Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality Curtains
 from Brentwood, Tn,  Dec 23, 2012

These drapes are a great find and very high quality! I make custom drapes and didn't have time to make any due to moving and the Christmas season, so I took a chance and ordered these and am so glad I did. I could not have made these drapes for this price. Very wide, full, and complete blackout. You don't even have to iron them. They have a tape on the back that can be used to put hooks, or clips in, or you can just run the rod through the header. Buy these and you won't be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality drapes and materials.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisite curtains
 from Susquehanna, PA,  Mar 15, 2013

I was given quotes of $1100+ for custom made blackout, velvet curtains. You can't even buy the material for the price I got these at. They really look beautiful on my extra large window.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These curtains are a smooth, plush velvet that looks like they were custom made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heavy duty blackout panels
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 5, 2013

These heavy duty blackout panels in black velvet are high quality!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy duty high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I really wanted the off-white version of these drapes, but once I decided to order, they were no longer available. Based on the excellent reviews, I changed up and ordered in black. I really love these drapes. They provide excellent thermal and light protection, and hang beautifully. I hung these with eyelet rings that I also purchased from Overstock. Finding *any* drapes long enough and wide enough for my space was a challenge, and to find them at a great price was a bonus!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suzie
 Feb 21, 2015

These are nice curtains just not what I was looking for. They have a rubberized backing a slightly shiny appearance and more of a micro fiber feel and look. I was trying to match some cotton velvet curtains I previously bought and these looked nothing like them. Still a nice curtain though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

the quality of the velvet is as expected however the quality of the lining exceeded my expectations. These drapes came with drapery hooks and are truly blackout curtains. I they have a nice weight to them and were a great price. I would buy these again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful quality curtains
 from Florida,  Nov 17, 2014

Great fabric, fantastic length and size. My only note would be to explain how to properly use the hooks and how much space should be between each. Otherwise, it's a trial and error. They completely block out the light. We are very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unbelievable deal
 from naples,  Aug 28, 2014

Beautiful; fully blocks light; using in my theater; As nice as any I had seen in high end stores. Great deal!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful drape
 from las vegas,  Aug 12, 2014

A beautiful quality drape with a wonderful hand to the fabric. Nice lining. Falls beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Vancouver, WA,  Jun 14, 2014

I ordered 4 panels for my master bedroom. I like it so well, I've ordered 4 more for my guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Look
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Apr 17, 2014

These curtains are very rich and elegant looking. I put them in my bedroom and they really dressed up the room. Highly recommend this item and the price point is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from Aurora CO,  Feb 24, 2013

I just put these up in my livingroom and they look amazing! I'm so happy with them. They are worth every penny, I would buy them again and would recommend them to anyone who wants classy looking windows. They have a really nice drape and feel soft, and heavy enough to keep the cold air out in the winter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These curtains are really well made. Very high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these drapes!
 from Leominster, MA,  Jan 9, 2013

I would purchase these again. They insulate the room no drafts.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These drapes insulate my windows excellent. Very heavy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? My only complaint is that I didn't read the fine print I thought from the picture they came with the Drape Hangers - I needed to purchase separately
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought