For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Feels Wonderful in the shower
 from Bathroom,  Jul 10, 2014

Love it! Easy to install and easy to use!! I love taking a shower now!! It also makes it easy to clean the tub with the handheld unit!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't have high expectations
 from Plano, TX,  Jun 21, 2014

I replaced a Waterpik hand shower that finally started heavily leaking all of a sudden installed ten years ago that I had removed the water saving feature (a little blue piece). This product is just okay... I don't get enough water to satisfy me and I haven't figured out if there is a water saving feature in this one that I can remove to increase the water flow. The rain shower is okay... not enough to wash hair rapidly. The hand shower is okay but the rain shower leaks a small amount of water when engaged. The diverter switch to switch between the rain shower and the hand shower is not easily seen or figured out... the sort of thing you'd have to SHOW most guests. This could be improved by making the switch COLORED instead of blending w/the rest of the product. This product does not enhance my shower experience compared to what I had, but it does an average job given the "water saving" requirements as compared to others I have used.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the massage
 from Florida Keys,  May 22, 2014

Easy to install and works great. Easy to switch between rainshower and massage head.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST SHOWER HEAD SO FAR
 from sPARKS, nv,  May 12, 2014

THE PRICE WAS GREAT AND IT WORK WONDERS WHEN TAKEING A SHOWER

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to mount
 from Tamarac,Fl,  Jan 25, 2014

only one little flaw it is leaking in one of the connection maybe I did not mount it properly but overall water flow is great wish I could have both shower head at the same time maybe WaterPik will send me a different diffuser for the price would recommend

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wouldn't recommend
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 18, 2014

This shower head was excellent for the first month or so and then it started leaking around the moving parts that are inaccessible.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Shower Head
 from Dahlonega GA,  Jan 7, 2014

Easy to hook up. Simple screw off the old one and replace with the new one. Stylish looks

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was a gift
 from ny ny,  Dec 17, 2013

Bought this for my sister, and she canít say enough nice things about it. When I hear more, Iíll update.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Stuff
 from San Jose, CA,  Dec 17, 2013

This is a good value for money. We have been using this for a while now. Looks good as well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the price
 from Norwalk, CT,  Nov 19, 2013

There is nothing super special about this shower head, but for the price and limited functionality, it is a great value. Calling this a "rainshower" head is stretching the truth a little, but I see where they were trying to go with it. There are four decent settings on the handshower, and having both of these types of heads in one fixture is nice. My only complaint is the that the cord for the hand showerhead is really kinky and could stand to be a little straighter and more flexible.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dose not hold up to name.
 from Jupiter Fl,  Nov 14, 2013

It fell apart when it was installed and the water pressure was turned on.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shower head
 from Harbor Isle, NY,  May 28, 2013

Great hand held or standard showerhead. My only problem, which probably Could be fixed by a plumber is that it is so high I have to stretch to remove the hand held shower from its holder and turn the switch. I will attempt to have it lowered. I am 5'2" so anyone taller will not have the same issue

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Stainless steel, so yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On point
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile Shower Head
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 26, 2013

Well made shower head. Great for a tall person, yet can be adjusted for shorter individuals. Firm and stable construction and is quite versatile with a variety of settings. I would recommend this item to anyone who is looking for a combination rain shower and handheld shower head. I did have mine professionally installed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Chrome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description of product was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Combination shower head
 from Staten Island, NY,  Mar 18, 2013

I gave this shower head just one star because it just doesn't work well for us. It isn't meant for a regular spaced bath tub/shower area. Would be much better for a primarily large shower enclosure. Water sprays all over the place. It also isn't easy removing the hand shower part. Wish I didn't throw the box away. I was better off keep my old shower head.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plastic that doesn't hold up
 from Fort Collins Colorado,  Mar 4, 2013

Worked great for about a month then started leaking out of every seam as it does have many pivoting parts. Tried new gaskets, pipe tape, and completely rebuilding it, but still with no luck. I think this would be a great shower head if it wasn't plastic and was more durable. When not leaking, this was the best shower head that I have ever owned, now it's just a lump in the trash can.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked great when first purchased
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality. Made out of mostly plastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? everything but the poor quality plastic was accurate to the discription
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 from Ft Worth, TX,  Feb 28, 2013

I bought 2 of these and they are wonderful. The silver part is plastic and my husband said when you install them you need to be careful you do not scratch them with a wrench. Puts out a lot of water. Feels great. Love having a hand held also. My shower stall is a little small, so it is good to get to places that you can't move around to. The 2nd one is in the upstairs bathroom with a tub & shower, my son says he likes it much better than the old hand held we had in there. Inexpensive way to update a bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought they were made of chrome-but it is plastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hand shower head combination
 from new york,  Feb 24, 2013

This is a great product and has a very strong water flow

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Trenton, IL,  Feb 17, 2013

Arrived very fast....was very hard to get into the package, which I know is not Overstocks fault...however, once I got it open the pieces fell out onto the floor...and what should have been a simple install turned into a nightmare....now mind you I am a female and don't believe I have ever installed a shower head before...so keep that in mind before you use my review....I just felt instructions or at least a picture showing where each piece went would have been nice. Works great and we love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be alright quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is a simple, budget friendly shower head that does the job.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand shower
 from Kenova, WV,  Jan 16, 2013

Easy assembly and installation. Got it for bathing my beagles and I think it will do the trick.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'm always gun shy of "assembly required" but this was a snap. Easy peasy and works great for bathing my dogs.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top