weather Resistant Cover for Original 4 rack smoker
 from Council Bluffs, IA,  Jan 2, 2015

I purchased this for my husband and he was very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 from Montana,  Oct 16, 2013

The cover looks great and fits perfect, my smoker is well protected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smokin!
 from Florida,  Jan 30, 2013

this smoker worker great and smelled wonderful while we were using it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bradley 4 Rack Digital
 from Irvine, CA,  Nov 10, 2012

Great.. having a lot of fun cooking everything and anything!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cover for a 4-rack smoker
 from Mesa, AZ,  Apr 5, 2012

This cover was a gift for someone else. He seemed pleased with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I didn't really feel the cover, it was a gift for someone, it looked real good when it was on the smoker.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was good, looks and fits just fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought