Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice mirror
 from columbus, ohio,  Jul 16, 2013

Nice mirror but as I read in another review -- the metal tone looks much more gold than silver. I bought it to go in a room with silver tones so it didn't look good when I first put it up but the mirror itself was so nice, I decided to paint the frame with some silver metallic paint instead of trying to return it. Looks great!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can not be beat for the price
 from Alabama,  Jul 13, 2013

I put these mirrors in a master bath of a high end rental and they worked. No one would guess how inexpensive they were.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match of the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I put these mirrors in the master bath of a high end rental and they worked.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? product is as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described
 from Renton, WA,  May 21, 2013

I needed a new mirror for my bathroom and this mirror worked very well. The frame looks more gold than silver but it works.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks gold
 from Auburn,Wa,  Jan 29, 2014

This mirror was the perfect purchase for my bathroom. It was easy to hang and really dresses up my bathroom. I love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional and Pretty
 from New York, NY,  Jan 19, 2014

It is not the greatest quality of all time, but it is definitely functional and pretty. I hung this above a chest I purchased. Looks wonderful. It is on the gold-ish side more so than silvery. BUT it is muted and would compliment any gold, taupe, cream, off white, or silver colors around it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would recommend- more gold than silver.
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Oct 2, 2013

Quality product as described by other reviewers- the color is more gold than silver. I purchased knowing this with the intention of painting the frame. Also note that the actual measurements are slightly smaller than the description- actually measuring 25.5X40.5. Product also has hooks for hanging either vertically or horizontally. The shipping was very fast and I am very happy with my order.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but NOT silver
 from PA,  Oct 31, 2013

This is a beautiful mirror and a true bargain for the price, but it is not silver. The frame is gold! I was so disappointed to discover that the frame wasn't as advertised because it has to go back. I bought it for my bathroom which has silver fixtures and this just won't match. Such a shame because if the frame had truly been silver, the mirror would be a keeper! If you need a gold frame, I'd highly recommend this mirror.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror is gold
 from Washington,  Oct 2, 2013

Nice mirror for the price, but it is gold and not silver!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Canada,  Jun 11, 2014

It looks great and good quality. More gold than silver but I knew that from reading other reviews.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mirror
 from new york,  Jun 6, 2014

i needed to replace an old mirror and this definitely did the trick. the color is nice i wanted more gold though and this one was silver . anyway im happy with the purchase! recomend to other ppl!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror
 from Williamsburg, VA,  May 28, 2014

I read all the reviews that stated it was more gold (what I wanted) than silver and decided to buy it. I actually like the mirror. In certain lights, it looks golden and I am happy with this purchase.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wave collection mirror
 from Mulberry, FL,  May 5, 2014

the design on the frame is very stunning and the contrast with my other bathroom fixtures is excellent

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Mar 30, 2014

This frame is one of the few large mirrors on the site, but with all the reviews saying it was more gold than silver I was slightly worried about buying it. After looking around, I decided this mirror was probably the best quality for the price, so I went for it. It came extremely well packaged, with many layers of bubble wrap. It was in perfect condition. I'm so glad I bought it! It is so pretty! Yes, it has more gold accents than silver. However, I hung a satin nickel compact pendant chandelier from Overstock above it and they look great together in my opinion. The silver in the chandelier picks up the silver in the mirror. It really was a great purchase, I'd highly recommend it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror for small bathroom
 from Houston TX,  Mar 4, 2014

It definitely is not "silver." I had read that on comments by others so I had my silver paint ready. It is totally gold not silver. I wanted it because of its size and the horizontal hanging.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great mirror
 from ca,  Mar 1, 2014

great mirror a bit wider than I expected, but great quality and shipping

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect bathroom vanity mirror
 from New Orleans, Louisiana,  Feb 25, 2014

I purchased these mirrors for my bathroom vanity, they look great with brushed nickel faucets. Very good quality and you couldn't beat the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT customer service!!!
 from Wyomissing, PA,  Feb 19, 2014

The first mirror that arrived was completely smashed. I called OVERSTOCK that evening at 10:00 PM. I spoke to a rep who immediately started the process of replacing my item. I was kept abreast of what was going on by several e-mails throughout the next few days. These e-mails always stated how sorry they were for my inconvenience. Within a week my replacement arrived in perfect condition. I would not hesitate to order from this company again. Excellent customer service!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mirror!
 from SF, CA,  Jan 5, 2014

This is a lovely mirror that I purchased to replace a painting over my fireplace. It looks lovely and very well priced too!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality frame
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Dec 31, 2013

The quality of the frame was really poor, so I wasn't surprised that it came damaged. The interesting thing is that the box it came in had notes about "return item" written on it, which makes me think it was already returned for damage once before. Regardless, overstock didn't argue about my reason for return and issued a credit right away.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking
 from Connecticut,  Dec 18, 2013

I like this mirror very much. However, it definitely is not silver, more a muted gold. Still it works well in my living room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
SoHo Silver Medium Wall Mirror
Sale $72.87
Was $80.97
Compare $189.99
Save 62%
(9)
Triple Beaded Silver Leaf Vanity Mirror
Today $147.99
Compare $188.27
Save 21%
(8)
Barcelona Pewter Wall Mirror - Large
Sale $112.49
Was $124.99
Compare $189.95
Save 41%
(25)
Medium Country Whitewash Wall Mirror
Sale $78.29
Was $86.99
Compare $214.99
Save 64%
(5)
Back to top