Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 from Cleveland OH,  Feb 5, 2013

This is a lovely addition to my home decor. The glass is an amber color. Very easy to assemble, no tools, took 5 minutes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth every penny
 from Michigan,  Jan 26, 2013

I received this lamp 2-3 days after I ordered it. It's very easy to assemble and it came packed and in excellent condition. I love the lamp. It is beautiful and so worth the price. I looked all over before I bought it and this one is perfect. I highly recommend it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the glass part is more gold than I thought, but it's great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jtepesch
 from Iowa,  Oct 4, 2013

Very satisfied with this lamp. Easy to assemble. The shade is very pretty as light shines through it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The floor lamp is beautiful...perfect for our den!
 from Nipomo, California,  Jan 24, 2013

This floor lamp fits perfectly into the color scheme of our den. The quality of the lamp is excellent. It has surpassed my expectations.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It's very pretty and goes well with my living room; however, in terms of having a BRIGHT LIGHT, I would give this an average rating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love these lamps! They look even better than the pictures. I ordered three and my only complaint is that only one of them works with the three light settings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Shade is amber in color. Made of a silk type material. Very sturdy! Exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Very stylish for a great price. Love the swing arm for reading!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks okay, not well balanced with swing arm.
 from San Ramon, CA,  Jan 17, 2015

I rarely write a negative review, but was pretty disappointed with this lamp purchase. It's the first Overstock disappointment I've had, so they have a pretty good track record. First, the packaging was terrible. Broken crumbles of styrofoam were everywhere, including jammed into the the joint threads. Second, the photo makes this lamp look quite elegant, and the glass is pretty but the shade is cheap burlap and the seam glue shows. Last, and most importantly, the lamp is lopsided if you extend the swing arm, so if you plan to use that feature, I'd recommend against this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Jan 6, 2015

Very nice, arrived as expected. Operates excellent and all the parts came with it this time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waterford Swingarm floor lamp
 from Minnesota,  Jan 6, 2015

was easy to put together..and is just what I wanted, with the swinging arm...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful elegant floor lamp.
 from Malden, MA,  Dec 30, 2014

High quality lamp, both base and shade. Looks very classy/elegant and much better than in the picture. This was such a great deal for the money. I highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice lamp
 Dec 26, 2014

It was nicer in person, I wish I ordered 2

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect look! Great value.
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Nov 24, 2014

Bought a pair of these floor lamps for our den. Furnishing our new place with casual and old world/ library feel. They were the perfect touch. Shipped and arrived quickly. Look great. Great price. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent lamp fit right in beside my sofa
 from Connecticut,  Nov 8, 2014

Excellent floor lamp. It grows on you - when I first added it to my living room I thought the shade might be a bit too much but after using it and seeing it for several weeks I've grown to love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice lamp
 from Western NY,  Oct 24, 2014

The lamp is perfectly styled and sized for the room. The swing arm makes it versatile, as I tried it in a few different spots before deciding where exactly to place it. I would recommend it as appropriately sturdy for the price, but looking like a more expensive piece. Have the vacuum handy to pick up the styrofoam packing as it is very crumbly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely lamp, a nice addition to my great room.
 from Manitowoc, WI,  Oct 15, 2014

Loved the ease of assembly. My husband did not complain at all when he put it together. Nice looking and matches my decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waterford Floor Lamp is a great value
 from San Jose, CA,  Aug 30, 2014

Waterford Floor Lamp serves the purpose for which it was purchased at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Quality
 from East Central Illinois,  Aug 26, 2014

This lamp looks good but is not well crafted--the connection to the base was not firm fitting nor was the top to the other pipes. Everything wobbles!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swing arm Lamp
 from Jax, FL,  Jul 29, 2014

Described well and came in perfect condition ~ only change we might make is with the shade in order to march a nearby lamp as this shade is a somewhat darker fabric but is quite nice otherwise

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought