Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
style over substance
 from Phoenix,  Sep 4, 2012

looks look, works very well. my only complaint is the base isn't level, somewhat bowed at the bottom ---so the result is the product is somewhat unstable. we have it on a hard wood floor, so the 'rocking effect' might be more pronounced on carpeting. overall, the bad for the price --- just don't except too much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Cleveland, OH,  Nov 6, 2013

I'm sorry I had to return the lamp. The quality is very good, and I really liked the shape of the lamp. I think if the lamp was taller, maybe it would have worked for me. I wanted to use it for reading in bed. My bed sits high. Although my bedroom is rather small, the space where I wanted to place the lamp allowed very little room for the lamp shade. The lamp shade appears to be smaller in the picture than it really is. Nonetheless, the light was too much in my face while sitting up in bed, and there was no way to adjust it. Finally, the lamp is definitely made to be positioned for a side view as shown in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice lamp
 from CA,  Aug 10, 2012

I really like this lamp. It has a floor peddle to turn on which is handy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Washington Floor Lamp
 from Michigan,  Dec 19, 2014

A Good Value: style and quality at a great price! I will definitely consider the O for future purchases, as this was the first time purchasing on the O!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable lamp
 from Charlotte, NC,  Nov 2, 2014

I'm so glad I purchased this lamp. I am using it in my bedroom by a murphy desk. It is the perfect height and the colors fit right in with my decor. I like that it points down right at my desktop so I will not have any issues as well as the foot pedal on and off switch. I will probably try another lamp shade but not because the original one is not attractive - it just matches my wall too closely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp looks very nice.
 from Hamilton, OH,  Jul 18, 2014

My only complaint with this lamp is that the description says it takes a 150 watt bulb, but when in fact it only takes 100 watts. Not a deal breaker, but that was a feature that made me choose this particular lamp over other floor lamps. I like the brightest light possible. Just wish those who write these descriptions would be accurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice lamp
 from Sister Bay, WI,  Jul 3, 2014

Very nice lamp. Easy to assemble. Love how the top part can pivot so you can change the position of the light if you want to. Very nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floor Lamp
 from California,  May 29, 2014

Nice size and shape and like the floor on and off switch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This lamp is great, but the product information is off. Its NOT 56" it is 52" and with the lamp shade facing down, think shorter than that. disappointed, now I have to send it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 from manchester, nh,  Jan 10, 2014

Nice over head lighting for reading, the on off pedddle can be a pain when you are relaxed on the couch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a 3-Way Lamp
 from Michigan,  Oct 22, 2013

I would recommend it as long as you understand it's not a 3-way. It's cute and has a fairly small footprint for this kind of lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely beautiful
 from MD,  Aug 25, 2013

So, so happy with this purchase! This is such a beautiful floor lamp! It is chic and the simple lines of the design makes it so elegant to look at! In my opinion, the lamp looks even better in person. The height is about 56" and is perfect for our living room dimensions. The built is sturdy and the almost transparent plastic white wiring and floor switch make it look neat, especially from a distance. The shade is a light beige color and the texture of the material is elegant. Over all, this is well worth the price. Would definitely recommend. Arrived very well packed, in working condition and fast. Thanks O!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a good buy
 from NJ,  Feb 23, 2013

Worth the price paid for it. Functional reading lamp with a nice simple style.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great reading lamp
 from Philadelphia,  Jan 29, 2013

this is an attractive addition to our den, and serves as a great reading light for recliner

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color same as shown on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floor lamp
 from Asheville NC,  Jan 27, 2013

Love this lamp. Not super bright nor dim. Very unique style. Very sturdy, not at all cheaply made. Worth the money!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate color description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality, sturdy lamp.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description of lamp.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, functional lamp
 from Columbus GA,  Jan 25, 2013

I love this lamp. It gets compliments all the time. Many people think I must have found it in an antique store. The step on/off switch works very well if you can find the right place to put it. I am considering buying another one. Best purchase I have made in this price range for a while.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Lampshade is cream color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ACTUALLY AN AWESOME LAMP!!!
 from Mississippi,  Jan 21, 2013

GREAT LAMP - REALLY LOVE IT!!! SURPASSED MY EXPECTATIONS.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NICE
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from phila, pa,  Jan 19, 2013

The lamp was exactly how what I expected. I think it is pretty sturdy and gives enough light to read in the bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lamp
 from Cooper city, Florida,  Nov 9, 2012

I love everything about this lamp, style, color and size. It sits perfectly over my end table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought