Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty but thin.
 from Ohio,  Jul 3, 2014

The colors of this rug are a little brighter than they appear on the website. Also, the rug is fairly thin. Makes for easy transportation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
braid rug
 from westlake oh,  Oct 10, 2013

great rug for the price ! a picture of the rug in a round example would have been helpful. A very vivid item and looks great in our dining room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch Hill multi-color indoor/outdoor braided rug
 from Escondido, CA,  Jun 5, 2013

I use it outside under a round table. The chairs were leaving rust and patio, so I bought this to cover those. I would love it, if more red and less pink looking. I just keep saying it is outdoors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It really looks pink from a distance, really wanted more red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charming Rug
 from Perth Ontario, Canada,  Dec 14, 2012

This is a very nice rug. It makes my kitchen have a warm country feel. I have it under my 6' round table and it gives just the right amount of space to have all the chairs around.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great- more navy and less black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Michigan,  Jun 14, 2012

I was very excited about ordering this rug but when I received it there was "pink" color in it which never stated in the color description it absolutely clashed with my decor. Unfortunately I had to return it but purchased another one in the correct color. Very happy with your customer service I nothing but great things to say about them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not what the color description stated.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice rug
 from Southern Oklahoma,  Dec 20, 2011

Nice rug. The colors are very Americana. Match my interior well, but I was thinking when I originally ordered that rug was more muted. I did not discover the zoom on this product right away. Pictures are not consistent throughout Overstock. Some can be zoomed one way, some another. I wish they would work on this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? When zoomed in colors are accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent rug.
 from Colorado,  Oct 24, 2011

This rug has an interesting set of colors that accent every room. Soft to walk on bare footed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Multi colored--reds, blues, browns--goes with everything
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Liberty Center, OH,  Sep 27, 2011

I am happy with the overall purchase. I would recommend to a friend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? LIghter than picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good except for color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I expected
 from Southern IL,  Apr 21, 2011

This rug is very good quality and the colors would match anyones decor. I got it to use in a rent house since I don't know the colors people would want. The new renter was very pleased with it. I ordered the round rug and it worked perfectly in the room I ordered it for.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Colors are very good
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality of the product met and exceeded my expectations
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? The product was described very well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Illinois,  Jan 3, 2011

I received this rug very quickly and the colors are exactly what was depicted in the picture. This is a great buy and I would recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Braided Rug
 from North Carolina,  Nov 13, 2010

Overstock's braided rug is just great! It came quick as ever, and the colors were very representative of the picture online. Everything I have ordered has been exactly what I expected. It's so good, I will soon buy another, and the price is as low as I have seen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color WAY off
 from Texas,  Sep 20, 2010

Very disapointed in color. Sent it back. A whole lot more light colors than depicted in photo. I think Overstock needs to update photos and not use oval rugs as examples for what a round rug will look like. Rug was nice for the price. Just created a completely different look that what was represented.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Braided Rug
 from Whitman MA,  Jun 24, 2010

I was pleased with the rug. However, reds are a little brighter than it looks on the computer screen. For the price, it's very affordable and my grandchildren can relax and play on it. I would recommend for an active family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought