Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I am so pleased!
 from beautiful East Texas,  Mar 16, 2011

I would recommend this rug. I am thrilled with the colors. It looks so good under my farm house table. I can use so many colors with decorating now. A friend told me about overstock.com and I am glad she did. I received 15% off and very reasonable shipping. This rug is made in the USA too!! That makes my husband happy too! Thanks for everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect style and fit for my bedroom.
 from Waldorf, MD,  Nov 3, 2011

We had just installed laminate flooring in our bedroom and it made the room seem spare and cool. Our room is 11 x 11 and the rug is 8 x 11 so it is a good fit. This rug has made a tremendous difference; the vibrant colors help to brighten the room and make it feel cozy at the same time. I know it is technically and indoor/ourdoor rug, but it fits perfectly with my decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual colors of the rug a much lighter than they they appear in the picture online. There is actually a lot of white in the rug.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The braiding of the rug is tight, but soft under bare feet. It is easily manipulated because it is flexible - being made of polyester.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description on site was just about perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from penna,  Sep 15, 2010

The rug was perfect. The colors were just what I was looking for and the quality of the rug is excellent especially for the money. Shipping was fast. I would recommend this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
braided rug
 from Newark,Delaware,  Aug 31, 2010

looks great in the cabin. the colors are vibrant but not over bearings. It is what I expected. Will buy another for my bedrooms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what I wanted!
 from Corbin Ky,  Mar 12, 2014

We love our braided rug, the colors are really pretty and exactly what I wanted for our living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
more blue than red
 from Aledo, IL.,  May 23, 2013

This is a nice sturdy rug, pretty much impervious to staining, as I proved when I spilled most of a jar of salad dressing on it several days after we bought it. The dressing wiped right up and no stain or grease remained.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much more blue in the rug than was shown in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The material and the workmanship seem to be top notch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? except for the color, it was just as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended
 from Maine,  May 2, 2013

I wanted a rug tht matched the description shown and the colors I received were nothing at all what I had anticipated, size is great, quallity is cheap and the bright reds etc. I had wanted are more of a purple. disappointed, Would not order another one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very cheaply made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? color was nothing at all like the picture and colors shown!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Maine,  Mar 14, 2012

First of all,I just ordered it three days ago and here it is! The colors are bright but not overwhelming,and they match everything in my living room,it adds color and makes the room seem bigger but still cozy.I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's not too heavy,very comfortable on your feet,it looks very tightly woven,no straggly ends.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Wool..
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 17, 2012

This rug is beautiful in person but not made out of wool so it started to come undone right after I got it. Braided rugs should be made out of wool because the fibers stick to each other and keep the rug in tact. I didn't know this fact until after purchasing this rug. The fibers were coming out and looked like little snags all over the rug within a few days. After 2 weeks of having this rug, I contacted overstock and told this I was not satisfied with the product and they sent me a free return label and are giving a full refund. So overall, I am thankful for the great service at Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I liked the rug...but
 from North Carolina,  Jul 15, 2011

Although I really liked the color and size of this rug I had to send it back because it would not lie flat. It appeared that the stiching was too tight on the center "round" and it lumped up there, causing the rest of the rug to curl also. I put books on it, ironed it (on my hands and knees) with a steam iron...but no luck. I was afraid to order again for fear of having the same problem. On the positive side, I called Overstock and the rug was picked up by Fed Ex the next day. .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good. The stiching was too tight and the rug would not lie flat
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from Lexington Park, MD,  Mar 18, 2010

Delivery was earlier than expected! We love the mix of colors in the rug...really compliments our living room! We are a little worried about how well the stitching will hold up, but looks durable. We'll see! Overall, very happy with purchase and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but not like pic
 from Vermont,  Jan 29, 2010

Rug I received is much lighter than the one in the photo, with the blue much more prominent than the red, and a lot more white running through it. It's not wool but the material is soft and looks pretty durable, a perfect rug to go under my farmhouse table. I had intended it for my guestroom, which is decorated in reds and tans, but the rug doesn't match -- it's really blue and white. I realize that's the fun of braided rugs, they are all different, but if you want something that looks exactly like the picture, beware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought