Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Charlotte,NC
 May 19, 2015

Perfect for my multicolored chairs and white kitchen table. Could have been a tad wider but still works well enough to keep it. Have it for about a year now and still looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This rug pulls the whole room together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted and expected
 from Renton, WA,  Jan 14, 2015

Love this rug. The colors are beautiful and muted, just perfect. Not too dull, not too bright. Just right! Also has a nice rubbery backing so doesn't slide around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Sep 3, 2014

Perfect accent to add color to our living room. We have dark hardwood floors and this area rug was the lighter tones and subtle pop of color that we needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Lake Forest,  Jul 29, 2014

The rug is really soft, and big. I wish the design was a bit smaller, I didn't realize you wouldn't be able to tell what it is without looking at the rug as a whole. It gives me living space a pop of color, which is exactly why I bought the rug, so it serves its purpose and it nice to kneel on. I do love my rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is beautiful, color soft , size perfect.
 from Ketrnersville nc,  Jul 22, 2014

This rug is of good quality , the colors are so soft and matches well with my bed room deco. I am really enjoying it'

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from MI,  Jun 23, 2014

Arrived rolled up and I could tell through the plastic that this wasn't the rug I thought it would be. Photo online shows the colors and pattern as very distinct but in reality the material is fuzzy and so are the colors and design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watercolor floral rug
 from Maryland,  May 23, 2014

The rug was good quality and the colors very vibrant. I would recommend this product to others. It does take a few days for the wrinkles to relax from being wrapped up for delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with this rug
 from North Dakota,  May 22, 2014

Ordering a rug online can be rather daunting, but I am very pleased with both the quality and colors of this rug. The colors were spot-on from the internet picture and exactly what I was looking for. I feel that this rug is a very good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
room brightner
 from Green Bay, Wi,  May 2, 2014

This rug was a nice addition to my home office. The carpet is typical beige but with this rug the room seems to come alive, also love the Monet design. The delivery was just days and quality was very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought