Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great looking piece
 from CA,  Jul 31, 2012

This is a very gorgeous piece for the price. I looked at hundreds of more expensive chandeliers to be hung over our 8ft dinner table and this piece was the winner. The hanging strands of glass illuminate the room with a diamond pattern when switched on. The problem with the electrical box was resolved by our electrician who had a box for chandeliers with the mounting bolt such as this one. I would also recommend going with LED candelbra light bulbs for this application if you want a warm white color than a soft yellowy white that you get from standard candlebra bulbs. They are a lot more expensive than standard bulbs, but the chandelier isn't so you can indulge.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems decently constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!
 from Orlando, FL,  May 30, 2012

This is a gorgeous chandelier that bounces light from the crystals in a subtle way all over the room. And as another reviewer wrote, it has just enough "bling" to work in a formal or casual dining space (mine is a crossover). Nearly everyone who passes through has wonderful things to say about it....I couldn't be more pleased!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking chandelier
 from London, Ohio,  Apr 3, 2012

After reading other reviews on this chandelier, I decided to buy it. Since I was replacing an existing chandelier, installation was very easy. The only issue we discovered when hanging it, was that the screws holes on my ceiling box were diagonal instead of straight across. To avoid replacing the box, we had to hang the chandelier diagonally. After we added all the "crystals" (which only took a few minutes), it looks GREATl I really like it diagonally as it really has a more modern look. Of course if you run into this same problem and don't want it hung diagonally, you can take the box out of the ceiling and turn it. If installing a new ceiling box, make sure you have the screw hole in the direction that you want the chandelier to hang.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The product looked just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was exactly what i expected for the cost. It looks more expensive than it is,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Modern light
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Aug 24, 2011

We ordered this light to replace one we were taking with us, as we moved out of our house. My husband ended up liking it better than the one we took and was disappointed to leave it in the house. It casts beautiful shadows and light, albeit blinding. You must have a dimmer on your switch or it will really blow you away. When dimmed down it is very romantic and glamorous, we had it in our dining room and it is perfect sized for a rectangular table of 8.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Paled in comparison
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a high quality plastic crystal and chrome frame. Overall it looked FABULOUS.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Elegant
 from Kissimmee, Florida,  Jul 1, 2014

I love it, make my brand new home look elegant, easy install, definitely will recommend to friends and relative.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chic and modern!
 from Mauldin, SC,  Jun 24, 2014

The modern look of this chandelier it what I was looking for. It makes statement. I have contemporary and rustic style dining room andthis light definatley makes a statement.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Chandelier
 from Illinois,  Apr 16, 2014

Excellent value. it really looks wonderful in our dining room and the light plays off the walls beautifully.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Stunning
 from Manalapan, NJ,  Mar 26, 2014

Beautiful Fixture, Great Lighting Compliments My Open Concept in my Kitchen Easy to install, we have a dimmer, put 5 60w chandelier bulbs , Great lighting! Just purchased 3 pack of LED 40 bulbs *** Great deal Overstock packaging is very professional and shipped on time.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous chandlier
 from Houston tx,  Mar 13, 2014

Love the chandlier it makes my dinning room table bling with all the crystals, I have been asked many times where I had purchased.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Classic/Modern Twist Chandelier
 from Coquitlam, BC, Canada,  Feb 18, 2014

Beautiful and so easy to install! It lights up and casts amazing crystal shadows over 3 rooms! Love it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely and unusual
 from MD,  Feb 15, 2014

We hung this over our dining room table. It replaced a previous fixture so it was easy to install. We have a low ceiling but that is not a problem because the length that it hangs is adjustable. It looks lovely.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glamorous light
 from Dayton, Ohio,  Feb 11, 2014

We moved into an existing home and decorated our teenage daughters room. We didn't have a lot of ceiling height to work with and this light is the perfect dimensions for the space. You can hang it closer to the ceiling so that flexibility of installation was one of the deciding factors. Her room is rectangular and small with a dormer. We hung the light on the diagonal and it is lovely! It is on a dimmer so she can adjust the brightness. It looks amazing in her chic lavender, white and black room. The price is exceptional and she loved hanging the crystal strings. Overall very pleased with this light!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Magnificent chandelier
 from florida,  Feb 3, 2014

This crystal chandelier is a piece of art,it looks great,wavy magnificent style,the customer service is awesome !

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Showstopper Wave Crystal Chandelier
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 13, 2014

I LOVE this light. It makes a statement and it is really a showpiece. I get so many compliements on it. It especially looks stunning on a dimmer switch. Just make sure you get the bulbs and have them on hand when it is installed. Something was off with the wiring when mine was installed and the electrician had to wind up coming back to fix it; but it wasn't a major issue and works great. I also liked that they included extra crystal strands in the package.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cool!
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 24, 2013

I compared this fixture to high end fixtures that had a similar look and this was a great choice. Unbelievable price! Agree with the other reviewers, it has a major bling factor. It makes me smile every time I see it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FAB Looks Great Look in Dining Room
 from Richmond, VA,  Nov 7, 2013

Great Love the look in my dining room. Was very easy to install if you have a real electrician to do the work. The crystal comes with no instruction. Leave them like come. I made mines a little uneven so it has more styles. You can check out more pictures on my Instagram account at FashionistaM0M to see the finally look of my dining room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bling!
 from Miami,  Nov 5, 2013

Just one word.... Bling! This lamp added glow and light to my dining room area, the crystals create a soft pattern in the walls, looks awesome and expensive. You do need to assemble all the crystals, it is. to hard, but it is time consuming. Easier to put in the crystals after the lamp has been installed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful in Theory
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 28, 2013

The picture looks beautiful but in person it is not as magnificent. I have to admit that I am a bit disappointed. They don't show the fact that there is a blac wire that runs from the chandelier up to the wall which takes away from the esthetics.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted!
 from Virginia,  Oct 22, 2013

The most beautiful chandelier to spruce up my living room! I added 60w lights and the whole room sparkles.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product, better than the picture
 from F. Lauderdale ,FL,  Sep 26, 2013

Very happy with the chandelier, Looks great very easy to put together. It was very well pack. Great product for the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Crystal 5-light Chandelier
Sale $134.99
Was $149.99
Compare $217.10
Save 38%
(186)
Back to top