Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

We have only had this set for about 2 months but we cook every meal at home. So far, so good. The pieces are decent quality & haven't scratched yet (some of the non-sticks have scratched after being washed in the diswasher) I have been very careful not to use metal utensils so this obviously helps. Some commented on how small the set is, but for a family of 3 it suits us okay. We still had some bigger pieces left over from our last set so we will use those, but ultimately depending on the quantity of food cooked a bigger stockpot & frying pan might be needed. Overall good quality & heats/cooks food evenly. If we notice a change in the upcoming months, I'll update my review as they are helpful b/c real people are using these to help with their purchases. Happy Cooking!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy
 from Verde Valley, AZ,  Apr 3, 2012

I purchased 28 sets of this cookware for a small extended stay property. Guests were delighted with the 'upgrade" Easy to clean and they food doesn't stick. Very good quality. Guests don't usually take care of things the way we do at home, so the price and quality are perfect for this use. Hoping they are still available when I have to replace.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine for the Money
 from North Carolina,  Sep 3, 2010

This pot and pan set are fine for the money. The frying pan is sort of small and the sauce pans are somewhat shallow, but they're relatively heavy, and for how inexpensive they are I would get them again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Owened these for 3 years
 from Miami, FL,  Apr 27, 2014

I've had these for 3 years, and the inside of the pot started scrapping off. And it comes off when u cook. Not good quality.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wear ever cookware set
 from Yarmouth, Maine,  Dec 31, 2013

Excellent quality for the price my daughter loves them

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
got a good deal
 from ontario or,  Jan 31, 2013

got a good deal on this product from you people wish I didn't have to write so much

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? none
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. is name brand
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality product
 from Charleston,WV,  Jan 10, 2013

Well constructed and holds up to its promise of quality non-stick cookware

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cookware
 from NY, NY,  Dec 27, 2012

Affordable set of cookware that includes all of the basic pots and pans.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This pot set is of very good quality. I like the handles a lot because they don't get hot while cooking. The food does not stick to bottom and the frying pan makes great pancakes. The only disappointment I have is that I thought the set had bigger pots. This set seems more suitable for a single person or small family so pay attention to the size of the pots before buying.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, weird shape
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 19, 2012

The sauce pans are very shallow which was disapointting. The quality of the pans is great, but I doubt I will be able to make any larger meals with them. Should be fine for a single person, but would not be recemendened for someone cooking for more than two.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WearEver cookware
 from Renton, WA,  Feb 24, 2012

I bought this set for my granddaughter for her first cookware set. She hasn't used it yet, but was very excited about the color and all that comes with the set. This set has a nice heavy feel to it and I think it will be a great set for her.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice weight to the pots and pans
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? This is exactly as advertised
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from IL,  Feb 21, 2012

Yhese were bought for my daughter whose starting a household and will last her for years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality pans for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Prodict
 from Topeka, Ks,  Jan 6, 2012

Works well and very easy to clean. Have used a few times since Christmas and does the job well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wearever cookware
 from Bixby, OK,  Apr 14, 2011

This was a gift to my daughter and she has used it daily since it arrived. We have both purchased this brand previously and the quality is still reflects the company's continuing success is making good looking long lasting cookware.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 from Jackson MI,  Apr 9, 2011

I bought these as a gift for my daughter's boyfriend, he has moved into his first apartment that he shares with 2 other guys. I understand that this is a nice set of cookwear, but I also understand that a guy at the age of 19 isn't going to get excited over cookwear. He mentioned that the food doesn't stick like it did on the old pans, they are much easier to clean and that is why he likes them so much more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wearever
 from Greensboro,NC,  Feb 11, 2011

The best cooking wear ever. I would highly recommend these to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still The Best Pots Ever
 from Brooklyn,N.Y.,  Dec 30, 2010

After checking 2 of my older pots (which lasted forever) I saw they were WearEver and decided that was the only brand I would consider, cause they really do live up to the name..I sent them as a Christmas gift to my daughter in California (who loves to cook) All I can say is she really loves them and hasn't stopped cooking since..Next I will treat myself to a set..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pans
 from Springfield, IL,  Oct 9, 2010

I bought these for my son as a house warming present. He likes them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great as a starting set
 from Seattle, WA,  Sep 3, 2010

This set has just the right number of pieces to cover my cooking needs. Not sure how long-lasting it is--it seems durable, but the underside of the large skillet acquired a dark rust-colored spot in the first month. Excellent value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pots
 from new york,ny,  Aug 5, 2010

this is a great product i bought for my daughter for her first apartment in college perfect!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top