Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice luxury item
 from Bettendorf, IA,  Feb 28, 2014

The product arrived quickly and was packaged well. The product is easy to assemble. Installation requires a good drill and bit set. If the planned area of installation had studs spaced 23 inches apart the install is easy. Otherwise, I would not order this product. The cord is 6 feet long. It must be installed within 6 feet of an outlet. The product took 1 hour to install. The product heats up quick. If it is turned on prior to showering, the towels are ready at the end of the shower. The product is hot to touch and should be out of reach of young children. There is no timer for auto shut off so you need to shut it off after use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing addition to the bath
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 1, 2013

We thought we'd have to have our electrician add a plug based on the picture, but the unit actually has a cord that reaches a few feet down to the plug that is already there. Looks and works great! Really makes the bathroom feel like a spa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
towel warmer
 from Batavia,NY,  Sep 6, 2012

Very easy to put up, well made, and works like a charm ! Well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect upgrade to your bathroom
 from Illinois,  Mar 18, 2013

Exactly like the picture and easy to install. Just remember that the on/off switch is hidden at the base under the white cap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cant live without
 Jul 26, 2016

Have one of these in master and bought another for guest bathroom. Love having my towel warm as I step out of shower. Feel pampered everyday, love this towel warmer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heats the whole room
 Feb 12, 2016

huge fan of both out towel warmers. our other one is nicer, but this is just fine for less than half the cost, not to mention the headache of having the other one "built in" with all of its supports in the new wall and electrical...this is a great bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value.
 Nov 12, 2015

This is a very good towel warmer. It heats up quickly and warms the towels nicely. It does take time to completely warm, but so do all of them, even the very expensive built-in's. We are very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Aug 6, 2015

This towel warmer was easy to assemble and mount; and it looks and works great on the wall next to the shower. I only wish I could have chosen which side the electrical cord was on once it was mounted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok. Now wowed
 May 6, 2015

I don't think it got the towels very hot. Not wowed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towels are warm and wonderful
 from Stamford, CT,  Aug 31, 2014

Hey I know it's an extravagance but it's my bathroom and getting out of the shower can only be made nicer by wrapping yourself in a warmed towel or robe. This towel warmer is easy to install, looks great and works fast enough to get the towels toasty if you turn it on when you begin your morning process... figure abut 20 minutes. Enjoy that shower and wrap yourself in an expensive hotel extra perk... after all why not indulge a little aren't you worth it. Seriously this puts me in a better mood every time I plug it in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An indulgence, reasonably priced!
 from Euless, TX,  Sep 30, 2013

Gets two generous spa towels nice and toasty. What a luxury! Really gives the bath a true spa feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought