Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Rochester NY,  Aug 11, 2011

Ordered this rug as a country style accent. Looks great but a bit brighter and with more reds than you see in the picture, but still OK.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is brighter than pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as promised
 from Michigan,  Jan 29, 2011

This is a very pretty little rug which goes perfectly under my kitchen table. My dog already had a small accident with his dinner (about two days after I put it down) and it cleaned up very easily. The colors in the rug are very clean and clear. I love it. It arrived faster than promised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Braided rugs.
 Oct 6, 2010

I just love the 2 rugs I bought. The bright colors are wonderful. I ordered 2 different colors. One for my kitchen and one that is under the dining room table. Everyone that come in raves about the colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful and durable
 from Lake Lure, NC,  Jul 2, 2013

This rug transformed my entire living room. I had an older rectangle rug in there and once I got the newer, brighter oval rug, it just tied the entire living room together. I have a hearth, and my furnishings are more farmhouse/country so this rug was just the right touch. It was lighter than I thought so I had no trouble getting it out of the box and under the furniture. Instant improvement!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The product was a little brighter in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect rug for the country chic look
 from Lucedale, MS,  Jun 17, 2013

I absolutely love this braided rug! It looks amazing in my living room underneath my pallet coffee table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful rug
 from PA,  Dec 4, 2012

I'm pleased with the rug, brighter than anticipated but very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Brighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multi-color braided rug
 from Virginia,  Aug 4, 2012

Great quality, vibrant colors. Would definately recommend this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even more beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought rug for playroom
 from Livonia, MI,  Jun 20, 2012

This rug is a great addition to our son's playroom, it is very colorful and easy to clean. As I noted before, there are prickly little plastic threads in some places that poke you when you sit, or crawl, on the rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close to color on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, good quality rug. However, there are little plastic threads in places that poke you when you are sitting on it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Massachusetts,  Jun 5, 2014

Love the colors. Very vibrant. And the texture is softer than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not great......
 from Maryland,  Mar 2, 2014

This rug was mismatched in many places, and very quickly faded and got dirty with every day use. We tried flipping it over but the back was just as bad. It looked very old when we'd only had it a few days....and all it did was sit under a table. It wasn't even as if we had walked on it much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the money
 from Lewistown, PA,  Dec 16, 2013

Beautiful rug. Stitching could have held up a little better. Overall for the price, its worth having to fix on occasion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch hill multi color braided rug
 from Oakland, Maine,  Oct 13, 2013

Great product....adds a country classic look to room...easy clean..need to secure to floor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pleased and love the rugs
 from Columbia, SC,  Oct 9, 2013

This added so much to my country d├ęcor kitchen. Warmth, color and under foot comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from Texas,  Oct 8, 2013

This is a beautiful rug at a good price. Exactly what I wanted. The only complaint I have is a note that came with the rug. It read "colors may transfer, especially on a carpet" which is exactly where I wanted to put mine, which is a light beige color. So I had to pull it back up and order a rug pad, which is no big deal, but I could have ordered the pad with the rug. I read most of the reviews and didn't notice anyone saying anything about "color transfer". So if you're going to put this down on carpet, you might want to put something under it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely STUNNING! Love the colors!
 from Ojai, CA,  Mar 22, 2012

I was leery of ordering a carpet online; however, this carpet is outstanding and I couldn't be happier. Everyone was shocked at the low price...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are incredible and match the picture on the website perfectly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from New England,  Dec 19, 2011

You can't beat this rug for the price. It's thick and looks great in the kitchen of my antique house. Vacuums well and spills are easy to spot clean. I'd buy another one when they come back in stock for a back hallway.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? IRL it is more red/blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from LI ny,  Nov 20, 2010

The rug is just how I hoped it would be. Colors are true to description. Will probably order matching stair treads. Shipping was very quick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought