Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great couch
 from Oviedo, Fl,  May 24, 2014

the couch is very comfortable .Easy to clean since I have a " 14-month old active boy". It fits well in the living room place and does not look too big

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy and comfy
 from Los Angeles,  Oct 23, 2013

The sofa set is large. The four pieces that come with the set fill up my living room and have enough room for 4 large individuals to sit comfortably. They look great and the quality is good but the leather that the sofas are made out of is soft and seems like it may tear easily. I'll see how they hold up in the next few years. I bought the 5 year warranty plan so I'm not worried. The only thing I do not like about these sofas is that the cushion needs to be firmer or larger for heavier individuals. I weight 220 (pure muscle) and sometimes when I pounce on the sofas I could feel the wood frame underneath. Other than that I really like this set.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very best first purchase
 from kansas,  Nov 22, 2012

I was thinking of buying something small as my first order but this sofa looked so amazing I had to have it. Mostly when the price was so affordable. I was really anxious while waiting for the order to arrive, but when finally it did and we assembled it I was great I ordered this. It was the best first purchase, and it will not be the last. Style, comfort and top quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Durham NC,  May 7, 2014

First understand "bonded leather" is not "leather" but this is one of the best bonded products I've seen. Bonded leather is leather fibers bonded to a vinyl base. The resulting material is pliable, soft to the touch and very easy to keep clean! (Pets can scratch and even puncture the fabric.) The surface has a pebbled texture and that is why the picture looks dull. In person, the fabric has a muted sheen. Very attractive! The pieces are relatively light weight and easy to move though they stay in position well unless you JUMP on them. The only surprise was the size. Measure your room carefully. My family room is 15x20 and this set fills the room. Massive and brown = dark, so choose bright accents like pillows, art, and/or wall colors. I love the fact that all the components can be mix-matched for left hand, right hand love seat, corner seats and the two modules that comprise the chaise lounge can be separated as in a chaise lounge + love seat combo for a smaller room! Fantastic deal for the price and perfect for an active family!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warren brown leather modern modular
 from North Carolina,  Jun 17, 2013

I love the new sofa. It came w/I just a couple of weeks and was in perfect condition. The sofa is a little bit 'slicker' than I expected, but it is comfortable and attractive and we love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is very good and reasonably priced!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the couch
 from ND,  Apr 5, 2013

just what we wanted & didn't have to shop @ a store. Love the look & comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? greaqt
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, comfortable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great look and top quality
 from san francisco,  Nov 20, 2012

This sofa is amazing. It is large, spacey and beautiful. The quality is exceptional as always from Overstock and the price is down to earth. Now we have enough space whenever guests arrive, and I can give them a comfortable seating. Sometimes while watching TV I fall asleep on this sofa as it is really cozy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent quality and price
 from las vegas,  Sep 14, 2012

I ordered this sofa as a present for my son. he moved out recently and I wanted to give him something useful and special. Near all the small decorative pieces I ordered this sofa as it looked amazing and it is matching with the decor of the room. IT is really top quality, durable and solid. My son loves it as it became his favorite TV watching spot after work.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best sofa for guests
 from colorado,  Sep 8, 2012

This is the best sofa we could get for whenever guests arrive. It is really comfortable and spacey, so everyone has a comfortable spot to sit on and enjoy a lovely evening. As addition it is the best extra bed when needed as it is large enough to sleep on. I am glad we ordered this specific sofa s it is affordable and really great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfort on top
 from houston,  Sep 4, 2012

We ordered this amazing sofa into our game room. We just purchased a home cinema system and needed a comfortable seating to enjoy the movies. Even at first look this sofa reflects top comfort but when you sit on it you feel the true touch, It is certainly the most comfortable sofa we ever had on the lowest price. I highly recommend it to everyone. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top