Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Elegant
 from Kissimmee, Florida,  Jul 1, 2014

I love it, make my brand new home look elegant, easy install, definitely will recommend to friends and relative.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chic and modern!
 from Mauldin, SC,  Jun 24, 2014

The modern look of this chandelier it what I was looking for. It makes statement. I have contemporary and rustic style dining room andthis light definatley makes a statement.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Chandelier
 from Illinois,  Apr 16, 2014

Excellent value. it really looks wonderful in our dining room and the light plays off the walls beautifully.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Stunning
 from Manalapan, NJ,  Mar 26, 2014

Beautiful Fixture, Great Lighting Compliments My Open Concept in my Kitchen Easy to install, we have a dimmer, put 5 60w chandelier bulbs , Great lighting! Just purchased 3 pack of LED 40 bulbs *** Great deal Overstock packaging is very professional and shipped on time.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous chandlier
 from Houston tx,  Mar 13, 2014

Love the chandlier it makes my dinning room table bling with all the crystals, I have been asked many times where I had purchased.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Classic/Modern Twist Chandelier
 from Coquitlam, BC, Canada,  Feb 18, 2014

Beautiful and so easy to install! It lights up and casts amazing crystal shadows over 3 rooms! Love it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely and unusual
 from MD,  Feb 15, 2014

We hung this over our dining room table. It replaced a previous fixture so it was easy to install. We have a low ceiling but that is not a problem because the length that it hangs is adjustable. It looks lovely.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glamorous light
 from Dayton, Ohio,  Feb 11, 2014

We moved into an existing home and decorated our teenage daughters room. We didn't have a lot of ceiling height to work with and this light is the perfect dimensions for the space. You can hang it closer to the ceiling so that flexibility of installation was one of the deciding factors. Her room is rectangular and small with a dormer. We hung the light on the diagonal and it is lovely! It is on a dimmer so she can adjust the brightness. It looks amazing in her chic lavender, white and black room. The price is exceptional and she loved hanging the crystal strings. Overall very pleased with this light!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Magnificent chandelier
 from florida,  Feb 3, 2014

This crystal chandelier is a piece of art,it looks great,wavy magnificent style,the customer service is awesome !

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Showstopper Wave Crystal Chandelier
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 13, 2014

I LOVE this light. It makes a statement and it is really a showpiece. I get so many compliements on it. It especially looks stunning on a dimmer switch. Just make sure you get the bulbs and have them on hand when it is installed. Something was off with the wiring when mine was installed and the electrician had to wind up coming back to fix it; but it wasn't a major issue and works great. I also liked that they included extra crystal strands in the package.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cool!
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 24, 2013

I compared this fixture to high end fixtures that had a similar look and this was a great choice. Unbelievable price! Agree with the other reviewers, it has a major bling factor. It makes me smile every time I see it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FAB Looks Great Look in Dining Room
 from Richmond, VA,  Nov 7, 2013

Great Love the look in my dining room. Was very easy to install if you have a real electrician to do the work. The crystal comes with no instruction. Leave them like come. I made mines a little uneven so it has more styles. You can check out more pictures on my Instagram account at FashionistaM0M to see the finally look of my dining room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bling!
 from Miami,  Nov 5, 2013

Just one word.... Bling! This lamp added glow and light to my dining room area, the crystals create a soft pattern in the walls, looks awesome and expensive. You do need to assemble all the crystals, it is. to hard, but it is time consuming. Easier to put in the crystals after the lamp has been installed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful in Theory
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 28, 2013

The picture looks beautiful but in person it is not as magnificent. I have to admit that I am a bit disappointed. They don't show the fact that there is a blac wire that runs from the chandelier up to the wall which takes away from the esthetics.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted!
 from Virginia,  Oct 22, 2013

The most beautiful chandelier to spruce up my living room! I added 60w lights and the whole room sparkles.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product, better than the picture
 from F. Lauderdale ,FL,  Sep 26, 2013

Very happy with the chandelier, Looks great very easy to put together. It was very well pack. Great product for the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Long Island, NY,  Sep 26, 2013

WOW!! As soon as i saw this i knew i wanted it. The price is great and the fixture looks exactly how it does in the picture. I have a dimmer (much needed) and it is just beautiful. Highly recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wave 5-light chandelier
 from BC, Canada,  Aug 4, 2013

I was super nervous about buying this product, however it got shipped very quickly, well packed and everything in excellent condition. Love this product. I also bought the sphere chandelier they have and that one was is very very nice. Totally recommend this website. EXCELLENT customer service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Bling!
 from Texas,  Jul 22, 2013

This chandelier is so classy! My husband installed it in a couple of hours, and although he had to make an adjustment to get it to align with our kitchen table, it was worth the extra effort. The design makes it a piece of art when it's turned off, and the light it gives when turned on is just lovely. I highly recommend it to others!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My little girl loves it!
 from Floresville, Texas,  Jul 18, 2013

Had this installed in our little girls room. When I first ordered it I worried it wouldn't give enough light being that the ceiling height is 12ft and it only has five small bulbs but It turned out to be a great pick it looks so beautiful. It gives lots of light. Couldn't find anything this nice for the price in my local stores when I looked. Overstock is now my favorite shopping spot.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Crystal 5-light Chandelier
Sale $134.99
Was $149.99
Compare $217.10
Save 38%
(187)
Back to top