Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 from Cleveland OH,  Feb 5, 2013

This is a lovely addition to my home decor. The glass is an amber color. Very easy to assemble, no tools, took 5 minutes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth every penny
 from Michigan,  Jan 26, 2013

I received this lamp 2-3 days after I ordered it. It's very easy to assemble and it came packed and in excellent condition. I love the lamp. It is beautiful and so worth the price. I looked all over before I bought it and this one is perfect. I highly recommend it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the glass part is more gold than I thought, but it's great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jtepesch
 from Iowa,  Oct 4, 2013

Very satisfied with this lamp. Easy to assemble. The shade is very pretty as light shines through it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The floor lamp is beautiful...perfect for our den!
 from Nipomo, California,  Jan 24, 2013

This floor lamp fits perfectly into the color scheme of our den. The quality of the lamp is excellent. It has surpassed my expectations.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely lamp, a nice addition to my great room.
 from Manitowoc, WI,  Oct 15, 2014

Loved the ease of assembly. My husband did not complain at all when he put it together. Nice looking and matches my decor.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waterford Floor Lamp is a great value
 from San Jose, CA,  Aug 30, 2014

Waterford Floor Lamp serves the purpose for which it was purchased at a great price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Quality
 from East Central Illinois,  Aug 26, 2014

This lamp looks good but is not well crafted--the connection to the base was not firm fitting nor was the top to the other pipes. Everything wobbles!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swing arm Lamp
 from Jax, FL,  Jul 29, 2014

Described well and came in perfect condition ~ only change we might make is with the shade in order to march a nearby lamp as this shade is a somewhat darker fabric but is quite nice otherwise

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Floor Lamp!!!
 from california,  Jul 7, 2014

This is a beautiful lamp. It's well made and the shade is perfect. Size, color and style are great! I would highly recommend. I am also very happy with the height. Looks great next to a chair in the corner of my room. Just got it today, but am sure I will get lots of compliments. Assembly was a breeze! Enjoy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My only negative is the metal decorative edge above the swingarm easily chips.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp shade wrong color and size
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jun 23, 2014

Nice lamp except the shade is all wrong. It is not a neutral beige-brown color as advertised but a dark sage green. I love green and have lots in my living room but I needed a neutral color for the shade. It's a nice quality linen but too small for the lamp at 15". I put my old 20" bell one on it and that's too large but at least it looks better than the dinky one that came with it. I think an 18" shade would be about right.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed in my Living room.
 from Chicopee MA,  Jun 17, 2014

The color and style is wonderful in my Living Room. The 3 way feature is what I needed and flexibility of the swing arm is very handy when reading.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture doesn't do this lamp justice!
 from Hermiston, OR,  Feb 26, 2014

I am so pleased with this lamp. The picture really doesn't do it justice. The shade has pleated details and is the perfect shade of green for our decor. The base of the lamp is nice and heavy, and has multiple slots for the electrical cord to go through so the base stays flat to the floor. The finish on the stand and base is a lovely burnished color with shades of brown, rust & black. We bought this style to be able to swing the light to either the chair or the couch that we put it between -- since it's a bit shorter than the previous lamps we had there it actually works better for task lighting like reading or hand sewing.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no light
 from California,  Feb 20, 2014

They give off poor light for reading and when you move them they come all out of alignment.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beutiful
 from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania,  Jan 15, 2014

This lamp is so pretty, the color of the lamp and shade are perfect. The only thing to look for is the height measure to make sure it is tall enough for your needs. The glass part of the swing arm lamp looks very rich. You can not beat the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lamp in my office next to the computer.
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 13, 2014

The lamp works great in my office next to the computer. It emits enough light without being overpowering. If have no complaints about it. If anything, I wish it was slightly taller, but it works great. The shipping was fast, everything was in the box and ready to use. If you need a light in a small area, this one is perfect.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Waterford Floor Lamp
 from Trinity, FL,  Jan 10, 2014

Bought both the Waterford table lamp and floor lamp for my new home. Both arrived within 5 days were extremely easy to assemble and look great. The shade is more of a green color which isn't what I expected but with my pale yellow walls and brown leather couch they look good. I did not have a problem with the glass looking foggy on the inside like other reviewers. I would recommend this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with lamp
 from Florida,  Dec 5, 2013

I am very happy with the lamp. It looks good and does the job. I also appreciated the service of Overstock. They were very helpful.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Nov 26, 2013

Very please with the style and quality of the lamp.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive but comes with some issues.
 from Clinton Twp., MI,  Nov 4, 2013

Lamp is very attractive for the price but there are 2 issues: the inside of the glass is not clean (glass looks foggy and has a little piece of packing foam inside) and I can't get it apart to clean it. The swinging arm is also very tight and does not move without a lot of effort.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top