Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great for cooking
 from Knoville,  Sep 25, 2013

This is a great deep fryer. I was able to put in 1 1/2 gallons of oil without it over flowing. I used it for hot wings the first time and with the timer it was so much easier to use then my last fryer. The only draw back that I have seen is that the the lid can not be put on unless the baskets are put in the oil. My last fryer I could leave the lid on through the entire fry process to keep the steam down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kalu222
 from CT,  Aug 13, 2013

its the best fryer that i have ever had. it holds the temp right at what you set it at and the timer is very acueret. This the best for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good fryer
 from Wyoming,  May 14, 2013

We have used the fryer a few times now, for chicken as well as fried potatoes. They were not greasy as the temp. is hot. You do have to buy oil that is rated for 400 degrees or more of not smoking. The only oil we found that even mentioned the smoke rate was the large boxes of oil at Sams club. So you will likely have 30.00 - 35.00 in oil also, but it will last a long time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far we are very impressed with the product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulouse Fryer
 from Louisiana,  Feb 9, 2013

this fryer is amazing i;m a fisherman and the fryer fries fast consistant and very low grease absorbtion by food

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent 10 star greatest fryer ever
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Biddeford, Maine,  Dec 5, 2013

the food cooks so good in the deep fryer and taste excellent, it was better than going out to eat seafood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great fryer
 from Janesville,WI,  Oct 10, 2013

Best deep fryer I have owned heats up fast and hold the fry heat very well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cakiebird68
 May 7, 2016

Nice fryer cooks perfectly. I recommend it..beats standing over the stove.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fat ass
 Feb 23, 2016

Good fryer for everybody for everything

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Fryer for Chicken and Shrimp
 Jan 13, 2016

buy one you wont regret it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RSF Lady
 Jan 13, 2016

Excellent at holding the temp set and cooks evenly. This fryer is excellent when the gang comes over ... fast, food does not taste greasy, easy to store oil right in the container.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast Shipping
 Jul 23, 2015

Very fast shipping thats great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!!!!!
 Jul 4, 2015

Can't wait to use that soon

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cook like a pro
 Jul 3, 2015

this is a great fryer, we have a fairly large family, {5} and we can fry enough fish and fries so we all can eat at the same time.heats up fast. does 2 1/2 lbs of chicken legs at a time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good fryer for the Money
 Jun 26, 2015

Outside of the thinness of the shell this is a really good fryer. Easy to clean and easy to operate

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 May 23, 2015

Heats oil fairly quickly and keeps temperature with a full load.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ben
 May 18, 2015

great fryer and easy to clean

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far, SO Good
 Mar 27, 2015

I bought this model to replace my old Waring Pro deep fryer (which still worked, but had become very nasty after many years of very frequent use). As others have stated, this new model lacks the filter in the lid that the older one had, but that turned out not to be a big deal for me. Overall, the improvements to this model far outweigh the missing filter. And IF this one holds up anywhere near as long as my old one did, it will be well worth its price (which was actually less than I paid for my previous one). All that said... I still wish Waring would make the power cord just a little bit longer!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product but big
 Mar 6, 2015

I love using this for a family of 5, but it is quite large to store. Still glad I got it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fryer!
 Feb 27, 2015

Finally found a fryer that cooks well, holds a lot and cleans up easy. Takes a little while to fry anything, but worth the wait. Crispy food and tasty too. Great price from here. Glad I found it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described
 Feb 17, 2015

It's exactly what it says and it's better priced then what's out there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought