Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL GIFT!
 from Edmonds, WA,  Nov 27, 2012

I BOUGHT THIS WATERFORD BOWL FOR MY SISTER FOR HER BIRTHDAY AND SHE WAS THRILLED WITH IT AND LOVED IT. LAST YEAR I GAVE HER WATERFORD HIGHBALL GLASSES ALSO FROM OVERSTOCK AND SHE LOVES THOSE ALSO. OVERSTOCK IS DEFINATELY MY GO-TO PLACE FOR WATERFORD (& OTHER THINGS TOO!)...i HAVE FOUND GREAT VALUES AT OVERSTOCK & TRULY APPRECIATE THEM!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful bowl
 from usa,  Jul 10, 2012

great product at an even greater price!,!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top notch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very sccurat,e
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just perfect!
 from NJ,  May 12, 2012

This bowl is truly lovely. Great heft, timeless design, no flaws in the crystal, heirloom quality. Purchased this as a retirement gift for a co-worker and considering getting a few more for next Christmas. The price is better than I could have hoped -- just compare to department store pricing. The packaging was also perfect - protected the bowl from any damage. And the Waterford presentation box is truly a Waterford box, and it indicates the name of the pattern on the box. A little informative booklet is also enclosed. I am very, very happy with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual product is even more beautiful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's Waterford -- it's lovely...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? At least 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Mesick, MI,  May 6, 2012

I ordered this particular item for a wedding gift.....couldn't be more pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. waterford is known for it's quality crystal
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect description for size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good choice
 from Memphis, TN,  Mar 23, 2012

This was for a 60th birthday gift--I was very pleased and so was the recipient!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? crystal clear
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Kissimmee, FL,  Feb 22, 2012

Beautiful, large and solid. Fantastic quality and price. I purchased as a gift and will now order one for myself.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Ada, OH,  Oct 25, 2011

It looks beautiful!! I couldn't believe how quickly I recieved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift Idea
 from North Georgia Mountains,  Sep 21, 2011

Made a great wedding gift, not too overstated and certainly not understated. Would highly recommend, very good quality and super buy for price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Clear Cut Glass
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality, good weight and balance
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As stated, not disappointed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought