This item is out of stock.

Please enter your email address, we will notify you if it comes back in stock.

Club O Rewards MasterCard®

Enjoy $20 bonus after the first use, plus up to 8% rewards*.
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›
o.

Warm House Black Arched Glass Electric Fireplace

Overall Rating Rating 4.4  |  5 reviews  |  Write a review
Today $186.99
Item #: 14332547
    Stay warm and cozy all winter when you snuggle in front of this glass panel electric fireplace. The fireplace is mounted onto a wall with the included hardware, and features and adjustable flame brightness and a motor which blows heat from the unit....more

People Who Viewed This Viewed

Sponsored Links What's This?
    Bring the beauty and warmth of a fireplace to your living space with this stunning Black Arched Glass Panel Electric Fireplace by Warm House. Now you'll be able to stay cozy and enjoy all the positive effects of a fireplace.

    • Wall mounted bow fronted electric fireplace
    • Flame effect with under-bed glow
    • 750 and 1500 watt heat settings
    • 2560-5118 BTU
    • Safety thermal cut-off built in to prevent overheating
    • Heating Type: Coiled Wire Resistive Heat
    • Fan Motor with Aluminum Blows Heat from the Top of the Unit
    • Adjustable flame brightness
    • Remote control with ON/OFF, 750 watt and 1500 watt selection, flame dimmer
    • Remote control requires two AAA batteries (not included)
    • Mounting hardware included allows you to mount this incredible fireplace right to your wall
    • Pebbles included
    • Instruction manual
    • Dimensions: 6.25 inches x 33.25 inches x 20.5 inches
    • Power cord is 70 inches long
Dimensions:
See description
Warranty:
60 day Limited Distributor
Materials:
See description
Model No:
80-AG750

Features

  • Color
    Black
  • Assembly
    Assembled
  • Remote Control
    Yes
Was this product information helpful?
Thank you for your feedback.
 
 
 
Thank you. Your feedback will help us create the best experience for our customers.

Showing 3 most helpful reviews on this product.

  • 5 Stars 3
  • 4 Stars 1
  • 3 Stars 1
  • 2 Stars 0
  • 1 Stars 0
  • this fireplace are great I loved

    My wife loved I' installed on corner wall and look great and now my kids say santa claus will came this year to our house.

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just like
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exellent
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
  • Great

    This product was better than I expected and perfect for the space. The unit needed is almost doesn't need any more clearance than a flat screen tv. Before you mount this procuct make sure it is in good working order as my first fireplace didn't work. Overstock customer service is the best because they sent out a new unit before thay got the original and the new unit did work fine. You will need only a level and a drill to install the bracket. Make sure you have a drill bit that will go through the bracket so you can drill a hole to grab a stud. Two people are needed to lift the fireplace unit and then attachthe glass front. I installed the unit a foot off the floor for good viewing but needed some clearance above the unit for the heat blower. I had a mantle which I had to raise so the heat wouldn't be a problem. This fireplace is fantastic with or without heat. You won't be disappointed if you purchase this for any room in the house.

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Better than site description
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
  • Looks Beautiful.

    I love the fireplace. I get lots of compliments. The only problem I have is that the remote control does not work and there is no address or customer service phone number on the enclosed papers. I went online to look up WarmHouse, nothing. I will find a way to get a new one. Since the fireplace works perfectly, heater and all, I didn't want to return it.

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of fireplace is very good, The remote that came with it doesn't work.
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
View All Most Helpful Reviews
  • Better than expected!

    This Black Arched Glass Electric Fireplace exceeded my expectations. Overstock has again brought to market a quality piece of merchandise with great prices. It looks stunning on a muralled wall. I m so pleased that I have purchased another and plan on a third.

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    stellarjay from Oregon, Oct 15, 2013

  • Disapointed due to lack of remote control.

    Dissapointed! as the remote control is why we bought it, and it was missing

    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great except we have to turn on manually.
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
    Flag

    asavage21 from California, Feb 22, 2013

View All Most Recent Reviews

Product Q&A

Ask a Question

I brought this fireplace from Walmart and I don't have the mount to put it on the wall, where can I purchase one at chantay2224 on Mar 14, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for contacting us chantay2224. It comes with mounting hardware, but not a mount like you would get for a TV. Unfortunately we don't know where you could find one. We apologize for any inconvenience we might have caused. Please let us know if you have any further questions. overstockcustomercare1 on Mar 26, 2014
 
 

How do you get a remote when one was not in the box? You don't really have to return the entire unit, do you? shfane on Feb 17, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for contactign us shfane. You will be contacted by Customer Care. overstockcustomercare1 on Mar 3, 2014
 
 

I bought this at big lots and they lost the remote to it. Can I get another one for it? cheriehawks123 on Feb 12, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

I need to know if I can get a remote for my fire place by house warm products cheriehawks123 on Feb 14, 2014
 
Hello cheriehawks123, unfortunately we do not offer the remote for purchase separately. I recommend returning to the store you purchased from or contacting the manufacture of the item for the part. Thank you for contacting us. overstockcustomercare1 on Feb 18, 2014
 
 

Do the fake flames flicker or are they stationary? Are the pebbles real? lizardking99 on Nov 25, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello lizardking99, I am very sorry but this item is out of stock and we do not have the inventory to check at this time. Thank you for shopping with us. overstockcustomercare1 on Nov 29, 2013
 
 

Is this product imported or made in USA? kkrett on Nov 3, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hi, kkrett. This fireplace is made in China. Thanks for shopping with us. Have a great day! overstockcustomercare1 on Nov 8, 2013
 
 

Does the fan run only when you have the heat on, or does it run continually? vegasmark on Oct 20, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello vegasmark, The fan can run when the heat is on. The only warmth comes from the fan which you can set to two settings. Please feel free to contact us again with any further questions. Thank you for shopping with us! overstockcustomercare1 on Oct 29, 2013
 
 

To ensure optimum view of fireplace flames, what is the recommended height for hanging on the wall? I would like to hang at a height which ensures there are no obstructions to the view. Picture of fireplace suggests the flame is not pronounced for viewing or should I say not vibrant. Is this a correct assessment? delight2 on Sep 30, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello delight2, There is no recommended height on the Warm House Black Arched Glass Electric Fireplace. The flames are very visible. Its not like the old projections tv’s where you had to be in direct line of site to see the image clearly. It all depends on the height of the people in the house and is more a matter of personal opinion. Please feel free to contact us again with any further questions. Thank you for shopping with us! overstockcustomercare1 on Oct 4, 2013
 
They recommend 2 ft from floor for best viewing, but I placed my two one at 15" and another at 17" from the floor. The air vent is at the top, and being certain not to place the unit where that may be interferred with then height it seems doesn't matter. The beauty of this unit is you can place it where you want=-just not under a shelf etc.. stellarjay on Oct 15, 2013
 
 

Can this fireplace unit be placed on a wood table and still be safe? janelecureux on Aug 21, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for shopping with us janelecureux. This is a wall mounted unit to use it otherwise is not recommended. Have a great day. overstockcustomercare1 on Aug 26, 2013
 
 

what are the glass front dimensions? az010 on Jan 10, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

The Viewing Window Dimensions: 21.5" x 12.5" overstockcustomercare1 on Jan 11, 2013
 
 

Since the hot air flows out of the top, would it be safe to hang below a flat screen TV? tdg99 on Jan 3, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

I wouldn't. I thought about it but the directions give you specifics as to the distance from the ceiling. I think it's 3 feet. And I know I don't want 3 feet between my TV and the fireplace. However, if you don't plan to use the heat option (you can choose to just watch the flames minus the heat), then it might work. Since I planned to use the heater, I didn't take the chance. rnrhart on Feb 20, 2013
 
 

Can you just use flame with no heat? bevm1 on Dec 26, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Yes the unit has a dimmer switch for the flames. overstockcustomercare1 on Dec 27, 2012
 
 

What does materials "other" mean? Is this a painted pressed wood/composite or metal unit? figaro14 on Nov 27, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

This is a metal unit and our description will be updated. Thank you for calling this to our attention. overstockcustomercare1 on Nov 30, 2012
 
 

who is the manufacturer? gorgeousman on Nov 21, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

We are unable to disclose the manufacturer of some of our products; however, Overstock.com stands behind every product we sell. When necessary we can contact suppliers if a product issue arises. overstockcustomercare1 on Nov 21, 2012
 
 

What is the heat output - and what ROOM SIZE will this sufficiently heat? Also, Can this unit run all day, or run all night on low -- as the only heat source for an unheated 9x11 guest bedroom (the rest of the basement is fully heated). nycbikerbrat on Oct 10, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Yes, this can run all day or night on low. This will heat up to 400 square feet. This has 750- and 1500-watt heat settings. overstockcustomercare1 on Oct 10, 2012
 
 

Is the first measurement the depth? (6.25 jvregenold on Oct 2, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Yes, it is. overstockcustomercare1 on Oct 2, 2012
 
 

Can it just sit on the floor? mayleepl on Oct 1, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Yes, it can. overstockcustomercare1 on Oct 1, 2012
 
 

with this fireplace do it just hang on the wall and then plug into an outlet? also do it just hang like you would hang a picture? serena21 on Aug 11, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

The fireplace is mounted on a wall, and all the necessary mounting hardware is included. It is plugged into an outlet, and has a 70-inch long power cord. overstockcustomercare1 on Aug 13, 2012
 
 

Be the first to ask a question about this product.
Standard Return Policy:

Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More details

FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

NOTE:

This item cannot be shipped to Alaska or Hawaii.
More details

Shipping Information:

Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
Standard shipping details
Expedited shipping details

* For your safety, some orders go through our loss prevention department. If we select your order for this process, we will immediately notify you that there may be up to a 3-day delay on your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

Buy Now with Bitcoin Learn More