Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rec Room Rug
 Apr 28, 2015

This has been perfect for our TV room. The colors match the green couch perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 Mar 11, 2015

This rug is nice. I'm very picky when it comes to rugs and usually go for a rather thick rug compared to this one. This rug works though and I have it under two couches and a coffee table. It doesn't slide around and the quality seems to be there. I have two dogs and they have not damaged it one bit. Worth the buy for the price and the size, 8' is very nice (usually I find round rugs that are 6' diameter).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely rug
 from WV,  Jun 19, 2014

It has developed one small fray, but overall it is a lovely rug and I am very pleased with it. The colors are soft and soothing. I have it in my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

In simple, plain words.....I am very disappointed in the quality of this rug...doesn't lay properly and very thin.... This was not a cheap rug by any means but it looks and feels like one

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Dissapointed in quality, rug is on the thin side does not lay properly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!!
 from Seattle, WA,  May 8, 2013

This is a great rug and I am so glad I ordered it! It is just a smidge bigger than I needed for under a 5 foot round dining table. However the quality is very nice and it is very soft. Looks great in the dining room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Braided Rug!
 from Illinois,  Apr 6, 2013

Bought this for my son's bedroom which is a "golf" theme. Its perfect! Quality is good and covers area well. Colors are as described. I would definitely reccommend this rug!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Houston, Texas,  Jul 25, 2012

Love this rug! I wish I had a place to put another one!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is actually a little lighter than the photo, but it is a beautiful rug.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The braiding is very good and tight. It looks like it will last a long time unlike other braided rugs.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Lancaster Co. Pa.,  Jul 25, 2012

Two weeks after laying this rug the edges started to fringe and many many loops pulled up in the rug. I am one person living in this house so the rug was not exposed to abuse.I doubt this rug will last at most 6 months. It's a learning lesson about buying things on line that are to big to wrap and return.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very bright green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from TN,  Oct 28, 2011

Love it !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not as thick as the old timey rugs, but acceptable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Annandale, VA,  Jan 29, 2011

The rug arrived promptly and looks great in a small bedroom. No complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought