Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
As described
 from Renton, WA,  May 21, 2013

I needed a new mirror for my bathroom and this mirror worked very well. The frame looks more gold than silver but it works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional and Pretty
 from New York, NY,  Jan 19, 2014

It is not the greatest quality of all time, but it is definitely functional and pretty. I hung this above a chest I purchased. Looks wonderful. It is on the gold-ish side more so than silvery. BUT it is muted and would compliment any gold, taupe, cream, off white, or silver colors around it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can not be beat for the price
 from Alabama,  Jul 13, 2013

I put these mirrors in a master bath of a high end rental and they worked. No one would guess how inexpensive they were.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match of the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I put these mirrors in the master bath of a high end rental and they worked.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? product is as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks gold
 from Auburn,Wa,  Jan 29, 2014

This mirror was the perfect purchase for my bathroom. It was easy to hang and really dresses up my bathroom. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would recommend- more gold than silver.
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Oct 2, 2013

Quality product as described by other reviewers- the color is more gold than silver. I purchased knowing this with the intention of painting the frame. Also note that the actual measurements are slightly smaller than the description- actually measuring 25.5X40.5. Product also has hooks for hanging either vertically or horizontally. The shipping was very fast and I am very happy with my order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mirror
 from columbus, ohio,  Jul 16, 2013

Nice mirror but as I read in another review -- the metal tone looks much more gold than silver. I bought it to go in a room with silver tones so it didn't look good when I first put it up but the mirror itself was so nice, I decided to paint the frame with some silver metallic paint instead of trying to return it. Looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frustrated!!!
 from North Las Vegas, Nevada,  Oct 27, 2014

To whom it may concern, I have just responded to a Google Store/Overstock.com email message requesting that I rate my experience with the following purchase. In short, I have to say that it was terribly frustrating, The silver framed mirror, which took several weeks to get here, arrived in a shiny gold frame. I wouldn't hang it in my garage, let alone the house. As I stated in my response to the Google Store's customer service departments e-inquiry, situations like this deter market growth of internet sales. While there's certainly no shortage of on line consumers, penetrating market share is hampered by shippers that either can't read a work order, or they just don't care. The frustration of receiving the wrong merchandise far outweighs any price relief that the internet offers. FYI... I am not singling out Overstock, as I have had similar situations on line with other purchases, even when I electronically purchase directly from a retailer. It is an industry conundrum that limits growth. Respectfully, Dominic ********** ********************* ********************* Overstock.com Order Date: Oct 8, 2014 Order Number: 140045583 Shipment Status: Shipped Tracking Number: UPS 1ZF0489R0398485877 Order Details Qty Item Total 1 Wave Collection 26-Inch x 41-Inch Etched Silver 2.5-Inch Framed Wall Mirror $62.49 Product Total:$62.49 Shipping:$0.00 Discounts / Adjustments:-$6.25 Order Total:$56.24

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but NOT silver
 from PA,  Oct 31, 2013

This is a beautiful mirror and a true bargain for the price, but it is not silver. The frame is gold! I was so disappointed to discover that the frame wasn't as advertised because it has to go back. I bought it for my bathroom which has silver fixtures and this just won't match. Such a shame because if the frame had truly been silver, the mirror would be a keeper! If you need a gold frame, I'd highly recommend this mirror.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror is gold
 from Washington,  Oct 2, 2013

Nice mirror for the price, but it is gold and not silver!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very nice mirror that is definitely NOT silver--Love how it looks over my fireplace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It's a cool ash blonde gold that actually looks nice mixed with other metals (assuming one likes that type of thing). I like a mix of modern and classic furnishings, but I lean more modern, and this is not too ornate. I also replace the hardware on the back. Not suitable for steamy bathrooms as it has a papery back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tom
 Jul 12, 2015

Don't buy this item, looks and price were deceiving. Flimsy unpadded packaging, resulted in the mirror being shattered during UPS transit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Jun 17, 2015

Nice mirror. Looks great in powder room. Has a little gold to it. Not true silver but it still works

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Bathroom remodel, needed a reasonable priced vanity mirror. This was perfect size and the color is excellent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This mirror is more of a Champagne color, rather than a true Silver. But this was not a concern because I purchased it with the intention of faux painting it. It has met my expectations despite being backed only with paper and not a heavier material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 Apr 28, 2015

perfect in every way and a HUGE bargain

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very ncie
 Apr 24, 2015

I bought two for my bathroom and love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The mirror is really beautiful and exactly the size I needed. Really great price too. I knew going in that they might be more gold in color after reading the reviews, so I just figured if it were that way, I'd just paint them....which I ddi and they are perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This mirror is very pretty, however the corner popped open before we could hang it- we were in a rush so we hung it anyway, but the frame has come totally loose in one corner. I don't think it is very high quality, but it is pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We purchased this mirror for our bathroom remodel. It's a heavy, good quality mirror that hangs well and looks great. The color makes it versatile. It's listed as silver, but has a golden tone to it in certain light and very tiny brown flecks in the paint. I used it with satin nickel fixtures and it looked great. Would also compliment oil-rubbed bronze fixtures. It would look off with chrome though, I think.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought