Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good blender
 from New Jersey,  Feb 21, 2014

I am happy with this blender, it looks nice, doesn't take much room, not noisy and does its job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not sure it's going to last
 from Colorado,  Jul 12, 2013

While the blender appears sturdy and professional, on the third use (blending chopped tomatoes) it produced that "working too hard" smell. It is still functioning, but I am concerned for how long.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 27, 2013

Great brand, well packed, exactly what I wanted. Very quiet even at high speed. I make smoothies a lot, and also use this as a processor and does both jobs wonderfully. I have had commercial grade blenders in the past, and this is much more stylish with good performance to match.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A+
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A GREAT BLENDER
 from Puyallup Wa,  May 21, 2013

it is a great blender.. it is quiet and blends up my smoothies perfect

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GOOD COLOR.. BUT MY KITCHEN IS BLUE BUT IT WAS THE ONLY COLOR AVAIALABLE.. IT WORKS
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. iT IS A GREAT PRODUCT.. WHAT I LIKE IT THERE IS NO PARTS TO HAVE TO TAKE APART.P
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It has a 1 year warranty so I can send it back but I need it to make smoothies so its a pain. It chops frozen fruit and ice very well so apart from the nut loosening it was great. I am hoping my husband can find a way to tighten it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nicer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good but after 6 months the nut came loose that holds the blade
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Raleigh, NC,  Feb 18, 2013

I purchased this to replace my old one (exact same thing) that had been working hard for 15 years. I expect the same with this one!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very very high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blender
 from amherst, MA,  Jan 1, 2013

love it. can't write anything negative about it, really nice blender.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Blender !!
 from Nevada,  Apr 10, 2012

I was a bit hesitant to order this blender based on the cost, but, I'm pleased that I went for it !! I make smoothies frequently with frozen fruit and lots of ICE. I was shocked the first time I flipped the switch, it blended the fruit and ice instantly without me having to stop it to stir like I've always had to do with other blenders. A M A Z I N G !! Pays to spend a little more for a fine product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great blender
 from Providence , ri,  Jan 18, 2012

Very simple & built like a tank!!! I finally found a blender that works well & strong

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best blender ever
 from Va,  Jan 17, 2013

Great high quality blender for people who want a blender that can really crush ice and blend to a fine puree.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality blender
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought