Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cool!
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Dec 7, 2007

This is a unique tub faucet, and it looks cool on the back corner of my jacuzzi bathtub (I have the handles mounted on front the corner). It's about 8 inches wide, and the water comes out underneath the front edge, flowing the full width of the thing...very cool. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waterfall Faucet
 from New Braunels,  Aug 1, 2007

Purchased and received beautiful waterfall faucet, however there were no screws in the box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look need the pressure
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 18, 2007

The installation was rather easy. It was installed in the tubskin itself because the reach from anchor point to outspout is only a couple inches. In an attempt to update our house with efficent heating including an electric instant hot water heater, we encountered an issue with the flow rate of our hot water. It was only producing 3 gallons per minute and in order to have the full effect of the water fall feature, you need at least a 5 gallon flow rate. We had to purchase a new gas instant hot water heater dedicated just for the waterfall faucet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was surprised. For the price, I wasn't expecting much. But this is a very high quality faucet and installation was a snap. Make sure to run 3/4" to it, or the flow won't be enough to make a good "fall"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spout short
 from El Paso TX,  Aug 19, 2011

Product looked great but spout was too short for water to empty into the tub. I had to return it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? decent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful faucet, beautiful and great function
 from Las Vegas, designer,  Jul 24, 2011

This faucet is very fashionable and sturdy, the finnish is perfect. I have had it for over 8 mos now and I love it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? dead on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant faucet
 from The Great Northwest,  Sep 8, 2010

If you want to get away from the standard old tub faucet filler, try this one. I installed it on a new jetted tub and the waterfall is great. The materials and manufacture are very high quality. Ensure you have enough water pressure to have a full waterfall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Tub Filler
 Jan 2, 2010

This is nice tub filler. Nice solid heavy brass valves. One thing I didn't like is the hose connection; the hoses provided where too short and would kink when I try to hook them up. I went to the Hardware store and got a 45 elbow to help change the direction, and that did the trick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Orange, CA,  Feb 26, 2009

A lovely piece and compares favorably with others we looked at at far higher prices. Our contractor installed it as part of a Jacuzzi tub installation. It did not require a professional plumber. We've only had it in a short time.Be aware: this is a 3/4" tub filler. At full open it wants to flow a LOT of water. That's good for a big tub. In our case the existing demand hot water system couldn't keep up and we had to replace it. Not the fault of the faucet of course but something to think about if you're remodeling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waterfall spout
 from Grass Valley, CA,  Apr 17, 2008

This product looks and works GREAT! in our new jacussi tub. I do how ever understand some of the reviews as to the installation. I would not recommend this product to the novice installer. Not that it was difficult just some other parts were required in our paticular situation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drips
 from Little Rock, AR,  Sep 14, 2007

I purchased this faucet less than a year ago, and it has only been installed for a few months. There is a slow, irratating drip and the part that is damaged cannot be found at any of the local plumbing stores, my plumber has searched. Buyer Beware, Overstock will not accept back after 30 days!!!! NO WARRANTY!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Faucet - Great Value
 from Memphis, TN,  Sep 9, 2007

This tub filler has received rave reviews from everyone who's seen it. It's a very elegant addition to our bathroom remodel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought