Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
As described
 from Renton, WA,  May 21, 2013

I needed a new mirror for my bathroom and this mirror worked very well. The frame looks more gold than silver but it works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional and Pretty
 from New York, NY,  Jan 19, 2014

It is not the greatest quality of all time, but it is definitely functional and pretty. I hung this above a chest I purchased. Looks wonderful. It is on the gold-ish side more so than silvery. BUT it is muted and would compliment any gold, taupe, cream, off white, or silver colors around it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can not be beat for the price
 from Alabama,  Jul 13, 2013

I put these mirrors in a master bath of a high end rental and they worked. No one would guess how inexpensive they were.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match of the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I put these mirrors in the master bath of a high end rental and they worked.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? product is as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks gold
 from Auburn,Wa,  Jan 29, 2014

This mirror was the perfect purchase for my bathroom. It was easy to hang and really dresses up my bathroom. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would recommend- more gold than silver.
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Oct 2, 2013

Quality product as described by other reviewers- the color is more gold than silver. I purchased knowing this with the intention of painting the frame. Also note that the actual measurements are slightly smaller than the description- actually measuring 25.5X40.5. Product also has hooks for hanging either vertically or horizontally. The shipping was very fast and I am very happy with my order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frustrated!!!
 from North Las Vegas, Nevada,  Oct 27, 2014

To whom it may concern, I have just responded to a Google Store/Overstock.com email message requesting that I rate my experience with the following purchase. In short, I have to say that it was terribly frustrating, The silver framed mirror, which took several weeks to get here, arrived in a shiny gold frame. I wouldn't hang it in my garage, let alone the house. As I stated in my response to the Google Store's customer service departments e-inquiry, situations like this deter market growth of internet sales. While there's certainly no shortage of on line consumers, penetrating market share is hampered by shippers that either can't read a work order, or they just don't care. The frustration of receiving the wrong merchandise far outweighs any price relief that the internet offers. FYI... I am not singling out Overstock, as I have had similar situations on line with other purchases, even when I electronically purchase directly from a retailer. It is an industry conundrum that limits growth. Respectfully, Dominic ********** ********************* ********************* Overstock.com Order Date: Oct 8, 2014 Order Number: 140045583 Shipment Status: Shipped Tracking Number: UPS 1ZF0489R0398485877 Order Details Qty Item Total 1 Wave Collection 26-Inch x 41-Inch Etched Silver 2.5-Inch Framed Wall Mirror $62.49 Product Total:$62.49 Shipping:$0.00 Discounts / Adjustments:-$6.25 Order Total:$56.24

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but NOT silver
 from PA,  Oct 31, 2013

This is a beautiful mirror and a true bargain for the price, but it is not silver. The frame is gold! I was so disappointed to discover that the frame wasn't as advertised because it has to go back. I bought it for my bathroom which has silver fixtures and this just won't match. Such a shame because if the frame had truly been silver, the mirror would be a keeper! If you need a gold frame, I'd highly recommend this mirror.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mirror
 from columbus, ohio,  Jul 16, 2013

Nice mirror but as I read in another review -- the metal tone looks much more gold than silver. I bought it to go in a room with silver tones so it didn't look good when I first put it up but the mirror itself was so nice, I decided to paint the frame with some silver metallic paint instead of trying to return it. Looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY gold....not much silver
 Nov 22, 2015

Doesn't look silver at all. Too much gold background color. Will have to paint it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tom
 Jul 12, 2015

Don't buy this item, looks and price were deceiving. Flimsy unpadded packaging, resulted in the mirror being shattered during UPS transit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror is gold
 from Washington,  Oct 2, 2013

Nice mirror for the price, but it is gold and not silver!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Margot
 May 24, 2016

Beautiful mirror over my fireplace. But it did not come with the wire to hang it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eh
 Apr 13, 2016

I kept it but it is just ok . Not a very strong "silver" color and it's kind of plain

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 Apr 2, 2016

I needed exactly this size mirror for the space. This one is fine but nothing special. It is heavy and solid and the mirror doesn't distort. I thought it was a bit pricey for an average mirror. You think you can get something similar else for less.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Apr 1, 2016

I bought two of these to hang above our bedside tables to reflect light into a rather dark bedroom. The size was perfect, and the frame finish goes very well with the mercury glass lamps that sit in front of the mirrors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Romeul
 Mar 27, 2016

Picture doesn't represent the frame accurately. Too gold

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Mar 17, 2016

perfect for what i needed. the description says silver but it's really gold. it worked for us. i had read the reviews and it's exactly what i needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Mirror but didn't work
 Mar 16, 2016

Had to return didn't work in the space I needed it for. Beautiful mirror but was too gold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we needed
 Mar 16, 2016

Arrived quickly, well packaged and just as described. We like it over our fireplace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Feb 17, 2016

This mirror looks great in my living room, only con was it didn't come with hanging materials but I'm not sure if that was my misunderstanding or it just wasn't noted in the description. But it is now hung and It compliments my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought