Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This rug is exactly as pictured, I love it!
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Apr 5, 2012

What a pleasant surprise for the price! The rug is thick, vacumes well, and the colors are warm and beautiful! Love it...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? alittle more golds than beiges.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
About what I expected
 from Albany, Oregon,  Jul 13, 2013

I purchased this to decorate a boy's room who likes military and jungle design. It does the job. I notice light shedding when vacuuming but the room is rarely used and it hasn't been vacuumed much. Definitely tones of chocolate brown and gold. Works for what I purchased it for.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My fault, it did not match
 from Spring Hill, Florida,  Apr 17, 2013

There really was nothing wrong with the rug (I returned it), however, it did not match my other carpets so unfortunately I had to return it. It is a please doing business with you. Florence

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not too accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Largo, fl,  Jan 14, 2013

I purchased this rug for my family room & I just love it.....just the look I wanted.....somewhat animal print but not too much...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watamu animal rug
 from Davie, Florida,  Dec 22, 2012

this rug doesn't ride on carpet like some others do, it stays in place. I wasn't sure it made the right choice until it was in place, WOW, it's perfect

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this rug is amazingly beautiful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watamu Beige Brown Animal Rug
 from Houston Texas,  Dec 5, 2012

I was disappointed in this product. It was very poor quality, very thin. The color on the web site was very accurate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor Quality very thin rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely happy!
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Oct 23, 2012

I was skeptical about purchasing a rug online, but I'm happy I did. The quality of this rug is excellent. The colors are exactly as pictured on the website, and there is hardly any shedding. It's not super plush like more expensive rugs, but it feels nice to walk on on and it looks great in my living room. Also, you cannot beat Overstock's price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watamu Beige/Brown Animal Rug 5x8
 from Traverse City Michigan,  Aug 14, 2012

had bought the 8X10 and it looked so good in my living room that I bought the 5X 8 for my dining room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality love the rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug. Great price.
 from Cape Cod, MA,  Jul 3, 2012

Very happy. Nice size, great look. In my salon's reception area- gotten lots of compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Perception Animal Print Rug (5' x 8')
Today $103.99
Compare $124.00
Save 16%
(2)
Recife Zebra Black Cocoa Rug (3'9 x 5'5)
Today $49.00
Compare $69.99
Save 30%
Recife Zebra Black Cocoa Rug (7'6 x 10'9)
Today $199.00
Compare $538.99
Save 63%
(1)
Back to top