Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great little slicer
 from Florida,  May 25, 2011

I recieved this item fast. Opened the box and started using right away. Great for slicing homemade bread. Also used it for thin slicing of roast beaf, and a ham. Been a few weeks, still working great, eazy to clean.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I ordered
 from Maryville, TN,  Mar 17, 2011

I had read reviews both positive and negative on this slicer here as well as other websites. After reading the multitude of good reviews as well as the overdone bad reviews I came to the conclusion that if the slicer was used for what it was intended to be used for and within its design parameters then it would be a good buy. I received the slicer and have been using it weekly. Easy to clean. Easy to remove blade. My only complaint is that the suction cup feet don't stick easily to the counter. Great slicer. I would recommend. Unless you plan on running a deli.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slicer
 from The Woodlands, TX,  Mar 15, 2011

I got this as a gift for my boyfriend and we cooked a large, thick cut of meat to make some Chicago Italian Beef. The slicer was very easy to use and even with the thick meat; it sliced it thin, with ease. It is quiet and very smooth with the cutting motion. Clean up was pretty easy. You can't put any of it in the dishwasher but it is easy to wash by hand. It doesn't break apart much so much of the cleaning is just good old fashioned soap and water. Over all we were very pleased and loved the thin, consistent slices of meat without getting a sore forearm using a knife.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slicer
 from Michigan,  Feb 1, 2011

This machine is easy to clean. It may take some practice adjusting to get the thickness you want in a slice. I used it to slice left over roast beef for sandwiches and I used it for slicing turkey breast for sandwiches as well. The turkey was a little softer and it slipped a bit with my initial slices. Overall I like the machine and look forward to man uses.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Slicer
 from San Diego Cal,  May 6, 2014

Well made heavy duty home slicer....A good buy and it does a good job.....Just what I needed and at a fair price.....Happy customer!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Slicer
 from Topeka,ks,  Aug 3, 2013

I got this for use in our church kitchen. It quickly slices tomatoes and onions micro thin. Easy to clean. Of course, the blade is very sharp.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meat Slicer
 from Seattle Wa,  Jan 12, 2013

Slicer works real well, I found it to be $ less than the same thing at a local store.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty much as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 from OKC, OK,  Feb 25, 2011

Slicer came on time, works great! Couldn't be happier.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Kalorik Food Slicer
Today $99.99
Compare $244.14
Save 59%
(13)
Kalorik Red Slicer
Add to cart to see special price
Back to top