Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality Curtains
 from Brentwood, Tn,  Dec 23, 2012

These drapes are a great find and very high quality! I make custom drapes and didn't have time to make any due to moving and the Christmas season, so I took a chance and ordered these and am so glad I did. I could not have made these drapes for this price. Very wide, full, and complete blackout. You don't even have to iron them. They have a tape on the back that can be used to put hooks, or clips in, or you can just run the rod through the header. Buy these and you won't be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality drapes and materials.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisite curtains
 from Susquehanna, PA,  Mar 15, 2013

I was given quotes of $1100+ for custom made blackout, velvet curtains. You can't even buy the material for the price I got these at. They really look beautiful on my extra large window.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These curtains are a smooth, plush velvet that looks like they were custom made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heavy duty blackout panels
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 5, 2013

These heavy duty blackout panels in black velvet are high quality!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy duty high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful drape
 from las vegas,  Aug 12, 2014

A beautiful quality drape with a wonderful hand to the fabric. Nice lining. Falls beautifully.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Vancouver, WA,  Jun 14, 2014

I ordered 4 panels for my master bedroom. I like it so well, I've ordered 4 more for my guest room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Look
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Apr 17, 2014

These curtains are very rich and elegant looking. I put them in my bedroom and they really dressed up the room. Highly recommend this item and the price point is great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from Aurora CO,  Feb 24, 2013

I just put these up in my livingroom and they look amazing! I'm so happy with them. They are worth every penny, I would buy them again and would recommend them to anyone who wants classy looking windows. They have a really nice drape and feel soft, and heavy enough to keep the cold air out in the winter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These curtains are really well made. Very high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these drapes!
 from Leominster, MA,  Jan 9, 2013

I would purchase these again. They insulate the room no drafts.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These drapes insulate my windows excellent. Very heavy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? My only complaint is that I didn't read the fine print I thought from the picture they came with the Drape Hangers - I needed to purchase separately
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top