For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 from White Bear Lake, MN,  Oct 7, 2011

This rug works beautifully in my kitchen. It's easy to clean (have only vacuumed it so far), and is comfortable underfoot. I liked it so well I ordered the runner, which arrived today, to use by my sink and counter area. Very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close, actual colors are a little brighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor Outdoor Rug
 from OHIO,  Jan 7, 2014

It is polypropylene so it is not as soft as my other cotton rag rugs. It is thick and I am sure is will be durable since I am not using it outside. The colors are good.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multi color watch hill rug...
 from Oakland, Maine,  Oct 13, 2013

Great colors..add warm feel to room...very easy to clean

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Jacksonville, NC,  Jun 8, 2013

I love the patriotic colors. Goes perfectly with my cushions and overall look . Would definitely recommend to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent service, wonderful product!
 from Monument, CO,  Jul 17, 2012

We love our new rugs. We ordered one 9'X11' and 2 3'X5' in the same color. They all match perfectly, were delivered quickly, and look better than in the pictures on Overstock.com -- the colors are the same, but they just make our room look so cozy and comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality is always there
 from Glen St. Mary, Fl,  Sep 6, 2011

love merchandise from Overstock and always try to order from them for quality, price, speed of delivery and the guarantee that Overstock stands behind their products.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great colors
 Jul 2, 2010

I ordered this rug by accident, mistaking it for another brand that I was trying to match to an already purchased rug. I liked it so much that I kept it for a bedroom. I like the colors. So far it is wearing very well. I would give it a five star if I had it longer and was sure that it would not start to unravel, as my other rug made from synthetic fiber is doing. I don't think this one will.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Providence, RI,  Nov 11, 2009

I got this rug to go under a chair and absolutely love it! It is soft on my feet, looks really nice without being intrusive, and keeps my chair from scratching up my hardwood floors. I would recommend this rug.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top