Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from San Angelo, TX,  Jan 12, 2013

I was so pleased when I first received the rug. The colors were perfect for my tile floor and it appeared to be good quality when I first received the rug. I received the just after Thanksgiving 2012 and it is just January 2013 and the rug is not holding up well. It has snags all over it. I do have animals but they are not on the rug often. Not sure what to do about the rug but I would not purchase this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this rug is good enough
 from La Crosse, Wisconsin,  Dec 25, 2012

the round rug bunches in the middle, as round rugs tend to do sometimes. it's a great rug for the money, but round rugs are difficult, and i probably should have known that before i ordered.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good coloring
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality seems fine....time will tell
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from Bloomfield, NY,  Jun 9, 2012

This is a beautiful rug! It lays well, and I've received many compliments on how it brightens up my kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Now that I look at the picture in the top, left corner of this review page, I think the color is pretty close. I initially thought it had more green in it than it does.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality! I love the fact that I can take it outside and hose it down and let it dry if my dog has an accident on it!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate description!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was excited to receive two of these rugs, they looked better in person than online. Unfortunately, the threads began pulling immediately after very little wear. They looked far worse than the 5 year old braided rugs I had replaced, after about 10 days. They held the dirt unlike anything I've ever seen. Thankfully Overstock is accepting this return. If you plan to place under a table and not have anyone walk on or use this rug, perhaps it will work for you, it's think and great looking, softer than expected, but if you plan to walk on them, beware.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor, easily frayed/pulled and soiled
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? somewhat, I can't imagine this could be used outdoors
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color and soft under foot.
 from Tequesta,Fl.,  Mar 9, 2012

This rug is being used in an home office with a large oak roll top desk. The color is a compliment to the furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is true and looks great with oak furniture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality for this price point
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug, great price!
 from CA central coast,  Dec 20, 2011

We needed an 8' round rug and decided to order from Overstock since it was a good price and we had liked other products from this source. The colors and description match the website, and the rug is very well made. Because we have 3 dogs and 3 cats, we try to scotch guard whenever possible, and it worked well on this rug. We have a rug pad (from the rug we replaced), and it adds a nice texture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is perfect under a round dinette set!
 from Huntingtown, MD,  Sep 30, 2011

I have this rug in the breakfast area of my kitchen under a round dinette set. It is the perfect size so that my chairs are still on the rug even when they are pulled away from the table. My taste is casual/traditional and this was a perfect choice. The pattern of neutral colors hide my 2 year old's spills well. There is no need for a pad under the rug and it is very sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same color as online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality exceeded my expectations.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The rug is listed as indoor/outdoor, however I would not recommend outdoor use.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor/Outdoor Braided Rug
 from Rural Missouri,  Sep 1, 2011

Was very happy with the rug to put under my breakfast table and keep scratches off my hardwood floor. Perfect size and nice neutral colors. It blends!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be just perfect in my breakfast room
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frozen Out
 from Dalton, PA,  May 9, 2013

I will never order another thing from Overstock.com again. The order was placed two weeks ago; my info says it was shipped; it hasn't arrived; my efforts to discover what the shipping status is have been entirely unsuccessful; the customer service site says my order # doesn't compute; you have made it impossible for me, except for this portal (indeed, if it works), to contact you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Henderson, NV,  Apr 21, 2013

Good quality rug, nice colors. Just right for under our kitchen dining table. Great value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? N/A
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Maryland,  Mar 19, 2013

I love this rug. It looks beautiful and seems to be very well made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nicely made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Ironton, OH,  Apr 21, 2012

not perfect, but you have to look close to see problem area around the edge

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome rug!!
 from Bethesda, MD,  Feb 9, 2012

I love this rug! I bought it to go under our kitchen table which sits on hardwood floors. The warmth of the golds in the rug go well with the color of our floors. The rug is soft underfoot and hides those food stains and crumbs well. Very happy with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent, soft under the feet, solidly constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
braided rug
 from Orange County, California,  Jan 28, 2012

Very happy with my purchase it fills the space it was intended for. It's lightweight & perfect for a house with hardwood floors & several dogs

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? maybe a little more muted in person which is good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top