Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pros and cons
 from Los Angeles,  Sep 11, 2011

the pros are: all the required hardware was clearly marked and quantities correct; instruction pictures were easy to follow; it was not difficult to put together by myself; it's pretty attractive (even though it's only covered particle board) and the shape is nice; the mirrors in the doors are good quality. the cons with mine are that the back board for the top cabinet did not fit, so I have no back inside the cabinet . It doesn't show because the doors are kept closed, but it does weaken the steadiness of the piece. also the mirrored doors do not quite close together closely so that you can see the magnet hardware inside. they can not be adjusted. you get what you pay for. I'm using it, but I'm keeping my eyes open for something a little nicer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap but pretty attractive, even so
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? basically accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely and sturdy
 from Lafayette, IN,  May 6, 2011

One and a half hours to assemble. We moved the white bar at the bottom up higher behind the tank so we could screw the whole thing to the wall. Doors open and close smoothly. Mirrors and shape at top makes this a beautiful quality product. Toilet seat does not hit when you lift it up which was the problem with our old one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Piece
 from Egg Harbor Twp, NJ,  Apr 24, 2010

Before purchasing this, I read the reviews and was pleased with what I saw. I am a widow and I wanted to be sure I could handle this. It was a challenge to put together alone. Yes, it would have been easy with another person, but alone it was hard. Much of the piece depends on wooden plugs with glue and it would have been easier to handle had I either had another person or waited forever for the glue to dry. I wound up putting most of it together in the bathroom. Now that it is up and in place, I love it but it took me a couple of hours and I have a now I have a whole new language.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted for my bathroom
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 8, 2012

I like the open shelf below & adjustable shelf inside cabinet. The curved top went nicely with a medicine chest I already had. It fit very well in my bathroom with a slight modification to the bottom bar due to the water supply coming to the toilet. I had a few challenges in getting all of the pieces assembled correctly with only a picture diagram, no written instructions. I had to take one section apart because I had the shelf upside down. I also had a problem with fitting the doors in place on my first attempt. After a good night's rest, looking more closely at the diagram, & having re-attached the hardware a 2nd time, the doors mounted easily. The holes were aligned correctly on every piece & all hardware was present. The bottom section had to be assembled "in situ" because the back of the toilet would not have allowed slipping anything between it & the wall. Attaching the bottom bar to the side uprights required a short-handled screwdriver to fit in a 4 inch space between the upright & tub or upright & vanity.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Composite material is sturdy; design was exactly what I wanted & liked.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wave White Bathroom Spacesaver
 from Cheyenne, WY,  Sep 28, 2011

I am glad that I made this choice, because it is very attractive. I compared it to other spacesavers that have the flat tops and so would appear to have extra space to store or display things. This particular Wave spacesaver, has a lovely curved front at the top, which I finally opted for. To my pleasure, as it turns out, the arched front at the top is a facade to a flat top, with a place to store or display things. So, once again, I must say that this spacesaver more than met my expectations - beauty and function.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Attractive!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Precise
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Prescott, Arizona,  Aug 22, 2011

This space saver is really nice. I couldn't tell that it was one of those "build it yourself" space savers after it was constructed. The doors fit together very nicely. We did have to make some modifications to the bottom underneath the toilet tank because of the configuration of our toilet. I probably could not have done this by myself, but my boyfriend is pretty handy! We would buy it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good
 from Wisconsin,  Aug 1, 2011

I bought this because I was downgrading from a house to an apartment and needed storage in the bathroom. Putting it together was easy, but just time consuming. I put it together by myself in an hour or so. The finished product looks great and holds a lot of stuff. It's pretty stable and includes an anchore screw to drive into the wall. For the quality, I would like this piece to be cheaper. Whenever I move to a new place, this piece will not last the move. It's made of particle board, which is fine, but couldn't withstand moving to a new place.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good. It's white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty decent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, Decent, worth the money
 from Atlanta,  Feb 4, 2011

I've had it so long I didn't even know where I bought it from! It's still really nice, held up nice, no complaints...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jonnyc1
 from Northwest IN.,  Jan 22, 2011

not a quality piece by any stretch but acceptable for my needs . i repeat not quality. ok ok ok ok ok ok ok

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wave White Bathroom Space Saver
 from Novato, California,  Oct 5, 2010

This product is nice looking in person and the price was very fair in my opinion. The cabinet door knobs are somewhat cheap so I splurged and bought gorgeous cut glass knobs ($12.00 each) and now it looks rather classy! I felt justified in buying expensive knobs given that the purchase price was less than I was intending to pay. I'm a happy camper!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from north myrtle beach, s.c.,  Apr 21, 2010

I love this item. I put it together by my self and suprised my Mom for her bathroom. She had no storage for make up and products and this had just enough room to put all her things away and make her bathroom look nice and neat. It has a great look and it really added a lot to her smaller bathroom. I would buy another. Thanks overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wave white bathroom space saver
 from hartford ct,  Mar 29, 2010

i love it!!!...but now i have to repaint my bathroom cause it looks so good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice SpaceSaver
 from SW Arkansas,  Nov 21, 2009

I bought this space saver cabinet for the usual reason - needed more storage in the bathroom to unclutter the vanity. My husband and I have put many things together, and although the directions leave a little to be desired (pictures not words), we managed to put it together without much trouble. Just look at the parts and part numbers and then at the corresponding picture. We had to modify the bottom brace because of the water line, but overall the cabinet is sturdy and well-made. Everything went together well, which doesn't always happen. I had to retouch a few places, not because we messed it up, but there were a couple of places where the paint was rubbed off. Not a problem since we were already painting the baseboards white. Overall, I'm very happy and it is definitely worth the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Burlington, VT,  Nov 14, 2009

this was easy to assemble and fits well with my bathroom decor!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Missing Parts
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 29, 2009

II brought this product for my small bathroom. I was unhappy when a set of the screws were missing (B screws), which happen to be the first thing to use on the instructions. I decided to buy some screws from the store instead of returning the product and having to wait 7-14 days for a new one. Easy to assemble. Looks nice. I would recommend product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Idaho,  Sep 10, 2009

I was able to put this together by myself in about 45 minutes. Easy to follow instructions! No damage, dings or missing parts. Cabinet seems pretty sturdy and well built, nice product for a decent price. It looks very nice in the bathroom, saves space and doesn't take up much room. I love the mirrored doors, it actually helped reflect the light and make the bathroom a little brighter! I would definitely recommend this cabinet to any one with a small bathroom!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but...
 from San Diego,  May 18, 2009

I bought this item to fit in my very small mobile home bathroom.I really needed more space for all my little personal items.It arrived well packed,and very quickly.However,upon putting it together (which was fairly simple) I found many places in the particle board that were dinged,and missing the white paint. I touched these places up with my own white paint,but feel that even at a reduced price,that Im disappointed with the quality of this item.This item fits very nicely in my bathroom,and is pleasing to the eyes-but poorly made.If asked-I would not recommend this to anybody else because of its quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wave space saver
 from Miami, FL,  May 26, 2008

Space saver is beautiful, easy to assemble. Definitely worth the money!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as advertised
 from Midland, TX,  May 18, 2008

Ordered for remodel of our guest house bath -- just what we were looking for in regard to price, looks, function and ease of assembly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value, Good Appearance
 from Los Angeles,  May 4, 2008

An excellent value for a nice looking piece of furniture that saves space in the bathroom. Fully functional and quite sturdy once you secure it to the wall. Be prepared to spend at least an hour assembling this bad boy - this is probably the only bad feedback that I can give.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Space Saver
Today $92.99
(34)
Virgo Bathroom Space Saver
Today $114.99
Compare $204.99
Save 44%
(52)
Back to top