Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 from Cleveland OH,  Feb 5, 2013

This is a lovely addition to my home decor. The glass is an amber color. Very easy to assemble, no tools, took 5 minutes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks okay, not well balanced with swing arm.
 from San Ramon, CA,  Jan 17, 2015

I rarely write a negative review, but was pretty disappointed with this lamp purchase. It's the first Overstock disappointment I've had, so they have a pretty good track record. First, the packaging was terrible. Broken crumbles of styrofoam were everywhere, including jammed into the the joint threads. Second, the photo makes this lamp look quite elegant, and the glass is pretty but the shade is cheap burlap and the seam glue shows. Last, and most importantly, the lamp is lopsided if you extend the swing arm, so if you plan to use that feature, I'd recommend against this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth every penny
 from Michigan,  Jan 26, 2013

I received this lamp 2-3 days after I ordered it. It's very easy to assemble and it came packed and in excellent condition. I love the lamp. It is beautiful and so worth the price. I looked all over before I bought it and this one is perfect. I highly recommend it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the glass part is more gold than I thought, but it's great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 31, 2015

These lamps are absolutely gorgeous. The only thing that stopped me from giving it a 5 star review is the fact that the swing arm is a bit stiff and not easy to move around

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It's very pretty and goes well with my living room; however, in terms of having a BRIGHT LIGHT, I would give this an average rating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love these lamps! They look even better than the pictures. I ordered three and my only complaint is that only one of them works with the three light settings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful elegant floor lamp.
 from Malden, MA,  Dec 30, 2014

High quality lamp, both base and shade. Looks very classy/elegant and much better than in the picture. This was such a great deal for the money. I highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect look! Great value.
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Nov 24, 2014

Bought a pair of these floor lamps for our den. Furnishing our new place with casual and old world/ library feel. They were the perfect touch. Shipped and arrived quickly. Look great. Great price. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice lamp
 from Western NY,  Oct 24, 2014

The lamp is perfectly styled and sized for the room. The swing arm makes it versatile, as I tried it in a few different spots before deciding where exactly to place it. I would recommend it as appropriately sturdy for the price, but looking like a more expensive piece. Have the vacuum handy to pick up the styrofoam packing as it is very crumbly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Quality
 from East Central Illinois,  Aug 26, 2014

This lamp looks good but is not well crafted--the connection to the base was not firm fitting nor was the top to the other pipes. Everything wobbles!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swing arm Lamp
 from Jax, FL,  Jul 29, 2014

Described well and came in perfect condition ~ only change we might make is with the shade in order to march a nearby lamp as this shade is a somewhat darker fabric but is quite nice otherwise

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Floor Lamp!!!
 from california,  Jul 7, 2014

This is a beautiful lamp. It's well made and the shade is perfect. Size, color and style are great! I would highly recommend. I am also very happy with the height. Looks great next to a chair in the corner of my room. Just got it today, but am sure I will get lots of compliments. Assembly was a breeze! Enjoy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp shade wrong color and size
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jun 23, 2014

Nice lamp except the shade is all wrong. It is not a neutral beige-brown color as advertised but a dark sage green. I love green and have lots in my living room but I needed a neutral color for the shade. It's a nice quality linen but too small for the lamp at 15". I put my old 20" bell one on it and that's too large but at least it looks better than the dinky one that came with it. I think an 18" shade would be about right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture doesn't do this lamp justice!
 from Hermiston, OR,  Feb 26, 2014

I am so pleased with this lamp. The picture really doesn't do it justice. The shade has pleated details and is the perfect shade of green for our decor. The base of the lamp is nice and heavy, and has multiple slots for the electrical cord to go through so the base stays flat to the floor. The finish on the stand and base is a lovely burnished color with shades of brown, rust & black. We bought this style to be able to swing the light to either the chair or the couch that we put it between -- since it's a bit shorter than the previous lamps we had there it actually works better for task lighting like reading or hand sewing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beutiful
 from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania,  Jan 15, 2014

This lamp is so pretty, the color of the lamp and shade are perfect. The only thing to look for is the height measure to make sure it is tall enough for your needs. The glass part of the swing arm lamp looks very rich. You can not beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lamp in my office next to the computer.
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 13, 2014

The lamp works great in my office next to the computer. It emits enough light without being overpowering. If have no complaints about it. If anything, I wish it was slightly taller, but it works great. The shipping was fast, everything was in the box and ready to use. If you need a light in a small area, this one is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jtepesch
 from Iowa,  Oct 4, 2013

Very satisfied with this lamp. Easy to assemble. The shade is very pretty as light shines through it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The floor lamp is beautiful...perfect for our den!
 from Nipomo, California,  Jan 24, 2013

This floor lamp fits perfectly into the color scheme of our den. The quality of the lamp is excellent. It has surpassed my expectations.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This lamp is perfect for the spot where it "lives"! I am so happy that I picked it from all the possibles. The lamp shade is quite darkening, but a nice glow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 Jun 17, 2015

Hard to get shade level, but other than that it is a quality product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought