Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 90 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
As described
 from Renton, WA,  May 21, 2013

I needed a new mirror for my bathroom and this mirror worked very well. The frame looks more gold than silver but it works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional and Pretty
 from New York, NY,  Jan 19, 2014

It is not the greatest quality of all time, but it is definitely functional and pretty. I hung this above a chest I purchased. Looks wonderful. It is on the gold-ish side more so than silvery. BUT it is muted and would compliment any gold, taupe, cream, off white, or silver colors around it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can not be beat for the price
 from Alabama,  Jul 13, 2013

I put these mirrors in a master bath of a high end rental and they worked. No one would guess how inexpensive they were.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match of the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I put these mirrors in the master bath of a high end rental and they worked.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? product is as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks gold
 from Auburn,Wa,  Jan 29, 2014

This mirror was the perfect purchase for my bathroom. It was easy to hang and really dresses up my bathroom. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would recommend- more gold than silver.
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Oct 2, 2013

Quality product as described by other reviewers- the color is more gold than silver. I purchased knowing this with the intention of painting the frame. Also note that the actual measurements are slightly smaller than the description- actually measuring 25.5X40.5. Product also has hooks for hanging either vertically or horizontally. The shipping was very fast and I am very happy with my order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frustrated!!!
 from North Las Vegas, Nevada,  Oct 27, 2014

To whom it may concern, I have just responded to a Google Store/Overstock.com email message requesting that I rate my experience with the following purchase. In short, I have to say that it was terribly frustrating, The silver framed mirror, which took several weeks to get here, arrived in a shiny gold frame. I wouldn't hang it in my garage, let alone the house. As I stated in my response to the Google Store's customer service departments e-inquiry, situations like this deter market growth of internet sales. While there's certainly no shortage of on line consumers, penetrating market share is hampered by shippers that either can't read a work order, or they just don't care. The frustration of receiving the wrong merchandise far outweighs any price relief that the internet offers. FYI... I am not singling out Overstock, as I have had similar situations on line with other purchases, even when I electronically purchase directly from a retailer. It is an industry conundrum that limits growth. Respectfully, Dominic ********** ********************* ********************* Overstock.com Order Date: Oct 8, 2014 Order Number: 140045583 Shipment Status: Shipped Tracking Number: UPS 1ZF0489R0398485877 Order Details Qty Item Total 1 Wave Collection 26-Inch x 41-Inch Etched Silver 2.5-Inch Framed Wall Mirror $62.49 Product Total:$62.49 Shipping:$0.00 Discounts / Adjustments:-$6.25 Order Total:$56.24

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but NOT silver
 from PA,  Oct 31, 2013

This is a beautiful mirror and a true bargain for the price, but it is not silver. The frame is gold! I was so disappointed to discover that the frame wasn't as advertised because it has to go back. I bought it for my bathroom which has silver fixtures and this just won't match. Such a shame because if the frame had truly been silver, the mirror would be a keeper! If you need a gold frame, I'd highly recommend this mirror.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mirror
 from columbus, ohio,  Jul 16, 2013

Nice mirror but as I read in another review -- the metal tone looks much more gold than silver. I bought it to go in a room with silver tones so it didn't look good when I first put it up but the mirror itself was so nice, I decided to paint the frame with some silver metallic paint instead of trying to return it. Looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY gold....not much silver
 Nov 22, 2015

Doesn't look silver at all. Too much gold background color. Will have to paint it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this mirror!
 Jul 30, 2015

Very nice mirror that is definitely NOT silver--Love how it looks over my fireplace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tom
 Jul 12, 2015

Don't buy this item, looks and price were deceiving. Flimsy unpadded packaging, resulted in the mirror being shattered during UPS transit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Mirror!
 from Abilene, KS,  Aug 26, 2014

Beautiful mirror! I placed it about my fireplace :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror is gold
 from Washington,  Oct 2, 2013

Nice mirror for the price, but it is gold and not silver!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality and beauty
 Jul 28, 2016

This mirror is top quality and was just perfect for what I needed. I could not be happier with my purchase. Mirror came with a great protective bubble wrap and was unharmed upon delivery which was FREE! Love my non hassle quick delivered purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful mirror
 Jul 23, 2016

Very beautiful mirror, but the color is wrong. It's more golden than silver. I spray painted it silver & put it in my bathroom. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful mirror for the price
 Jul 18, 2016

I was looking for a large mirror to hang above the dresser/chest in my bedroom. Everything I liked seemed to be in the $200+ range, and I really didn’t want to spend that much. Then I found this mirror. No, it’s not a high-quality wood-framed mirror, but it was only *** bucks. I was hoping to spend around $100 so the price was definitely right! I figured it was worth a shot, and I’m so glad I ordered it. It looks lovely hanging on the wall…in my opinion it looks more expensive than it actually was. Others commented that it is gold rather than silver. I would say it’s sort of in-between silver and gold. It has a brushed/antique look to it…I think it could go either way and will pick up the tones of your décor. It’s definitely not a yellow/brassy gold color. I have brushed silver accents in my room and it coordinates just fine. It is also fairly light and easy to handle/install. I’m not a big/strong person and was able to carry it and easily lift it to hang on the wall. Very happy with this purchase and glad I didn’t break the bank on my bedroom mirror!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect, excellent buy
 Jul 12, 2016

We are happy with this purchase as it fits perfectly above our bedroom chest. Worth the price paid for it. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Jul 7, 2016

This mirror is perfect. The reviews led me to believe it would come out gold despite looking silver in photos. Well those reviews were wrong. Maybe the mirror has since changed since they called it gold, but it is a really really nice silver... Looks expensive too. Love it. Perfect for entry way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good
 Jun 22, 2016

Looks great and came as I expected. Reading the other reviews about color helped and it came looking just like I had hoped it would. It's sleek but not boring, and should go great in my blue/green/cream bathroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mirror
 May 29, 2016

Affordable mirror that looks great. Doesn't look cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 90 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought