Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great looking piece
 from CA,  Jul 31, 2012

This is a very gorgeous piece for the price. I looked at hundreds of more expensive chandeliers to be hung over our 8ft dinner table and this piece was the winner. The hanging strands of glass illuminate the room with a diamond pattern when switched on. The problem with the electrical box was resolved by our electrician who had a box for chandeliers with the mounting bolt such as this one. I would also recommend going with LED candelbra light bulbs for this application if you want a warm white color than a soft yellowy white that you get from standard candlebra bulbs. They are a lot more expensive than standard bulbs, but the chandelier isn't so you can indulge.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems decently constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!
 from Orlando, FL,  May 30, 2012

This is a gorgeous chandelier that bounces light from the crystals in a subtle way all over the room. And as another reviewer wrote, it has just enough "bling" to work in a formal or casual dining space (mine is a crossover). Nearly everyone who passes through has wonderful things to say about it....I couldn't be more pleased!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking chandelier
 from London, Ohio,  Apr 3, 2012

After reading other reviews on this chandelier, I decided to buy it. Since I was replacing an existing chandelier, installation was very easy. The only issue we discovered when hanging it, was that the screws holes on my ceiling box were diagonal instead of straight across. To avoid replacing the box, we had to hang the chandelier diagonally. After we added all the "crystals" (which only took a few minutes), it looks GREATl I really like it diagonally as it really has a more modern look. Of course if you run into this same problem and don't want it hung diagonally, you can take the box out of the ceiling and turn it. If installing a new ceiling box, make sure you have the screw hole in the direction that you want the chandelier to hang.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The product looked just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was exactly what i expected for the cost. It looks more expensive than it is,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Modern light
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Aug 24, 2011

We ordered this light to replace one we were taking with us, as we moved out of our house. My husband ended up liking it better than the one we took and was disappointed to leave it in the house. It casts beautiful shadows and light, albeit blinding. You must have a dimmer on your switch or it will really blow you away. When dimmed down it is very romantic and glamorous, we had it in our dining room and it is perfect sized for a rectangular table of 8.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Paled in comparison
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a high quality plastic crystal and chrome frame. Overall it looked FABULOUS.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!!!!
 Apr 25, 2015

The first purchase i ever made in overstock and im glad i didt it. This really is stunning and modern. I love crystals and i love that it matches my dining set. I have a glass dining table with cappuccino woods for the chairs. It's like somebody like an interior decorator stuled my dining room. Get it if this is your style. The process of putting the crytals each holes onto the base is time consuming but i enjoyed it. I even put gloves on cos i dont want fingerprints on the crystals. I was happy and still am happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 22, 2015

Used this chandelier over a 9' reclaimed wood dining table the perfect mix of old n chic - great value !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing light!!!
 Apr 21, 2015

looks great I put in my guest bathroom in front of the mirror, love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The crystal chandelier is gorgeous and even better looking than the picture. I have a contemporary dining room table, and the chandelier is perfect and so beautiful to look out with the crystals giving off their colors when the lights are on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 Apr 10, 2015

Purchased this to hang over my jacuzzi tub - it looks absolutely stunning. Easy to install and same quality for about half the price! This is a LARGE fixture and needs to hang in a large open space to be truly appreciated. It is a piece of art and receives many compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a project with the detailed instructions to put it together. Give it a few hours and then enjoy the sparkles!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is s great looking chandelier. It looks far more expensive than it was. I have received lots of complements on it. I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wave Crystal Chandelier
 from Mpls, MN,  Dec 17, 2014

I love this light! It's way more beautiful than I expected for the value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A WOW!
 from Casper, WY,  Oct 9, 2014

This is truly a stunner! We have this on a dimmer switch which enables us to control the ambiance of the dining room. Absolutely love this. Our electrician was even amazed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light
 from Michigan,  Oct 7, 2014

Very nice looking light. A bit labor intensive to put all of the crystals on. Looks amazing and was fairly easy to instal. To change the height of the light you will need a level and to be very accurate. The nuts that the wires pull through are locking and not easily reversed. Overall I'm obsessed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL IN MY KITCHEN!
 from Texas,  Sep 16, 2014

IT LOOKS BEAUTIFUL IN THE MIDDLE OF MY KITCHEN!! GIVES A LOT OF LIGHT AND THE CRYSTALS SHINES A LOT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Elegant
 from Kissimmee, Florida,  Jul 1, 2014

I love it, make my brand new home look elegant, easy install, definitely will recommend to friends and relative.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chic and modern!
 from Mauldin, SC,  Jun 24, 2014

The modern look of this chandelier it what I was looking for. It makes statement. I have contemporary and rustic style dining room andthis light definatley makes a statement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Chandelier
 from Illinois,  Apr 16, 2014

Excellent value. it really looks wonderful in our dining room and the light plays off the walls beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Stunning
 from Manalapan, NJ,  Mar 26, 2014

Beautiful Fixture, Great Lighting Compliments My Open Concept in my Kitchen Easy to install, we have a dimmer, put 5 60w chandelier bulbs , Great lighting! Just purchased 3 pack of LED 40 bulbs *** Great deal Overstock packaging is very professional and shipped on time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous chandlier
 from Houston tx,  Mar 13, 2014

Love the chandlier it makes my dinning room table bling with all the crystals, I have been asked many times where I had purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought