Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Product quality
 from Corvallis, OR,  Feb 6, 2013

The product arrived very promptly. I installed it on the shower arm. The installation was very easy. It took only a minute or so. But when I started the shower, it started leaking at the bottom at seams. Also, I found that the swivel was not smooth. Every time we want to adjust the angle of the shower head, I had to loosen the nut at the shower arm. That is cumbersome. Water flow pattern regulator was easily accessible. Main problem is where it is made. USA is suffering for lack of job opportunities and Water pick had to go to China to get this made in a sub standard facilities. My biggest happiness about this transaction is how Overstock.com handled the returns. Very friendly people.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact as the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not very good. It leaked from the seems at the bottom. May be assembly problem.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I have no complaints about this.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding look & performance
 from Michigan,  Sep 29, 2012

This was even better than expected, and I expected to be happy with the purchase after reading the mostly positive reviews. It looked better and bigger. projects well over the stand up shower it was installed in, adjusts easily and offers great variety in the spray patterns. It took longer to open the box than to install the unit. Excellent product, I am ordering another.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and performance, easy to install
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from MA,  Sep 12, 2012

Fantastic shower head. Wanted a rainfall shower head but didn't want to replace any other plumbing. The head is long enough and extends out far enough that you don't need to stand too close to the wall. Love the different settings. Easily able to change from one setting to another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding!
 from Virginia,  Jun 14, 2012

I thought my pipes were clogged, but thought I'd try a new shower head before calling a plumber. WOW, incredible difference. This actually raises the shower head height from the original placement due to the design (no super plumber needed either) and the variations are great. Now, if I just had enough hot water from my water heater to stay in there for the time I want with this great water pressure! Buying another one for the other bathroom!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job 7 different ways
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 26, 2012

We very much enjoy our new shower head. The settings are very easy to cycle through and their very distinct from one another. My only qualm is that the full-off setting still does allow some water to trickle through. Otherwise it's a very good unit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's made of plastic and doesn't feel very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Shower Head
 from Phoenix, Az,  Jan 19, 2012

I had been looking for a large "rainfall effect" shower head for a while. I noticed the larger in diameter the shower head was, the more expensive it became. I came accross this shower head in a google search (after spending hours looking at different online stores). It was larger and less expensive than most of the ones I had seen. I ordered it to try it out and it arrived in about two days. It was extemely easy to attach. There were no leaks at the thread and the water pressure was perfect, not too strong, not too weak. I absolutely love every setting on it. It says there are 7 settings, but no matter how many times you go through them it feels like a brand new setting every time. It doesn't look like the fanciest shower head in the world, but I do not usually focus on a shower head when I am bathing so it doesn't bother me. It is seriously a "rainfall shower effect" shower head and also great quality for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Upgrade
 from ATX,  Jan 9, 2012

I got this shower head as my wife wasn't happy with the our cheap Rainfall one we go on here about 2 yrs ago. It took forever for the water to heat up and the water was really just dripping out of it. I honestly thought we might have a issue with our pipes as the I took like 5 min and a lot of wasted water to get our old head to warm the water up. Anyways............ I got this as the price was really good and I have a Waterpik handheld in the other bathroom and like it. I got it and I was a little shocked by the white plastic( My fault for not look at the description). Anyways I hooked it up and "whaalaaa" best water pressure we have ever had and it got steaming hot (which my old one never did) within seconds. My wife loves this head and I love the various settings. Great buy. Waterpilk for life !!!!! Note: I did have a little water dripping out the bottom which looked to be coming from the bottom of the molded plastic piece. I emailed waterpik and they told me to tighten the plastic ball that goes on the water pipe another 1/4 to 1/2 turn and it should fix it. IT DID, I guess I didn't have it tight enough as i didn't want to strip the plastic peace IF your is does this just give it another turn.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waterpik Rainfall 7-setting Showerhead
 from Concord, CA,  Dec 12, 2011

the Waterpik Rainfall 7-setting Showerhead is a gret showerhead, its very well-made, easy to change settings, and puts out great water pressure. I thoroughly enjoy taking long showers now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color atched the color on the site perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is very good comparible to much more expensive similar showerheads
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the on-site description was completely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waterpiuk Rainfall Showerhead
 from New Orleans, LA,  Dec 6, 2011

This showerhead is the BOMB! I read the reviews, and couldn't believe everyone LOVED it-- until I used it. Now I'm in LOVE too! Easy, easy to install! NO tools needed- other than the ones to take off my other showerhead. Everyone in the house is happy now- evryone has their own favorite dial! And best of all- NO LEAKS!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excelllent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but not great
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 19, 2011

A good shower head with several settings. The settings aren't too different but give a little bit of variety. The massage setting is rather useless but hey, I haven't found a massaging shower head that actually works well so I guess its just par for the course. The installation was different from other shower heads but still very easy and not needing sealing tape was a plus. I live in an apartment and taking this shower head head with me when I move will be very easy to do.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of variety
 from Maryland,  Sep 9, 2011

When installed, this shower head angle can add about three inches of head room of the shower. It adds variety to the water flow however does nothing to increase the strength of the spray. The rain style can be soothing and the direct flow more intense.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. plastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Remodel11
 from Chillicothe, MO,  Sep 7, 2011

This is a fairly large showerhead. Fortunately it fit my space well but it is substantial. The different settings are great and the regular spray emits a rain shower type of sensation. I was comfortable knowing it was a Waterpik product. I'm very satisfied and definitely recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy, luxurious shower
 from kentucky,  Aug 25, 2011

This showerhead is wonderful. It only took about 2 minutes to install and it more than doubled the water pressure of my shower. The large central dial makes it easy to change modes and the rain mode makes you feel like you are at the spa. The massage is invigorating and can be combined with other modes if you want a softer flow. The spray area is much larger than a regular showerhead I LOVE IT!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. some plastic parts but very sturdy and easy to operate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth every penny
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Mar 29, 2011

I bought this shower head after 7 months of terrible water pressure, and in two minutes (really!) it was like having a new shower. The installation was SO EASY, the shower head adds about 6 inches of height--much appreciated by my 6'3'' partner--and in general I feel like I'm moved out of the YMCA and am finally living in an apartment! It will be very easy to uninstall and take with me when I move.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waterpik - Still the Best
 from Athens, Ohio,  Mar 15, 2011

It has been years since I have had to purchase a new shower head; however, since we have moved, I thought it was time to get a upgraded model -- this is awesome and I highly recommend this to anyone who really likes to be beaten up and then relaxed at the same time! Enjoy and Thank you for the wonderful size!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to install
 from tennessee,  Apr 28, 2014

Easy to install. Powerful stream. Good construction. Fit the bill and I would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so glad I got this showerhead
 from Westbury, NY,  Jul 14, 2013

This shower head is great. It has many settings, more than the last shower head I had & has good water pressure. I love that you can swivel it up & down. So glad I found this one & wish I had gotten it sooner. It works well for tall people & has good coverage. I enjoy using it & hope it lasts a good long time

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Houston, Texas,  Jun 24, 2013

Love it. I will never buy another shower head unless it is this one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Wonderfully.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rocks my world
 from Fl,  Apr 10, 2013

Best shower head I've ever owned! It's huge, has tons of jets, and I love all the settings. We purchased this for valentine's day because we wanted to be able to shower together more easily-it definitely helps because it pumps out so much water and its so wide! I wouldn't trade it for anything :) I had one issue with the installation, I had to remove the water saving piece for any water to come out, I don't see the point in it. Once I fixed that, it worked like a dream.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Miami,  Mar 28, 2013

Excellent product for the price, water pressure strong

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought