Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
NICE LIGHTING
 Feb 21, 2015

OVERALL THE LAMPS ARE NICE. JUST THOUGHT THE GLASS WOULD BE MORE TRANSPARANT TO WHERE YOU COULD SEE A COLORED WALL THROUGH THEM. VERY WELL MADE, COLOR IS RIGHT OWN.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 Feb 21, 2015

good quality. not what I was expecting. too dated for me. we are keeping them for our spare rooms. great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp nice shade poor quality
 from Texas,  Jan 6, 2015

The size is great but the shade is terrible quality..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waterford lamp
 from florida,  Dec 26, 2014

Really like it. Shades are coffee brown and mute the light which I prefer. Three way standard bulb. Easy assembly. I also bought the floor lamp b

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lamp review
 from The Villages, Florida,  Dec 16, 2014

Purchased 2 lamps - 1 is fine the other is not. The switch does not work properly and the lamp does not stand straight

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waterford Bronze Table Lamp
 from Berkeley Heights, New Jersey,  Oct 15, 2014

Love this lamp. Has a dark bronze look. Described Perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Oregon,  Sep 5, 2014

This lamp is beautiful. The only reason I didn't give it an all around excellent rating is because the description said it will support a three way lightbulb. Ours does not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a quality product (looks like a bargain store)
 from Milford,CT,  Jun 25, 2014

This lamp is not of good quality. I would NOT recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Total Junk
 from NY,  Apr 4, 2014

Do not buy this lamp. The fabric on the shade is tacky, doesn't look like silk at all. The glass, which appears clear in the picture is amber colored and seems more like plastic than glass. Looks ok from a distance. Sorry I bought it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
more casual than I expected
 from St. Louis,  Jan 22, 2014

These lamps are well made and heavy but the overall look is more casual than the picture suggests. I did not need a bright light so the darker shade was OK, but the amber colored glass makes the lamp look more casual than I expected. They look nice in my family room and go well with my decor, so overall I am happy with my purchase. One irritation was that the shade did not want to hang straight. You have to adjust the piece that holds the finial to get the shade to hang properly. Sturdy pliars did the trick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light up my life
 from Texas Hill Country,  Jan 4, 2014

Well packed, looks exactly like picture. I ended up buying a second one to balance an entertainment wall. Very classic lines and looks great in my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this table lamp
 from Trinity, FL,  Dec 30, 2013

This lamp was exactly what I was looking for. It looks great in my living room, was easy to assemble and shipped within a few days. Great value and looks expensive. Would definitely recommend to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice lamp
 from putnam valley NY,  Dec 24, 2013

A nice lamp that is not too formal for any room. Looks great den or living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table Lamps
 from Lansdowne,Pa,  Dec 17, 2013

they are beautiful lamps the pictures do them no justice they fit perfectly with my living rom decor. just perfect...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not recommend
 from palos heights illinois,  Dec 12, 2013

shade is awful, and part of the lamp was broken. the style of the lamp was goo, price was good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Coeur d Alene, Id,  Dec 12, 2013

I am very pleased with the look and overall quality of theses lamps. Having looked in local stores for the right addition to my living room, I found Overstock.com had the best selections, timely shipping, and above all...great lamps!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile Lamp
 from Fort Wayne, Indiana,  Dec 3, 2013

It is a little less amber in color than what shows online which is great very neutral and would go with any decor or room. I liked it so much I bought another for another bedroom to use as a night table lamp. Very nice shade and finial, the details truly make the lamp! Anyone would like the look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent lamp in style and quality
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Nov 26, 2013

Very pleased with the style and quality of the lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like It Alot
 from Asheville, NC,  Nov 10, 2013

I bought the matching floor lamp and have both in a bedroom and they look sharp together. There is no ceiling lighting in that bedroom, so both of these lamps together throw enough lighting to make up for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 from Wisconsin,  Oct 17, 2013

I ordered two and absolutely love them. They are quite heavy which makes them less apt to tumble. The shade is beautiful. I saw the same lamp at a box store for quite a bit more and a much cheaper shade. So glad I ordered two.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought