Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Got this for my nursery and it is perfect! Rolls out great, flattens out nicely. Def need the non-slip stuff though. Love the colors! True as described!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks pretty....but
 from Long Island , NY,  May 18, 2013

Bought this rug for a family room (not heavy traffic) but though the rug is pretty and the colors are lovely the rug is very lightweight and flimsy and I don't see it holding up to many times of being vacuumed or even walked on a lot - I was disappointed because it was not cheap pricewise but the quality left a lot to be desired I have had a braided rug in the past and it was4x as heavy as this one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is true to online picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very flimsy and lightweight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? color wise the description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional rug!
 from Mora, MN,  May 1, 2013

This rug goes perfect with my dining set and wood floors. Easy care and adds some warmth to the room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Rug!
 from Arkansas,  Sep 18, 2012

Love the rug. For the price it is everything I expected and than some. The colors are a little lighter than they looked in the picture but it's fine. It is perfect for what I needed it for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close and not disappointed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems like a good quality rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed but will keep it.
 from Central New York,  Sep 11, 2012

I was disappointed in the "Bayleaf" rug when it arrived. From what I viewed on the site, I was expecting darker colors. It would help if the list of colors were more descriptive. It is a pretty braided rug, but with two small dogs I have concerns on how it will hold up. I will keep the rug but will use it in another room. I am extremely pleased to see it's made in the U.S.A.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Rug was much lighter than on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very lightweight. Wouldn't recommend for high traffic area.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate enough.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for!
 from Dickinson, ND,  Aug 28, 2012

I recently had hardwood floors installed on my entire main floor and needed a rug for my living area. I wanted something to give it a warm cozy feel, and this rug fit the bill exactly! Very well-made and beautiful colors. Was shipped in a roll, so it has laid flat from the first time I laid it on the floor. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent. Very tight braids in the rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality for an unbelievable price!
 from Greenville, RI,  Jul 12, 2012

once again, I am not disappointed! This rug was an even better quality than what I expected for the price-really quite unbelievable. Using in a "period" furnished guest bedroom & it's the perfect touch--so thick, soft & cozy. After a month, I still find myslef just going in and staring at it--so pretty! And what a bargain!! the quality is amazing!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just as described-what I was looking for, but even prettier in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sooooo soft & thick--as nice as similar rugs costing twice as much
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Marietta, Ga.,  May 17, 2012

I couldn't believe this beautiful rug was an out door rug. It's looks fabulous on our deck and the price was right. So glad I found it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quaity
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my gazebo
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Apr 20, 2012

I bought this for use in my 12' octagonal gazebo. There is an octagonal cedar table on top with a bench and several chairs surrounding. All itmes fit on the rug. It really gives the gazebo a finished look, like an outdoor room. The gazebo is screened so I don't expect the rug to get terribly dirty. Still, I think it will be easy to keep clean.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is of great quality. The colors are saturated.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice braid rug
 from Arizona,  Mar 24, 2012

Was at first a bit dissapointed that the color was ligfhter than shown but the rug is beautiful and it looks fantastic!! Makes my living room look twice as big as it did and brightened it up considerably- I am very happy with the purchase of this rug and was glad to see it is made in the USA!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Site showed more tan colored
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO HAPPY WITH THIS RUG! WOW*
 from Parkdale, Oregon,  Jan 17, 2012

This was by far, the best purchase of the year! UPS delivered it up our snowy driveway and so it felt like Christmas. The size and colour fit our home perfectly. It is under our kitchen table and has exceptional "eye appeal." I'm so glad I did my research and read reviews. Paid off. Thank you, thank you Overstock, for your service!! I will Pass it on........

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? There's more pastel blue in it than sage green, but PERFECT* for us = EVEN BETTER than I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifully Braided in the USA!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate in terms of durablility, size and the guarantee to make your house much cozier.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Maryland,  Oct 19, 2011

The rug arrived when expected. It rolled-out in great shape. My kids instantly loved it. It is soft, well-made and appears to be quite durable. I vacuum it every day as we have a house full of kids and animals.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Ashland, OH,  May 11, 2010

The rug is beautiful....it appeared much more green in the on-line picture and I wish it had more green like the picture depicted, but the rug is very nice and the quality appears to be very good. Shipping was excellent!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Braid Rug
 from Ithaca, MI,  Jan 6, 2010

This rug arrived very quickly and is nicer than the picture. I'm very pleased with Overstock's product and service.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Liberty Hill, SC,  Jan 2, 2010

The green in this rug was a little lighter than what was displayed on my monitor. I love the rug. It is the perfect accent to the room. Good quality and fast shipping!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top