Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
POSITIVE
 from LOS ANGELES CALIFORNIA,  Jun 29, 2011

THE SHOWER HEAD I ORDER IS EXCELLENT I LOVE IT IS THE BEST.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? EXCELLENT
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best shower head ever
 from cleveland ohio,  Jan 24, 2013

best shower heads ever if i could find more i'de buy more , most other shower heads dont get you wet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Price
 from South FL,  Jan 10, 2012

I purchased this shower head to use temporarly as I plan to remodel this bathroom next year but the shower head that was in place when I purchased the house had hard water deposits.... I must say for the price I am very impressed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Raleigh, NC,  Dec 27, 2011

I did get thus one to replace a standard one in my apt, It is OK, I like It, the massage set-up didn't work for me but I am fine with that, the water stream Is good an do the job, and the water saving is good too, all an for all, the part is a good investment for me. I like it so fare.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Worth it!!!
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Oct 5, 2011

This was a very inexpensive shower head. I actually thought that we might have trouble with it due to the low cost. It was great!!!! The settings were great. The only even halfway bad thing I can say about it is that there is a plastic piece on the shower head that you must be careful with during installation. I saw one review that said that as I was purchasing mine. We were careful and have had no issues. I can see where that could get broken if it were twisted too hard. All in all for the price? This is the one to go with!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The product was exactly as pictured and described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product was very surprising for the low cost.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product description was exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfaction was met with this product.
 from st louis, mo,  Sep 20, 2011

Just what I was looking for in a shower head - good water pressure. I feel this was a good value for a relatively inexpensive price. Suggestion: Don't over tighten when installing because the connector is plastic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good water pressure
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unknown
 from Pensacola,  Jul 27, 2011

Don't tighten the connector too tight of the plastic will snap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The connector is made of plastic which broke upon installation.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent product
 from buffalo ok,  Jun 26, 2011

was just what they said it was. works excellent. was what i needed.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best
 from Philadelphia,  Apr 26, 2011

It is better than what I did have and it feels wonderful. If you have low water pressure you should get this one. I comes out full>

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
average
 from Dallas, TX,  May 11, 2010

For the money and convience of overstock.com, this product is adequate; just not as good as I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best shower head I've found so far
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 25, 2010

Great shower head at an awesome price. I had almost no water pressure and now, its like I have a new shower. Its just the best!. I also love the 5 settings although I only really use two of them. This is by far the best shower head I've tried ( and I've tried quite a few). Grab it while you can!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Jun 24, 2009

I am very happy with my shower head, I have tried a few a it is very good and I am not sorry I got it.Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought