Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
best shower head ever
 from cleveland ohio,  Jan 24, 2013

best shower heads ever if i could find more i'de buy more , most other shower heads dont get you wet

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Price
 from South FL,  Jan 10, 2012

I purchased this shower head to use temporarly as I plan to remodel this bathroom next year but the shower head that was in place when I purchased the house had hard water deposits.... I must say for the price I am very impressed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Raleigh, NC,  Dec 27, 2011

I did get thus one to replace a standard one in my apt, It is OK, I like It, the massage set-up didn't work for me but I am fine with that, the water stream Is good an do the job, and the water saving is good too, all an for all, the part is a good investment for me. I like it so fare.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Worth it!!!
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Oct 5, 2011

This was a very inexpensive shower head. I actually thought that we might have trouble with it due to the low cost. It was great!!!! The settings were great. The only even halfway bad thing I can say about it is that there is a plastic piece on the shower head that you must be careful with during installation. I saw one review that said that as I was purchasing mine. We were careful and have had no issues. I can see where that could get broken if it were twisted too hard. All in all for the price? This is the one to go with!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The product was exactly as pictured and described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product was very surprising for the low cost.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product description was exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfaction was met with this product.
 from st louis, mo,  Sep 20, 2011

Just what I was looking for in a shower head - good water pressure. I feel this was a good value for a relatively inexpensive price. Suggestion: Don't over tighten when installing because the connector is plastic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good water pressure
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unknown
 from Pensacola,  Jul 27, 2011

Don't tighten the connector too tight of the plastic will snap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The connector is made of plastic which broke upon installation.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POSITIVE
 from LOS ANGELES CALIFORNIA,  Jun 29, 2011

THE SHOWER HEAD I ORDER IS EXCELLENT I LOVE IT IS THE BEST.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? EXCELLENT
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? YES
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent product
 from buffalo ok,  Jun 26, 2011

was just what they said it was. works excellent. was what i needed.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best
 from Philadelphia,  Apr 26, 2011

It is better than what I did have and it feels wonderful. If you have low water pressure you should get this one. I comes out full>

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
average
 from Dallas, TX,  May 11, 2010

For the money and convience of overstock.com, this product is adequate; just not as good as I expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best shower head I've found so far
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 25, 2010

Great shower head at an awesome price. I had almost no water pressure and now, its like I have a new shower. Its just the best!. I also love the 5 settings although I only really use two of them. This is by far the best shower head I've tried ( and I've tried quite a few). Grab it while you can!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Jun 24, 2009

I am very happy with my shower head, I have tried a few a it is very good and I am not sorry I got it.Thank you

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top