Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!
 from Orlando, FL,  May 30, 2012

This is a gorgeous chandelier that bounces light from the crystals in a subtle way all over the room. And as another reviewer wrote, it has just enough "bling" to work in a formal or casual dining space (mine is a crossover). Nearly everyone who passes through has wonderful things to say about it....I couldn't be more pleased!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking piece
 from CA,  Jul 31, 2012

This is a very gorgeous piece for the price. I looked at hundreds of more expensive chandeliers to be hung over our 8ft dinner table and this piece was the winner. The hanging strands of glass illuminate the room with a diamond pattern when switched on. The problem with the electrical box was resolved by our electrician who had a box for chandeliers with the mounting bolt such as this one. I would also recommend going with LED candelbra light bulbs for this application if you want a warm white color than a soft yellowy white that you get from standard candlebra bulbs. They are a lot more expensive than standard bulbs, but the chandelier isn't so you can indulge.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems decently constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking chandelier
 from London, Ohio,  Apr 3, 2012

After reading other reviews on this chandelier, I decided to buy it. Since I was replacing an existing chandelier, installation was very easy. The only issue we discovered when hanging it, was that the screws holes on my ceiling box were diagonal instead of straight across. To avoid replacing the box, we had to hang the chandelier diagonally. After we added all the "crystals" (which only took a few minutes), it looks GREATl I really like it diagonally as it really has a more modern look. Of course if you run into this same problem and don't want it hung diagonally, you can take the box out of the ceiling and turn it. If installing a new ceiling box, make sure you have the screw hole in the direction that you want the chandelier to hang.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The product looked just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was exactly what i expected for the cost. It looks more expensive than it is,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Modern light
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Aug 24, 2011

We ordered this light to replace one we were taking with us, as we moved out of our house. My husband ended up liking it better than the one we took and was disappointed to leave it in the house. It casts beautiful shadows and light, albeit blinding. You must have a dimmer on your switch or it will really blow you away. When dimmed down it is very romantic and glamorous, we had it in our dining room and it is perfect sized for a rectangular table of 8.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Paled in comparison
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a high quality plastic crystal and chrome frame. Overall it looked FABULOUS.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Aug 20, 2015

Good looking and good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 May 12, 2016

I purchased this to replace a ceiling fan above my 8 foot DIY dining room table. It was a nice ceiling fan, but useless...not a "fan" of a ceiling fan going while I'm eating. This chandelier is perfect for the dining room and the scale is just right for my table. It looks like a million bucks! I paid significantly less than $200 with coupons and O Rewards so it was a great deal. The crystals sparkle and people driving by actually slow down to stare into my dining room window! It is very bright, so we did have to install a dimmer. It took a lot of attempts to make sure the cables were even. I ended up hanging it ALMOST straight and then pushed the cables up (very slowly and millimeter by millimeter) to make sure it was straight. I guess using a level helped a little but the wave in the fixture made it difficult to gauge if it was really straight, at least for me. I just had to eye it. I recommend hanging the crystals once the fixture is up and level...I couldn't imaging trying to hang install this chandelier with all the crystals on. It took about two hours from start to finish (not including taking down the 1000 piece ceiling fan), but soooo worth it...I am very pleased. Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So fancy!
 Apr 11, 2016

There are many amazing things about this chandelier - but let me mention just the one downside. It is a bit short, we have 10ft ceilings, and it doesn't come down quite far enough. Should have double checked the dimensions - but that being said - I LOVE THIS CHANDELIER! It's classy, beautiful, and just the right amount of modern. Let's start with the shipping - I ordered it on a Tuesday, and received it that Saturday. The package it came in had everything packed very securely and efficiently. It is great. Hanging it up was easy. The glimmer/sparkle the crystals put out, are just beautiful, and they feel solid - not cheap. This is well worth every penny!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern bling...without the expense
 Mar 23, 2016

This chandelier looks smashing over my large dine-in kitchen island. Very sparkly, even with LED bulbs. Easy to install and easy to clean with Swiffer dusters. The black gives a very nice contrast. As seen on some HGTV shows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Stunning
 Mar 22, 2016

This light is definitely an eye catcher. It beautiful and worth every penny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daily Compliments
 Aug 15, 2015

Glad I got this when I did. This item went out of stock shortly after I ordered it. We always get compliments in out home when people are it. Very unique and expensive looking but for a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Light
 Mar 29, 2016

Although you have to install each one it really is a beautiful light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light for the money.
 Mar 18, 2016

It looks like it would cost at lot more then it did. Love it. Very sparkly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Purchase
 Mar 16, 2016

This light looks very elegant. The glass crystals sparkle beautifully and the five lights make it very bright. It's a fairly narrow light fixture, which makes it perfect for the narrow bathroom in which I installed it. The only reason I didn't give it five stars is because it would have been even prettier if the strands of crystal were hung even closer together than they already are, but even at that, it is a stunning light fixture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this modern chandelier!!!
 Mar 1, 2016

Love it! It looks great above my table!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this light!!
 Jan 24, 2016

We had this installed over our kitchen island in May. It is gorgeous!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandellier
 Dec 19, 2015

I purchased two for my closet and they look beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 Dec 13, 2015

No directions contact is email. Several crystals broke and one supporting wire needs replacement. Haven't decided if I'll keep depends on manufacturers response.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 Dec 13, 2015

We've had this chandelier in iur dinning for over a year now and we still get compliments from guests. We love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wowza!
 Nov 19, 2015

We bought this light to put in our laundry room! It looks a bit over the top for that particular room but that is exactly why we hung it there! It is a great work light and beautiful to look at. The room is white with high ceilings and tall white upper cabinets. The scale is perfect and so is this sparkly light!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
***********
 Nov 11, 2015

nice chandelier. good for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought