Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful waffles
 from Morgan, UT,  Feb 7, 2013

I used this waffle iron for the first time last night and I love it. I am a big belgian waffle fan so I was excited to try this waffle maker out. It performed exactly as expected. I did have to leave the waffles in a little longer than the timer since I like them a little crunchy. Next time I will turn it up to the next setting on the dial. Very impressed and pleased with this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as depicted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great machine!
 from South Carolina,  Dec 27, 2012

Great machine..looked all over for a good Belgium waffle maker, makes two at a time for a family,s use....Great!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality...used it right out of box and it was FANTASTIC
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Actual
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift for my niece
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 5, 2013

It was a gift for my niece who lives in Warren Ohio. When she called me to thank me for it she told me that she loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good!!!
 from CA,  Feb 19, 2013

My friend bought one of these and I always liked the double waffle maker v. the single. The initial quality seems to be good. I always worry about the long run, so I'm waiting to see. I prefer crisp waffles and this maker delivers. I would def recommend to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
double the fun
 from new hampshire,  Sep 14, 2014

very convenient, breakfast was easy and all could eat in a short period of time

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waffles more quickly!
 from Lincoln, NE,  Sep 9, 2014

I really am enjoying this waffle maker. You do need to give it a shot of cooking spray before the first use but the waffles turn out great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best waffle maker you can buy
 from New York, ny,  Aug 17, 2014

I love this waffle maker. Krusteze works best. You can't go wrong, better than IHOP!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This waffle maker is excellent
 from Boston, Massachusetts,  Jun 28, 2014

It is a great time saver, you can make 2 waffles at the same time. It is easy & fun to use, my family enjoyed their waffles !

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
waring pro waffle maker
 from Houston,  May 31, 2014

I just bought a new waring pro waffle maker and it does not work. The green lights will not come on and it just keeps beeping. In addition, it cooks the waffle on the top and does not brown the bottom of the waffle. The biggest problem is that I cannot return it to overstock.com so I am stuck with a *** waffle maker that does not work. I have ordered from Overstock.com for a long time and many items. This will be the last purchase I make.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm in love with a waffle iron
 from Eagle, CO,  May 15, 2014

I did a lot of research when choosing this waffle iron. I used to have a Cuisinart but when we moved it disappeared. This waffle iron seems to be very solid and well made. I think it was an excellent value. I've used it twice and it's fabulous. It heats up quickly and cooks very evenly. The waffles are thick and fluffy with just the right amount of browning. They cook fast and it's really nice to have the ability to make two at a time. What a time saver. It quickly wiped clean once it cooled. While it's not a compact appliance, it tucked nicely in a cupboard. The included measuring cup is a plus to ensure you use the right amount of batter. The handle on the cup is made to clip over the edge of the batter bowl which definitely reduced the mess factor. Can you tell I highly recommend this waffle iron?

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
obscureone
 from TN,  Apr 3, 2014

It makes perfect waffles every time. Easy to prime and set up first time.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WARING DOUBLE WAFFLE MAKER
 from Schofield Wi,  Feb 18, 2014

VERY GOOD WAFFLE MAKER.LETS YOU MAKE WAFFLES LIKE THE PROS.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Arkansas,  Jan 13, 2014

Quick and makes wonderful waffles. Recipe used from another source

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this waffle maker
 from Michigan,  Dec 12, 2013

This is a great product. Make sure you use the measuring cup provided or it will come out the sides. It makes perfect waffles and easy clean up.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Dec 6, 2013

Bought this to use in the office for waffle Wednesdays. It's been a great hit, especially with the dual sides. Takes 1/2 the time to get the same amount of waffles! Adjust the temperature knob to get it lighter or darker. The beeps & light that tell you when your waffle is ready are fantastic, especially when juggling other breakfast foods. By far, my favorite waffle iron!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yum!
 from New York,  Dec 3, 2013

I actually saw a cheap version of this waffle maker and realized how much better this one is. It is sturdy and well made. I expect it will last for years. The waffles came out evenly cooked and cleanup was a snap.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD
 from BOYNTON BEACH, FL.,  Nov 26, 2013

TOOK A LITTLE EXPERIMENTING TO GET IT RIGHT. REALLY AM ENJOYING IT NOW.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy-to-Use Waffle Maker
 from New England,  Oct 20, 2013

The waffle maker is sturdy and easy to use. It heats up quickly, and there is a light that tells you when it's ready for cooking and when the waffle is done. I love that you can make 2 waffles at once. The reason I rated it less than excellent for the style is because it does not come apart to wash the cooking surface. Other than that, we love it and would recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice Waffle Maker
 from Middle River, MD,  Sep 20, 2013

I've had several different waffle makers. I had an expensive 4 waffle maker that I had to return 3 different times for the same defect. I decided to try this one even though I would have preferred another 4 waffle maker. I think the waffles made with this machine is much better than my previous ones. Recommend!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two at a time!
 from So. Calif.,  Aug 16, 2013

Turn the temp. up. The "Beep" when the waffle is done can be missed ... not very loud. Other than the above? Wife and I can eat at the same time.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top