Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 91 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Margot
 May 24, 2016

Beautiful mirror over my fireplace. But it did not come with the wire to hang it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eh
 Apr 13, 2016

I kept it but it is just ok . Not a very strong "silver" color and it's kind of plain

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 Apr 2, 2016

I needed exactly this size mirror for the space. This one is fine but nothing special. It is heavy and solid and the mirror doesn't distort. I thought it was a bit pricey for an average mirror. You think you can get something similar else for less.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Apr 1, 2016

I bought two of these to hang above our bedside tables to reflect light into a rather dark bedroom. The size was perfect, and the frame finish goes very well with the mercury glass lamps that sit in front of the mirrors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Romeul
 Mar 27, 2016

Picture doesn't represent the frame accurately. Too gold

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Mar 17, 2016

perfect for what i needed. the description says silver but it's really gold. it worked for us. i had read the reviews and it's exactly what i needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Mirror but didn't work
 Mar 16, 2016

Had to return didn't work in the space I needed it for. Beautiful mirror but was too gold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we needed
 Mar 16, 2016

Arrived quickly, well packaged and just as described. We like it over our fireplace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Feb 17, 2016

This mirror looks great in my living room, only con was it didn't come with hanging materials but I'm not sure if that was my misunderstanding or it just wasn't noted in the description. But it is now hung and It compliments my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Feb 17, 2016

Looks great in my daughter's bathroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NYC
 Feb 12, 2016

Amazing mirror. It was easy to hang on wall over my console.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Feb 5, 2016

I absolutely love this mirror. It's beautiful and elegant, and looks expensive. It's hanging in my living room and I'm considering buying a second one to use over my bedroom dresser.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mirror
 Feb 4, 2016

Nice mirror, looks good over my sofa, just as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 Feb 3, 2016

Love this mirror This was a good deal for the price. The frame has a touch of gold on it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I expected.
 Jan 31, 2016

Just what I expected at a decent price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mirror
 Jan 29, 2016

I've used this mirror outside on my cover deck for 2 years now and it has maintained its finish which is a miracle in Tacoma weather. Very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 13, 2016

Really nice mirror we love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 31, 2015

not sure if this is silver or goldish, can go with either probably but we bought it to go above a makeup vanity for my daughter down at Purdue it really makes the vanity look expensive as well. Great Piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful accent
 Dec 30, 2015

Love this mirror. Makes a great accent to an entryway or another small wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Nov 14, 2015

Perfect for my bathroom wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 91 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought