Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 135 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly what we wanted!
 from North Little Rock, AR,  Jul 30, 2012

These are perfect for our new kitchen. Sturdy, attractive, and classy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Solid black leather, just like the photos.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from VA,  Jul 11, 2012

These stool are great! Comfortable and nice clean lines. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decent for the price
 from CT,  Jun 12, 2012

I purchased these stools based on other recommendations. I have to admit the fact that they came fully assembled was key. I hate assembling furniture... The stools are lightweight and seem to be of decent quality. Definitely not high quality. I use them at my kitchen bar and they fit perfectly. They are comfortable. I think if I had kids climbing on them daily they would probably not last very long...but I don't...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set of chairs
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jun 3, 2012

I love this chair! Came in all assembled and therefore no hassle. Looks great, comfortable and sturdy. A great b.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look great and comfortable!
 from New Jersey,  May 16, 2012

I'm very happy with the purchase. We needed two bar stools for our kitchen/bar area mainly for decor rather than sitting, and these were a great buy. They look really nice and modern, leather is soft but not too soft (we have two small kids). Overall very happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Completely accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most Excellent Barstools
 from Manitowoc, WI,  Mar 20, 2012

These barstools were worth every penny. I have been searching for black leather barstools for our bar for a while, these are perfect. The right height, great color, excellent quality and comfortable. I would recommend these for sure.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product was exactly as described in the product description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for heavy use...More ornamental
 from Atlanta GA,  Feb 6, 2012

Not the greatest bar stool. Tried to use them in our restaurant and after about a week they started breaking. Not very heavy people were sitting in them, but the foot rails began cracking - eventually after six months they all had to be replaced.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. could be better
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barstools
 from Texas,  Jan 3, 2012

had to return the items because they were too high for my pub table...but loved them greatly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Short Seat Not Too Comfortable
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Dec 31, 2011

The barstools arrived in a timely fashion, were fully assembled and packed/shipped better than any other furniture I purchased elsewhere. The only problem is the stools are not that comfortable! The seat is very short. I'm tall and have long legs so the support is not there. The leather material is also very slippery. The combination of the short seat and sliding off the material make these stools a challenge to sit on for long periods of time. Love the quality and look of the product but seriously thinking of returning them or selling them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the best
 from DE,  Dec 29, 2011

this is the best purchas ever, quality is wonderful and price as well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
state of the art barstools
 from new york,  Dec 25, 2011

as always from overstock. excellent quality quick delivery. i am an 0verstock shopper for about five years and have never been disappointed with any of my purchases. the compliments continues to roll in

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black as noted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools with our bar!
 from Atlanta, Georgi,  Dec 17, 2011

Great barstools for the price. They match our bar well, and they are very classy looking. They are sturdy and comfortable. Was great to just open the box and sit at the bar to enjoy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very happy with the sturdiness and the comfort of the stool.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase
 from NJ,  Dec 13, 2011

Great purchase!!!. Easy to put together and look great...good quality and smooth leather texture with just enough padding. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SUPER Quality product
 from Knoxville, TN,  Dec 13, 2011

We looked far and wide for high top chairs with backs (no bar stools) that were good quality and comfortable. We are very pleased with these chairs as they arrived fully assembled, promptly, and quality constructed. Highly recommend these chairs!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chairs arrived fully assembled and found to be very durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurately described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love these stools. I searched in furniture stores for stools before I began my internet search. I was very leary of ordering without seeing, but so glad I did. I love love love these. Exactly the color and style I had been looking for was over my budget, these are so cost effective. Order and you will not be disappointed. Super fast shipping. I couldn't believe how fast they arrived. Everything about this purchase was over and above my expectations.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superior quality. I am so pleased with the stools.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sophisticated and practical
 from TX,  Oct 31, 2011

wanted upholstered bar stools that would provide comfort. to find comfort quality and price is nearly impossible in the bar stool world. i got all 3 with this product. i was so impressed with the packaging also. people will honestly think i spent at least $200 per chair and will be surprised when i tell them the truth. i will enjoy these for a long time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top notch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value.
 from Macedonia, Ohio,  Oct 30, 2011

Bar stools have held up well. Good value for the cost and attractive, modern appearing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurately depicted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent value for the cost.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for price!
 from Iowa,  Oct 25, 2011

Overall, I love the stools! The height is perfect for raised counter, and fairly comfortable for the price. The description online matched my expectations and they look great in our new home. My only concern with them is that they are not suitable for young kids. I was looking for something that didn't swivel because of that same reason, but with a 3 and 5 year old, I also needed something more sturdy. These do tip easily if a little one is climbing up the side of them. As an adult, they are no trouble though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Aug 31, 2011

These stools are incredible. They're comfortable to sit in, the height is just right, the back height is perfect. I love that it came already assembled and not in multiple pieces. I like furniture that is all one piece or at least looks like it. They look wonderful in my kitchen/bar area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems sturdy; well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couldn't get any better!!!
 from spring, Texas,  Jul 27, 2011

these bar stools are awesome, I get complements on them every time someone is at my house!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? totally
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 135 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought