Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Shower Head
 from Bville, OK,  Dec 4, 2012

We absolutely LOVE this shower head. We love the different settings and the option of handheld shower head. It was very easy to mount. This was our first purchase from Overstock and we were very pleased with the quick delivery. We will definitely be order again!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Combination shower head
 from Staten Island, NY,  Mar 18, 2013

I gave this shower head just one star because it just doesn't work well for us. It isn't meant for a regular spaced bath tub/shower area. Would be much better for a primarily large shower enclosure. Water sprays all over the place. It also isn't easy removing the hand shower part. Wish I didn't throw the box away. I was better off keep my old shower head.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great flow and feel
 from Knoxville, TN,  Nov 30, 2012

this works great. i am thinking about getting another one for my son's house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wouldn't recommend
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 18, 2014

This shower head was excellent for the first month or so and then it started leaking around the moving parts that are inaccessible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Shower Head
 from Dahlonega GA,  Jan 7, 2014

Easy to hook up. Simple screw off the old one and replace with the new one. Stylish looks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the price
 from Norwalk, CT,  Nov 19, 2013

There is nothing super special about this shower head, but for the price and limited functionality, it is a great value. Calling this a "rainshower" head is stretching the truth a little, but I see where they were trying to go with it. There are four decent settings on the handshower, and having both of these types of heads in one fixture is nice. My only complaint is the that the cord for the hand showerhead is really kinky and could stand to be a little straighter and more flexible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shower head
 from Harbor Isle, NY,  May 28, 2013

Great hand held or standard showerhead. My only problem, which probably Could be fixed by a plumber is that it is so high I have to stretch to remove the hand held shower from its holder and turn the switch. I will attempt to have it lowered. I am 5'2" so anyone taller will not have the same issue

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Stainless steel, so yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile Shower Head
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 26, 2013

Well made shower head. Great for a tall person, yet can be adjusted for shorter individuals. Firm and stable construction and is quite versatile with a variety of settings. I would recommend this item to anyone who is looking for a combination rain shower and handheld shower head. I did have mine professionally installed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Chrome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description of product was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plastic that doesn't hold up
 from Fort Collins Colorado,  Mar 4, 2013

Worked great for about a month then started leaking out of every seam as it does have many pivoting parts. Tried new gaskets, pipe tape, and completely rebuilding it, but still with no luck. I think this would be a great shower head if it wasn't plastic and was more durable. When not leaking, this was the best shower head that I have ever owned, now it's just a lump in the trash can.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked great when first purchased
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality. Made out of mostly plastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? everything but the poor quality plastic was accurate to the discription
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 from Ft Worth, TX,  Feb 28, 2013

I bought 2 of these and they are wonderful. The silver part is plastic and my husband said when you install them you need to be careful you do not scratch them with a wrench. Puts out a lot of water. Feels great. Love having a hand held also. My shower stall is a little small, so it is good to get to places that you can't move around to. The 2nd one is in the upstairs bathroom with a tub & shower, my son says he likes it much better than the old hand held we had in there. Inexpensive way to update a bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought they were made of chrome-but it is plastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Trenton, IL,  Feb 17, 2013

Arrived very fast....was very hard to get into the package, which I know is not Overstocks fault...however, once I got it open the pieces fell out onto the floor...and what should have been a simple install turned into a nightmare....now mind you I am a female and don't believe I have ever installed a shower head before...so keep that in mind before you use my review....I just felt instructions or at least a picture showing where each piece went would have been nice. Works great and we love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be alright quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is a simple, budget friendly shower head that does the job.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand shower
 from Kenova, WV,  Jan 16, 2013

Easy assembly and installation. Got it for bathing my beagles and I think it will do the trick.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'm always gun shy of "assembly required" but this was a snap. Easy peasy and works great for bathing my dogs.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase!!
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Jan 15, 2013

Love this shower head, especially the rain shower head! I am disables so I have to sit when I shower, and this works great in our master bath! Rain shower head for the hubby and the hand held for me! No more going into the main bath and having to step inside the tub, which was always a scare for me! Thanks Overstock, for this great piece of merchandise! My husband had it installed in less than ten minutes!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is NOT chrome, but is very sturdy and shiny! I actually bought a different style of Waterpik about ten years ago, and it is still as beautiful as the day i bought it! I expect this one to be the same great quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Michigan City, IN,  Jan 12, 2013

Was hesitant about ordering thru web-site but figured if it was not what we had ordered send it back. Absolutely love it. Really love the fact that its high enough in the shower that I don't have to squat to get my head wet. Being tall is (6') its almost impossible to find a shower head that is comfortable and the hand shower is perfect for rinsing off the shower walls after cleaning the shower.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serves the purpose nicely
 from Lewes,De.,  Jan 6, 2013

The shower works great and it was extremely easy to install.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from London Grove, PA,  Nov 6, 2012

We were so happy to get this! This was so much better than any I could have bought locally, as well as more reasonably priced!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 from Ohio,  Sep 28, 2014

Water pressure is not very good....and not a lot of pulse options. I thought both heads would work at same time but they don't.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels Wonderful in the shower
 from Bathroom,  Jul 10, 2014

Love it! Easy to install and easy to use!! I love taking a shower now!! It also makes it easy to clean the tub with the handheld unit!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't have high expectations
 from Plano, TX,  Jun 21, 2014

I replaced a Waterpik hand shower that finally started heavily leaking all of a sudden installed ten years ago that I had removed the water saving feature (a little blue piece). This product is just okay... I don't get enough water to satisfy me and I haven't figured out if there is a water saving feature in this one that I can remove to increase the water flow. The rain shower is okay... not enough to wash hair rapidly. The hand shower is okay but the rain shower leaks a small amount of water when engaged. The diverter switch to switch between the rain shower and the hand shower is not easily seen or figured out... the sort of thing you'd have to SHOW most guests. This could be improved by making the switch COLORED instead of blending w/the rest of the product. This product does not enhance my shower experience compared to what I had, but it does an average job given the "water saving" requirements as compared to others I have used.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought