Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great little slicer
 from Florida,  May 25, 2011

I recieved this item fast. Opened the box and started using right away. Great for slicing homemade bread. Also used it for thin slicing of roast beaf, and a ham. Been a few weeks, still working great, eazy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I ordered
 from Maryville, TN,  Mar 17, 2011

I had read reviews both positive and negative on this slicer here as well as other websites. After reading the multitude of good reviews as well as the overdone bad reviews I came to the conclusion that if the slicer was used for what it was intended to be used for and within its design parameters then it would be a good buy. I received the slicer and have been using it weekly. Easy to clean. Easy to remove blade. My only complaint is that the suction cup feet don't stick easily to the counter. Great slicer. I would recommend. Unless you plan on running a deli.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slicer
 from The Woodlands, TX,  Mar 15, 2011

I got this as a gift for my boyfriend and we cooked a large, thick cut of meat to make some Chicago Italian Beef. The slicer was very easy to use and even with the thick meat; it sliced it thin, with ease. It is quiet and very smooth with the cutting motion. Clean up was pretty easy. You can't put any of it in the dishwasher but it is easy to wash by hand. It doesn't break apart much so much of the cleaning is just good old fashioned soap and water. Over all we were very pleased and loved the thin, consistent slices of meat without getting a sore forearm using a knife.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slicer
 from Michigan,  Feb 1, 2011

This machine is easy to clean. It may take some practice adjusting to get the thickness you want in a slice. I used it to slice left over roast beef for sandwiches and I used it for slicing turkey breast for sandwiches as well. The turkey was a little softer and it slipped a bit with my initial slices. Overall I like the machine and look forward to man uses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This applicance will give you professional results
 Dec 17, 2014

This food slicer is very useful for slicing meat, cheese and vegetables very accurately and giving you professional results. Simple to use, very sturdy and heavy. I expect to get many years of service from this food slicer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Slicer
 from San Diego Cal,  May 6, 2014

Well made heavy duty home slicer....A good buy and it does a good job.....Just what I needed and at a fair price.....Happy customer!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Slicer
 from Topeka,ks,  Aug 3, 2013

I got this for use in our church kitchen. It quickly slices tomatoes and onions micro thin. Easy to clean. Of course, the blade is very sharp.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meat Slicer
 from Seattle Wa,  Jan 12, 2013

Slicer works real well, I found it to be $ less than the same thing at a local store.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty much as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does the job
 Aug 20, 2015

Nice quality but the plastic pusher to push and hold meat towards the blade is not tough so often the chunk of meat flips or slides and you have to adjust it. Also the pusher/holder will not hold the last inch of meat so you cannot slice it all. Nonetheless, it does the job, is a nice smaller size to store, and strong motor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wearing pro FS150 food Slicer
 Feb 25, 2015

Sliced meat perfect for my dehydrator, cleans up well wonderful price thank you OverStock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jan 31, 2015

Was looking for a good quality slicer to use at home. This is perfect. Easy to use & clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great addition to the kitchen!
 Jan 20, 2015

This is the perfect home slicer! You can easily adjust the thickness of the slices. So far, we've use it on boneless turkey and chicken breasts, brisket, and pork loin. It's pretty quiet and makes uniform slicing effortless. If you're on the fence about ordering, go ahead and order. You won't be sorry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slicer purchased for Veterans of Foreign Wars Post
 from Pollock Pines, CA,  Dec 16, 2014

I purchased this slicer because our Post 10165 needed a new one to use when we serve our monthly breakfast. It is fantastic, we slice hams for the breakfast in no time. Also, it is compact enough for us to stow, doesn't take much space. I would recommend it for anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 from OKC, OK,  Feb 25, 2011

Slicer came on time, works great! Couldn't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great kitchen tool
 Jan 12, 2016

Makes slicing bulk items very easy! Easy to clean as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little slice of heaven
 Dec 30, 2015

So this works well, I'm not at all disappointed. It's not always very smooth takes a little time to get used to. It does make a mess. Would be nice if the food had somewhere to fall. Overall I'm very happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
holland.june**********
 Dec 26, 2015

satisfied completely met my expectations and easy to operate

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little slicer!
 Nov 24, 2015

It is so easy to use and easy to clean afterwards!!! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leftovers
 Nov 10, 2015

Great to slice sandwich meats from leftovers

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slicer
 Nov 4, 2015

This slicer works fine. It's relatively easy to clean, and doesn't move too much when being used. I had hoped it would be more heavy duty - but it's a fair value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought